Mathura Junction Railway Station (MTJ)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Mathura Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Mathura Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Mathura Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
MTJ is the Indian Railway station code for Mathura Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Mathura Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - MTJ

Complete list of Trains stopping at Mathura Junction Railway Station (MTJ)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Mathura Junction Railway Station (MTJ)
Mathura Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
14019Kanhan Valley Express Chhindwara Junction 03:0203:05YNNNYNN
14020Kanhan Valley Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 15:2215:25NNNYNNY
12953August Kranti Rajdhani Express Mumbai Central 09:0009:02YYYYYYY
12954August Kranti Rajdhani Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 18:3818:40YYYYYYY
12447Uttar Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express Manikpur Junction 03:1803:20YYYNYYY
12448Uttar Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 22:1522:17YYNYYYY
12917Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express Ahmedabad Junction 08:0008:02YNYNYNN
12918Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 16:0316:05NYNYNYN
22447Uttar Pradesh Sampark Kranti Exp Slip Khajuraho 03:1803:20YYYNYYY
12001Bhopal-New Delhi Shatabdi Express Bhopal Junction 21:1221:13YYYYYYY
12002New Delhi-Bhopal Shatabdi Express New Delhi 07:2707:29YYYYYYY
12909Bandra Terminus- Hazrat Nizamuddin Garib Rath Mumbai Bandra Terminus 07:2507:27NYNYNYN
12910H.Nizamuddin-Bandra Terminus Garib Rath Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 17:1017:12NNYNYNY
12059Kota-Hazrat Nizamuddin Jan Shatabdi Kota Junction 10:1510:20YYYYYYY
12060Hazarat Nizamuddin-Kota Jan Shatabdi Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 15:1515:20YYYYYYY
11057Dadar - Amritsar (Pathankot) Express Mumbai Dadar Central 01:1501:25YYYYYYY
11058Amritsar - Dadar (Pathankot) Express Amritsar Junction 23:4523:55YYYYYYY
11077Jhelum Express Pune Junction 18:0418:07YYYYYYY
11078Jhelum Express Jammu Tawi 12:4512:50YYYYYYY
11449Jabalpur - Jammu Tawi (Durgawati) Express Jabalpur Junction 20:0820:10NYNNNNN
11450Jammu Tawi - Jabalpur (Durgavati) Express Jammu Tawi 17:2517:30NNYNNNN
12247Bandra Terminus-Nizamuddin Yuva Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 07:2507:27NNNNYNN
12248Nizamuddin-Bandra Terminus Yuva Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 17:1017:12NNNNNYN
13007Udyan Abha Toofan Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 16:3016:40YYYYYYY
13008Udyan Abha Toofan Express Shri Ganganagar 11:0511:10YYYYYYY
13237Patna-Kota Express Patna Junction 07:2007:55NYNNNYY
13239Patna-Kota Express Patna Junction 07:2007:55YNYYYNN
14009Patalkot Express Chhindwara Junction 02:4702:50NYYYNYY
14010Patalkot Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 15:2215:25YYYNYYN
14211Agra Cantt-New Delhi Intercity Express Agra Cantt. 07:0007:02YYYYYYY
14212NewDelhi-Agra InterCity Express New Delhi 20:3420:36YYYYYYY
14309Ujjaini Express Ujjain Junction 08:0508:10NNYYNNN
14310Ujjaiyani Express Dehradun 15:5516:00NYYNNNN
14317Indore-Dehradun Express Indore Junction BG 08:0508:10NNNNNYY
14318Dehradun-Indore Express Dehradun 15:5516:00NNNNYYN
15107Chhapra Mathura Express Chhapra Junction 21:55DestinationYNYNYNN
15108Mathura Chhapra Express Mathura Junction Source23:15YNYNYNN
16031Andaman Express Chennai Central 20:0520:10NNYYNNY
16032Andaman Express Jammu Tawi 17:2817:30NYNNYYN
17305Hubli-H.Nizamuddin Goa Link Express Hubli Junction 04:0004:02YYYYYYY
18237Chhattisgarh Express Bilaspur Junction 17:0517:10YYYYYYY
18238Chhattisgarh Express Amritsar Junction 07:0507:10YYYYYYY
18477Kalinga Utkal Express Puri 11:5512:00YYYYYYY
18478Kalinga Utkal Express Haridwar Junction 14:2514:30YYYYYYY
18507Hirakud Express Visakhapatnam Junction 12:1712:20YNNYYNN
18508Hirakud Express Amritsar Junction 10:4710:50NNYNNYY
19019Mumbai Bandra Terminus- Dehradun Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 02:2002:30YYYYYYY
