Moradabad Junction Railway Station (MB), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Moradabad Junction Railway Station (MB)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Moradabad Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Moradabad Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Moradabad Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
MB is the Indian Railway station code for Moradabad Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Moradabad Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - MB

Complete list of Trains stopping at Moradabad Junction Railway Station (MB)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Moradabad Junction Railway Station (MB)
Moradabad Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12557Sapt Kranti SF Express Muzaffarpur Junction 01:0501:15YYYYYYY
12235Dibrugarh-New Delhi Rajdhani Express Dibrugarh 10:5511:00NNNYNNN
12236New Delhi- Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express New Delhi 12:1012:15NYNNNNN
12435Dibrugarh-New Delhi Rajdhani Express Dibrugarh Town 10:5511:00YNNNYNN
12436NewDelhi-Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express New Delhi 12:1012:15NNNYNNY
12271Lucknow-New Delhi AC Duronto Express Lucknow Charbagh 04:2004:30YNNYNYN
12272New Delhi-Lucknow AC Duronto Express New Delhi 02:0002:10NYNNYNY
15035Uttarakhand Sampark Kranti Express Old Delhi Junction 18:5519:30YYYYYYY
15036Uttarakhand Sampark Kranti Express Kathgodam 11:5512:20YYYYYYY
25036Uttarakhand SK Express Slip Ramnagar 11:3012:20YYYYYYY
12039Kathgodam-Delhi AnandVihar T Shatabdi Express Kathgodam 18:3018:35YYYNYYY
12040Delhi AnandVihar T- Kathgodam Shatabdi Express Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal 08:5008:55YYYNYYY
12203Saharsa Amritsar Garib Rath Saharsa Junction 10:5511:00YNNYNNY
12204Amritsar - Saharsa Garib Rath Express Amritsar Junction 13:5514:00NNYNNYY
12207Kathgodam-Jammu Garib Rath Express Kathgodam 21:4521:55NYNNNNN
12208Jammu-Kathgodam Garib Rath Express Jammu Tawi 11:3511:45NNNNNNY
12211Muzaffarpur-Delhi Anand Vihar T Garib Rath Muzaffarpur Junction 09:4009:50NNNNYNN
12212Delhi Anand Vihar T- Muzaffarpur Garib Rath Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal 23:4023:50NNYNNNN
22407Varanasi-Delhi Anand Vihar Terminus Garib Rath Varanasi Junction 06:4506:55NYNYNNY
22408Delhi Anand Vihar Terminus-Varanasi Garib Rath Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal 21:0521:15YNYNYNN
13005Howrah-Amritsar Punjab Mail Kolkata Howrah Junction 21:1521:40YYYYYYY
13006Amritsar Howrah Punjab Mail Amritsar Junction 04:3505:05YYYYYYY
13009Doon Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 00:1500:25YYYYYYY
13010Doon Express Dehradun 01:5502:05YYYYYYY
13049Howrah-Amritsar Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 22:2022:30YYYYYYY
13050Amritsar Howrah Express Amritsar Junction 04:0804:18YYYYYYY
13151Kolkata Chitpur-JammuTawi Express Kolkata Chitpur 17:0017:10YYYYYYY
13152JammuTawi-Kolkata Chitpur Express Jammu Tawi 10:3510:45YYYYYYY
13307Ganga Sutlej Express Dhanbad Junction 20:5521:05YYYYYYY
13308Ganga Sutlej Express Firozpur Cantt. 06:0006:10YYYYYYY
14003New Farakka-New Delhi Express New Farakka Junction 11:1011:20NYNNNYN
14004New Delhi-New Farakka Express New Delhi 21:0521:15NNNYNNY
14007Muzaffarpur-Old Delhi Sadbhavna Express Muzaffarpur Junction 01:2001:30NNNYNYN
14008Old Delhi-Muzaffarpur Sadbhavana Express Old Delhi Junction 19:4019:52NYNYNNN
14013Sultanpur-Delhi Sadbhavana Express Sultanpur Junction 01:2001:30NYNNNNY
14014Old Delhi-Sultanpur Sadbhavana Express Old Delhi Junction 19:4019:52YNNNNYN
14015Sadbhavna Express Raxaul Junction 01:2001:30YNYNNNN
14016Sadbhavana Express Old Delhi Junction 19:4019:52NNNNYNY
14017Sadbhavna Express Muzaffarpur Junction 01:2001:30NNNNYNN
14018Sadbhavana Expres Old Delhi Junction 19:4019:52NNYNNNN
14113Sangam Express Slip Aligarh Junction 07:1007:20YYYYYYY
