Marwar Junction Railway Station (MJ), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Marwar Junction Railway Station (MJ)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Marwar Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Marwar Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Marwar Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
MJ is the Indian Railway station code for Marwar Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Marwar Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - MJ

Complete list of Trains stopping at Marwar Junction Railway Station (MJ)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Marwar Junction Railway Station (MJ)
Marwar Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11089Jodhpur - Pune (Weekly) Express Jodhpur Junction 07:3607:45NYNNNNN
11090Pune - Jodhpur (Weekly) Express Pune Junction 15:1015:15NNNNNNY
14311Ala Hazrat Express Bareilly Junction 22:2222:24NNNYYNY
14312Ala Hazrat Express New Bhuj 03:0003:03NYNYNNY
14321Bareilly-Bhuj Ala Hazrat Express Bareilly Junction 22:2222:24YYYNNYN
14322Bhuj-Bareilly Ala Hazrat Express New Bhuj 03:0003:03YNYNYYN
14707Ranakpur Express Bikaner Junction 17:1017:15YYYYYYY
14708Ranakpur Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 07:4008:00YYYYYYY
15269Muzaffarpur Ahmedabad Jan Sadharan Express Muzaffarpur Junction 01:3301:36NNNYNNN
15270Jan Sadharan Express Ahmedabad Junction 22:2822:30NNNNNNY
16125Chennai Jodhpur Express Chennai Egmore 08:5709:00NNNNNYN
16126Jodhpur Chennai Express Jodhpur Junction 23:0523:10YNNNNNN
16209Ajmer-Mysore Express Ajmer Junction 07:4307:45NNNNYNY
16210Mysore-Ajmer Express Mysore Junction 14:3414:37NYNYNNN
16311Bikaner Kochuveli Express Bikaner Junction 03:3503:38NYNNNNN
16312Kochuveli-Bikaner Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 17:4017:45NNNNNYN
16507Jodhpur Bangalore Express Jodhpur Junction 07:3607:45NNNYNYN
16508Bangalore Jodhpur Express Bangalore City Junction 14:5014:55YNYNNNN
16531Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 07:4307:45YNNNNNN
16532Garib Nawaz Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 14:3414:37NNNNYNN
16533Jodhpur-Yesvantpur Express Jodhpur Junction 07:3607:45NNYNNNN
16534Yesvantpur-Jodhpur Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 14:5014:55NNNNNNY
17037Secunderabad-Bikaner Express Secunderabad Junction 08:5709:00NYYNNNN
17038Bikaner-Secunderabad Express Bikaner Junction 23:0523:10NNNNYNY
19027Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Jammu Tawi Vivek Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 02:4002:45NNNNNYN
19028Jammu Tawi - Mumbai Bandra (T.) Vivek Express Jammu Tawi 06:5106:56YNNNNNN
19065Bandra Jodhpur Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 15:1015:15NNNNYNN
19066Jodhpur Bandra Express Jodhpur Junction 21:1721:19NNNNNYN
19105Ahmedabad-Haridwar Mail Ahmedabad Junction 17:3717:42YYYYYYY
19106Haridwar-Ahmedabad Mail Haridwar Junction 09:0509:10YYYYYYY
19223Ahmedabad-Jammu Tawi Express Ahmedabad Junction 18:1018:15YYYYYYY
19224JammuTawi-Ahmedabad Express Jammu Tawi 07:5508:00YYYYYYY
19263Porbandar-Delhi Sarai Rohilla (Biweekly) Express Porbandar 08:2408:27NYNNNYN
19264Delhi SaraiRohilla-Porbandar Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 18:5519:00YNNYNNN
19269Porbandar Muzaffarpur Express Porbandar 08:2408:27NNNYYNN
19270Muzaffarpur-Porbandar Express Muzaffarpur Junction 23:4323:45YNNNNNY
19407Ahmedabad - Varanasi Weekly Express Ahmedabad Junction 03:3003:32NNNYNNN
19408Varanasi - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express Varanasi Junction 16:1816:20NNNNNYN
19573Okha Jaipur Weekly Express Okha 10:1010:12YNNNNNN
19574Jaipur-Okha Weekly Express Jaipur Junction 21:1721:19NYNNNNN
19707Aravalli Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 13:3613:41YYYYYYY
19708Aravalli Express Jaipur Junction 13:3813:43YYYYYYY
12479Suryanagari Express Jodhpur Junction 20:3320:35YYYYYYY
12480Suryanagari Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 04:3504:37YYYYYYY
12547Agra Fort - Ahmedabad Triweekly SF Express Agra Fort 06:5106:56NYNNYNY
12548Ahmedabad - Agra Fort Tri-weekly Express Ahmedabad Junction 22:2822:30YNYNNYN
12989Dadar Ajmer Superfast Express Mumbai Dadar Western 05:2005:22YNNYNYN
12990Ajmer-Dadar SF Express Ajmer Junction 21:1721:19NNYNYNY
22451Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Chandigarh Bi-weekly SF Exp Mumbai Bandra Terminus 02:1902:22YNNYNNN
22452Chandigarh - Mumbai Bandra(T
Biweekly SF Express
Chandigarh Junction 18:2918:31NNYNNNY
22474Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Bikaner SF Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 05:4505:47NYNNNNN
22475Bikaner Coimbatore (Weekly) SF AC Express Bikaner Junction 12:5513:00NNNYNNN
22476Coimbatore - Bikaner (Weekly) SF AC Express Coimbatore Main Junction 08:2408:27NNNNNYN
52073Marwar Mavli Marwar Junction Source02:15YYYYYYY
52074Mavli Marwar Mavli Junction 00:45DestinationYYYYYYY
52075Marwar Mavli Marwar Junction Source13:50YYYYYYY
52076Mavli -Marwar Mavli Junction 12:50DestinationYYYYYYY
54801Jodhpur Ajmer Fast Passenger Jodhpur Junction 09:3509:55YYYYYYY
54802Ajmer Jodhpur Fast Passenger Ajmer Junction 16:5017:20YYYYYYY
54803Jodhpur Ahmedabad Passenger Jodhpur Junction 11:1511:20YYYYYYY
54804Ahmedabad Jodhpur Passenger Ahmedabad Junction 17:0517:30YYYYYYY
54805Ahmedabad Ajmer Passenger Ahmedabad Junction 11:0011:25YYYYYYY
54806Ajmer Ahmedabad Passenger Ajmer Junction 13:1313:55YYYYYYY
09651Marwar Junction-Beawar Holiday Special Passenger Marwar Junction Source04:35YYYYYYY
09652Beawar-Marwar Junction Holiday Special Passenger Beawar 22:05DestinationYYYYYYY
02207Ahmedabad - Jammu Tawi (Weekly) Garib Rath Special Ahmedabad Junction 21:4521:50NNNNYNN
02208Jammu Tawi Ahmedabad (Weekly) GaribRath Special Jammu Tawi 06:5106:56NNNYNNN
06511Yeswantpur Jaipur Weekly GaribRath Holiday Special Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 23:4023:45NNNNNNY
06512Jaipur Yesvantpur Weekly GaribRath Holiday Special Jaipur Junction 19:3819:40NYNNNNN
09407Ahmedabad - Lucknow (Weekly) Special Ahmedabad Junction 18:5318:57YNNNNNN
09408Lucknow Jn - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Special Lucknow Junction 23:0823:10NNYNNNN
09425Ahmedabad-Jaipur Weekly Special Ahmedabad Junction 00:3000:32NNNNYNN
09426Jaipur - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Special Jaipur Junction 12:4012:42NNNNNYN

Thank You.