Miraj Junction Railway Station (MRJ), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Miraj Junction Railway Station (MRJ)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Miraj Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Miraj Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Miraj Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
MRJ is the Indian Railway station code for Miraj Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Miraj Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - MRJ

Complete list of Trains stopping at Miraj Junction Railway Station (MRJ)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Miraj Junction Railway Station (MRJ)
Miraj Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11017Chalukya Express Mumbai Dadar Central 06:5006:55YNYYYYY
11018Chalukya Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 20:4520:50YYYNYYY
12629Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 02:1502:20NYNYNNN
12630Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 16:4016:45NNYNYNN
11005Dadar-Puducherry Express Mumbai Dadar Central 06:5006:55YNNNNYY
11006Puducherry-Dadar Express Puducherry 20:4520:50YYYNNNN
11011Mahalaxmi Express Mumbai CST 05:5205:55YYYYYYY
11012Mahalaxmi Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 21:3521:38YYYYYYY
11021Dadar-Tirunelveli Express Mumbai Dadar Central 06:5006:55NYYNYNN
11022Tirunelveli-Dadar Express Tirunelveli Junction 20:4520:50NNNYYNY
11023Sahyadri Express Mumbai CST 04:4004:43YYYYYYY
11024Sahyadri Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 00:0200:05YYYYYYY
11029Koyna Express Mumbai CST 19:0519:10YYYYYYY
11030Koyna Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 09:0709:10YYYYYYY
11035Dadar-Mysore Sharavati Express Mumbai Dadar Central 06:5006:55NYNNNNN
11036Mysore-Dadar Sharavati Express Mysore Junction 20:4520:50NNNYNNN
11039Maharashtra Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 16:3516:40YYYYYYY
11040Maharashtra Express Gondia Junction 11:1511:20YYYYYYY
11045Deekshabhoomi Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 00:5000:55NNNYNNN
11046Deekshabhoomi Express Dhanbad Junction 02:2502:30YNNNNNN
11047Hubli Express Miraj Junction Source00:10YYYYYYY
11048Hubli Miraj Express Hubli Junction 05:15DestinationYYYYYYY
11049Ahmedabad-Kolhapur Express Ahmedabad Junction 14:0714:10NNNNNNY
11050Kolhapur-Ahmedabad Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 13:4013:45NNNNNYN
11051Solapur-Kolhapur Express Solapur 12:5013:05YYYYYYY
11052Kolhapur Solapur Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 09:4510:00YYYYYYY
11097Poorna Express Pune Junction 05:2505:30NNNNNYN
11098Poorna Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 22:5523:00YNNNNNN
11403Nagpur-Kolhapur Express Nagpur Junction 13:5514:10NYNNNYN
11404Kolhapur-Nagpur Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 13:5514:10YNNNYNN
16209Ajmer-Mysore Express Ajmer Junction 10:3010:35NNNNYNY
16210Mysore-Ajmer Express Mysore Junction 12:4012:45NYNYNNN
16505Gandhidham-Bangalore Express Gandhidham Bg 10:3010:35NYNNNNN
16506Bangalore Gandhidham Express Bangalore City Junction 12:4012:45NNNNNYN
16507Jodhpur Bangalore Express Jodhpur Junction 10:3010:35NNNYNYN
16508Bangalore Jodhpur Express Bangalore City Junction 12:4012:45YNYNNNN
16531Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 10:3010:35YNNNNNN
16532Garib Nawaz Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 12:4012:45NNNNYNN
16533Jodhpur-Yesvantpur Express Jodhpur Junction 10:3010:35NNYNNNN
16534Yesvantpur-Jodhpur Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 12:4012:45NNNNNNY
16589Rani Chennamma Express Bangalore City Junction 12:1512:25YYYYYYY
16590Rani Chennamma Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 15:3015:45YYYYYYY
17003Hyderabad-Kolhapur Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 21:2021:30YYYYYYY
17004Kolhapur - Hyderabad Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 08:3009:00YYYYYYY
17415Haripriya Express Tirupati Main 14:5515:15YYYYYYY
17416Haripriya Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 13:1013:25YYYYYYY
12147Kolhapur-H.Nizamuddin SF Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 10:1510:20NYNNNNN
12148H.Nizamuddin-CSMT Kolhapur Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 14:3714:40NNNYNNN
12779Goa Express Vasco-da-Gama 22:2522:30YYYYYYY
12780Goa Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 22:2522:30YYYYYYY
12781Mysore-H.Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti Express Mysore Junction 10:1510:20NNNNYNN
12782Nizamuddin-Mysore Swarna Jayanti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 14:5515:00YNNNNNN
22145Pandharpur-Miraj SF Express Pandharpur 23:45DestinationYYYYYYY
22146Miraj- Pandharpur SF Express Miraj Junction Source18:25YYYYYYY
51405Miraj- Castle Rock Passenger Miraj Junction Source17:25YYYYYYY
51406Castle Rock Miraj Passenger Castle Rock 11:30DestinationYYYYYYY
51407Miraj-Kolhapur Passenger Miraj Junction Source16:55YYYYYYY
51408Kolhapur Miraj Passenger Shahu Maharaj Terminus 22:55DestinationYYYYYYY
51409Pune -Shree Chatrapati Shahu M(T) Kolhapur Pass Pune Junction 18:0518:08YYYYYYY
51410Shree Chatrapati Shahu M(T) Kolhapur- Pune Passenger Shahu Maharaj Terminus 05:5506:00YYYYYYY
51419Miraj Hubli Passenger Miraj Junction Source07:30YYYYYYY
51420Hubli Miraj Passenger Hubli Junction 20:05DestinationYYYYYYY
51425ParliVaijnath-Miraj Passenger Parli Vaijnath 18:20DestinationYYYYYYY
51426Miraj-Parli Vaijnath Passenger Miraj Junction Source20:30YYYYYYY
51427Miraj C Shahu Maharaj Passenger Miraj Junction Source13:55YYYYYYY
51428C Shahu Maharaj Miraj Passenger Shahu Maharaj Terminus 12:05DestinationYYYYYYY
51429Sangli-Kolhapur Passenger Sangli 20:5521:00YYYYYYY
51430C Shahu Maharaj Sangli Passenger Shahu Maharaj Terminus 19:4719:50YYYYYYY
51431Miraj -Londa Passenger Miraj Junction Source06:10YYYYYYY
51432Londa-Miraj Passenger Londa Junction 16:15DestinationYYYYYYY
51441Satara-CSMT Kolhapur Passenger Satara 08:2708:30YYYYYYY
51442CSMT Kolhapur-Satara Passenger Shahu Maharaj Terminus 18:0318:08YYYYYYY
51461Miraj Belgaum Passenger Miraj Junction Source09:50YYYYYYY
51462Belgaum Miraj Passenger Belgaum 08:55DestinationYYYYYYY
51463Miraj Belgaum Passenger Miraj Junction Source19:25YYYYYYY
51464Belgaum Miraj Passenger Belgaum 18:00DestinationYYYYYYY
06518Miraj - Yesvantapur (Tri-weekly) Special Miraj Junction Source16:45YNYNYNN
06517Yesvantpur - Miraj (Tri-weekly) Special Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 10:15DestinationNYNYNNY

Thank You.