Merta Road Junction Railway Station (MTD), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Merta Road Junction Railway Station (MTD)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Merta Road Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Merta Road Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Merta Road Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
MTD is the Indian Railway station code for Merta Road Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Merta Road Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - MTD

Complete list of Trains stopping at Merta Road Junction Railway Station (MTD)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Merta Road Junction Railway Station (MTD)
Merta Road Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12463Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 06:1606:26NNYNYNY
12464Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express Jodhpur Junction 20:2420:40NYNYNYN
22464Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express Bikaner Junction 20:0520:40NYNYNYN
14659Delhi-Jaisalmer Express Old Delhi Junction 03:1003:15YYYYYYY
14660Jaisalmer Delhi Express Jaisalmer 00:2800:33YYYYYYY
14662Barmer-Delhi MALANI Express Barmer 00:2800:33YYYYYYY
14707Ranakpur Express Bikaner Junction 12:2012:26YYYYYYY
14708Ranakpur Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 11:4511:50YYYYYYY
14853Marudhar Express Varanasi Junction 15:0115:06YNYNNYN
14854Marudhar Express Jodhpur Junction 11:2611:31YNNYNYN
14863Marudhar Express Varanasi Junction 15:0115:06NYNNYNY
14864Marudhar Express Jodhpur Junction 11:2611:31NYNNYNY
14865Marudhar Express Varanasi Junction 15:0115:06NNNYNNN
14866Marudhar Express Jodhpur Junction 11:2611:31NNYNNNN
14887Kalka - Barmer Chandigarh Express Kalka 13:5814:03YYYYYYY
14888Barmer-Kalka Express Barmer 12:2112:26YYYYYYY
15631Barmer-Guwahati Express Barmer 04:0104:40NYNNNNY
15632Guwahati Barmer Express Guwahati 02:2802:30NNNYNYN
16311Bikaner Kochuveli Express Bikaner Junction 23:1623:21NYNNNNN
16312Kochuveli-Bikaner Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 21:4521:50NNNNNYN
17037Secunderabad-Bikaner Express Secunderabad Junction 12:4912:54NYYNNNN
17038Bikaner-Secunderabad Express Bikaner Junction 18:5519:00NNNNYNY
18473Puri-Jodhpur Express Puri 10:0010:05NNYNNNN
18474Jodhpur-Puri Express Jodhpur Junction 15:3015:35NNNNNYN
19027Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Jammu Tawi Vivek Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 05:5005:53NNNNNYN
19028Jammu Tawi - Mumbai Bandra (T.) Vivek Express Jammu Tawi 02:0102:06YNNNNNN
19223Ahmedabad-Jammu Tawi Express Ahmedabad Junction 21:4421:49YYYYYYY
19224JammuTawi-Ahmedabad Express Jammu Tawi 03:3303:38YYYYYYY
24887Haridwar-Barmer Link Express Haridwar Junction 13:5814:03YYYYYYY
24888Barmer-Haridwar Link Express Barmer 12:2112:26YYYYYYY
25631Bikaner Guwahati Express Bikaner Junction 04:0004:40NYNNNNY
12307Howrah - Jodhpur SF Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 03:3504:10YYYYYYY
12308Jodhpur-Howrah SF Express Jodhpur Junction 21:5922:25YYYYYYY
12461Mandore Express Old Delhi Junction 05:4805:53YYYYYYY
12462Mandore Express Jodhpur Junction 21:2921:34YYYYYYY
12465Ranthambhore Express Indore Junction BG 20:1220:17YYYYYYY
12466Ranthambhore Express Jodhpur Junction 07:3407:39YYYYYYY
12467Bikaner Jaipur InterCity Bikaner Junction 08:4009:00YYYYYYY
12468Jaipur Bikaner InterCity Express Jaipur Junction 18:0818:30YYYYYYY
22308Bikaner-Howrah SF Express Bikaner Junction 21:5022:25YYYYYYY
22463Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express Merta Road Junction Source06:36YYYYYYY
22474Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Bikaner SF Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 08:5608:59NYNNNNN
22475Bikaner Coimbatore (Weekly) SF AC Express Bikaner Junction 08:1708:22NNNYNNN
22476Coimbatore - Bikaner (Weekly) SF AC Express Coimbatore Main Junction 12:4912:54NNNNNYN
22481Jodhpur Delhi Sarai Rohilla Bi weekly Express Jodhpur Junction 20:2420:29NNYNNNY
22482Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Jodhpur Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 07:0307:08YNNYNNN
54703Abohar Jodhpur passenger Abohar 10:2610:41YYYYYYY
54704Jodhpur Bhatinda Passenger Jodhpur Junction 16:3316:38YYYYYYY
54809Rewari - Jodhpur Passenger Rewari 23:0523:08YYYYYYY
54810Jodhpur Rewari Passenger Jodhpur Junction 02:5703:38YYYYYYY
54811Bhopal Jodhpur Passenger Bhopal Junction 15:2815:45YYYYYYY
54812Jodhpur Bhopal Passenger Jodhpur Junction 10:2810:37YYYYYYY
54823Jodhpur Hissar passenger Jodhpur Junction 13:4113:46YYYYYYY
54824Hissar Jodhpur passenger Hisar 12:5212:55YYYYYYY
59705Suratgarh Jn-Jaipur Jn Passenger Suratgarh Junction 15:3316:00YYYYYYY
59706Jaipur Jn-Suratgarh Jn Passenger Jaipur Junction 10:3210:55YYYYYYY
02207Ahmedabad - Jammu Tawi (Weekly) Garib Rath Special Ahmedabad Junction 01:2001:25NNNNYNN
02208Jammu Tawi Ahmedabad (Weekly) GaribRath Special Jammu Tawi 02:0102:06NNNYNNN
04723Shri GangaNagar - Surat (Weekly) Special Shri Ganganagar 00:5100:56NYNNNNN
04724Surat - Shri GangaNagar (Weekly) Special Surat 13:2513:30NNYNNNN

Thank You.