14114Deharadun-Allahabad Sangam Express Slip Dehradun 18:2518:35YYYYYYY
14115Haridwar Express Allahabad Junction 10:3510:45NYNYNNY
14116Allahabad Express Haridwar Junction 19:3519:45YNYNYNN
14119Kathgodam Dehradun Express Kathgodam 23:2523:35YYYYYYY
14120Dehradun Kathgodam Express Dehradun 03:2503:35YYYYYYY
14205Faizabad Delhi Express Faizabad Junction 06:1006:20YYYYYYY
14206Delhi-Faizabad Express Old Delhi Junction 22:0022:10YYYYYYY
14207Padmavat Express Pratapgarh Junction 03:1003:20YYYYYYY
14208Padmavat Express Old Delhi Junction 22:5023:00YYYYYYY
14257Kashi Vishwanath Express Varanasi Junction 02:3002:40YYYYYYY
14258Kashi Vishwanath Express New Delhi 15:1015:20YYYYYYY
14311Ala Hazrat Express Bareilly Junction 08:1008:20NNNYYNY
14312Ala Hazrat Express New Bhuj 18:3518:45NYNYNNY
14315Bareilly-NewDelhi InterCity Bareilly Junction 06:3006:35YYYYYYY
14316NewDelhi-Bareilly InterCity New Delhi 20:0520:10YYYYYYY
14321Bareilly-Bhuj Ala Hazrat Express Bareilly Junction 08:1008:20YYYNNYN
14322Bhuj-Bareilly Ala Hazrat Express New Bhuj 18:3518:45YNYNYYN
14511Nauchandi Express Allahabad Junction 04:5005:00YYYYYYY
14512Nauchandi Express Saharanpur Junction 23:2023:30YYYYYYY
14523Harihar Nath Express Muzaffarpur Junction 02:5003:00YNNYNNN
14524Harihar Nath Express Ambala Cantt. Junction 03:5004:05NYNNNYN
14555Bareilly-Delhi Express Bareilly Junction 17:2517:35YYYYYYY
14556Delhi-Bareilly Express Old Delhi Junction 09:4509:55YYYYYYY
14603Saharsa-Amritsar Jan Sadharan Express Saharsa Junction 16:0816:18NNNNYNN
14604Amritsar-Saharsa Weekly Jansadharan Express Amritsar Junction 21:4521:55NNYNNNN
14649Saryu Yamuna Express Jaynagar 07:2007:30NYNNYNY
14650Saryu Yamuna Express Amritsar Junction 00:3500:45YNYNNYN
14673Shaheed Express Jaynagar 07:2007:30YNYYNYN
14674Shaheed Express Amritsar Junction 00:3500:45NYNYYNY
15001Rapti Ganga Express Muzaffarpur Junction 08:3508:45YNNNNNN
15002Rapti Ganga Express Dehradun 20:2020:30NNNNNYN
15005Rapti Ganga Express Gorakhpur Junction 08:3508:45NNYNYNN
15006Rapti Ganga Express Dehradun 20:2020:30NYNYNNN
15011Lucknow Chandigarh Express Lucknow Junction 05:0505:15YYYYYYY
15012Chandigarh-Lucknow Express Chandigarh Junction 02:3002:40YYYYYYY
15013Ranikhet Express Old Delhi Junction 01:3501:50YYYYYYY
15033Haridwar - Ramnagar Intercity Express Haridwar Junction 21:4521:55NNNYNYY
15034Ramnagar - Haridwar Intercity Express Ramnagar 10:3510:45NNNYNYY
15097Amarnath Express Barauni Junction 00:5501:05NNNNYNN
15098Amarnath Express Jammu Tawi 09:5510:05NYNNNNN
15209Jan Seva Express Saharsa Junction 07:0007:25YYYYYYY
15210Amritsar Saharsa Jan Seva Express Amritsar Junction 16:1016:40YYYYYYY
15211Jan Nayak Express Darbhanga Junction 14:5515:25YYYYYYY
15212Jan Nayak Express Amritsar Junction 04:5505:25YYYYYYY
15273Satyagraha Express Raxaul Junction 05:2005:30YYYYYYY
15274Satyagraha Express Old Delhi Junction 20:5021:00YYYYYYY
15279Poorbiya Express Saharsa Junction 08:5509:05NNNYNNY
15280Poorabiya Express Adarsh Nagar 20:2020:30YNNNYNN
15609Awadh Assam Express Guwahati 11:4011:50YYYYYYY
15610Awadh Assam Express Lalgarh Junction 11:1511:25YYYYYYY
15651Lohit Express Guwahati 00:5501:05YNNNNNN
15652Lohit Express Jammu Tawi 09:5510:05NNYNNNN
15653Amarnath Express Guwahati 00:5501:05NNYNNNN
15654Jammu Guwahati Express Jammu Tawi 09:5510:05NNNNYNN
15715Garib Nawaz Express KishanGanj 10:0510:15NYNNYNY
15716Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 23:4023:50YYNYNNN
15903Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Express Dibrugarh 07:5508:05YNNNNNN
15904Chandigarh-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Chandigarh Junction 05:3005:40NNYNNNN
15933Dibrugarh-Amritsar Weekly Express Dibrugarh 10:5511:10NYNNNNN
15934Amritsar-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Amritsar Junction 00:5001:00NNNNYNN
18103Jallianwalabagh Express Tatanagar Junction 20:1020:20YNYNNNN
18104Jallianwalabagh Express Amritsar Junction 21:2521:35NNYNYNN

Thank You.