19020Dehradun - Mumbai Express Dehradun 01:3501:45YYYYYYY
19023Mumbai Firozpur Janata Express Mumbai Central 09:3509:45YYYYYYY
19024Firozpur Mumbai Janata Express Firozpur Cantt. 17:0017:10YYYYYYY
19325Indore Amritsar (Weekly) Express Indore Junction BG 08:0508:10NYNNNNN
19326Amritsar Indore Express Amritsar Junction 15:5516:00NNNYNNN
19409Ahmedabad - Gorakhpur (Weekly) Express Ahmedabad Junction 04:2504:35NNNNYNN
19410Gorakhpur - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express Gorakhpur Junction 19:2019:30NNNNNNY
19709Jaipur-Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express Jaipur Junction 04:2504:35YNNNNNN
19710Kamakhya-Jaipur Kavi Guru Express Kamakhya Junction 11:5512:05NNNYNNN
29019Nimach Kota Link Exp Nimach 02:2002:30YYYYYYY
29020Dehradun Express Slip Meerut City Junction 01:3501:45YYYYYYY
12137Punjab Mail Mumbai CST 18:4718:50YYYYYYY
12138Punjab Mail Firozpur Cantt. 07:5007:53YYYYYYY
12147Kolhapur-H.Nizamuddin SF Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 15:0015:05NYNNNNN
12148H.Nizamuddin-CSMT Kolhapur Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 08:1008:15NNNYNNN
12177Chambal Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 20:30DestinationNNNNYNN
12178Chambal Express Mathura Junction Source04:20YNNNNNN
12189Mahakoshal Express Jabalpur Junction 09:1509:20YYYYYYY
12190Mahakoshal Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 18:1518:20YYYYYYY
12191Shridham Express New Delhi 16:1516:20YYYYYYY
12192Shridham Superfast Express Jabalpur Junction 08:3008:35YYYYYYY
12279Taj Express Jhansi Junction 19:5019:55YYYYYYY
12280Taj Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 09:0809:11YYYYYYY
12319Kolkata Chitpur-Agra Cantt SF Exp Kolkata Chitpur 10:5011:00NNYNNNN
12320Agra Cantt-Kolkata Chitpur SF Exp Agra Cantt. 17:5518:05NNNYNNN
12403Allahabad Mathura SF Express Allahabad Junction 08:20DestinationYYYYYYY
12404Mathura Allahabad SF Express Mathura Junction Source20:20YYYYYYY
12405Bhusaval-H.Nizamuddin Gondwana Express Bhusaval Junction 05:0105:03NYNNNNY
12406H.Nizamuddin-Bhusaval Gondwana Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 17:3817:40NNNNYNY
12409Gondwana Express Raigarh 05:0105:03YNYYYYN
12410Gondwana Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 17:3817:40YYYYNYN
12411Gondwana Express Jabalpur Junction 05:0105:03YYYYYYY
12412Gondwana Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 17:3817:40YYYYYYY
12415Indore-Nizamuddin Intercity Express Indore Junction BG 03:3503:40YYYYYYY
12416Nizamuddin-Indore Intercity Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 00:3500:40YYYYYYY
12471Swaraj Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 02:0002:05YNNYYNY
12472Swaraj Express Jammu Tawi 00:0500:10NYYNYYN
12473Sarvodaya Express Ahmedabad Junction 02:0002:05NNNNNYN
12474Sarvodaya Express Jammu Tawi 00:0500:10NNNYNNN
12475Hapa - Jammu Tawi Sarvodaya Express Hapa 02:0002:05NNYNNNN
12476Jammu Tawi - Hapa Sarvodaya Express Jammu Tawi 00:0500:10YNNNNNN
12477Jamnagar - Jammu Tawi SF Sindhu Express Jamnagar 02:0002:05NYNNNNN
12478Jammu Tawi - Jamnagar (Weekly) Sindhu SF Express Jammu Tawi 00:0500:10NNNNNNY
12615Grand Trunk (GT) Express Chennai Central 03:4503:50YYYYYYY
12616Grand Trunk (GT) Express New Delhi 20:5020:55YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 11:0511:08YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 11:2211:25YYYYYYY
12625Kerala Express Trivandrum Central 11:2011:23YYYYYYY
12626Kerala Express New Delhi 13:3013:33YYYYYYY
12627Karnataka Express Bangalore City Junction 07:3507:37YYYYYYY
12628Karnataka Express New Delhi 23:0823:10YYYYYYY
12643Swarna Jayanthi Express Trivandrum Central 15:0015:05NYNNNNN
12644Trivandrum Swarna Jayanti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 08:1008:15NNNNYNN
12645Millennium Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 15:0015:05NNNNNYN
12646Millennium Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 08:1008:15NYNNNNN
12647Kongu Express Coimbatore Main Junction 12:1712:20NNNNNNY
12648Kongu Express Delhi Hazrat Niza

Thank You.

More Posts