Morena Railway Station (MRA)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Morena, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Morena Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Morena Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
MRA is the Indian Railway station code for Morena Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Morena Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - MRA

Complete list of Trains stopping at Morena Railway Station (MRA)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Morena Railway Station (MRA)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12001Bhopal-New Delhi Shatabdi Express Bhopal Junction 19:3219:34YYYYYYY
12002New Delhi-Bhopal Shatabdi Express New Delhi 08:5508:57YYYYYYY
11057Dadar - Amritsar (Pathankot) Express Mumbai Dadar Central 22:5022:52YYYYYYY
11058Amritsar - Dadar (Pathankot) Express Amritsar Junction 02:0502:07YYYYYYY
11077Jhelum Express Pune Junction 15:4515:47YYYYYYY
11078Jhelum Express Jammu Tawi 14:5514:57YYYYYYY
14309Ujjaini Express Ujjain Junction 05:1005:12NNYYNNN
14310Ujjaiyani Express Dehradun 18:0018:02NYYNNNN
14313Mumbai LTT - Bareilly Weekly Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 05:4605:48YNNNNNN
14314Bareilly - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express Bareilly Junction 20:0320:05NNNNNYN
14317Indore-Dehradun Express Indore Junction BG 05:1005:12NNNNNYY
14318Dehradun-Indore Express Dehradun 18:0018:02NNNNYYN
15045Gorakhpur-Okha Express Gorakhpur Junction 18:3518:37NNNYNNN
15046Okha-Gorakhpur Express Okha 05:1005:12NNNNNNY
16031Andaman Express Chennai Central 16:4616:47NNYYNNY
16032Andaman Express Jammu Tawi 19:2819:30NYNNYYN
18237Chhattisgarh Express Bilaspur Junction 14:3414:35YYYYYYY
18238Chhattisgarh Express Amritsar Junction 09:4809:50YYYYYYY
18477Kalinga Utkal Express Puri 09:1309:14YYYYYYY
18478Kalinga Utkal Express Haridwar Junction 17:0017:02YYYYYYY
19665Khajuraho Udaipur Express Khajuraho 16:1516:17YYYYYYY
19666Udaipur City -Khajuraho Express Udaipur City 12:0512:07YYYYYYY
12137Punjab Mail Mumbai CST 16:3016:32YYYYYYY
12138Punjab Mail Firozpur Cantt. 09:5509:57YYYYYYY
12155Shaan-E-Bhopal Express Bhopal HabibGanj 03:3003:32YYYYYYY
12156Shaan E Bhopal SF Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 00:3100:33YYYYYYY
12161Lashkar Superfast Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 11:3211:34NNNNYNN
12162Lashkar Express Agra Cantt. 00:4500:47NNNNNYN
12177Chambal Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 17:5617:57NNNNYNN
12178Chambal Express Mathura Junction 06:1406:16YNNNNNN
12189Mahakoshal Express Jabalpur Junction 06:1506:17YYYYYYY
12190Mahakoshal Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 20:3020:32YYYYYYY
12279Taj Express Jhansi Junction 17:2017:22YYYYYYY
12280Taj Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 11:1311:15YYYYYYY
12615Grand Trunk (GT) Express Chennai Central 01:2801:29YYYYYYY
12616Grand Trunk (GT) Express New Delhi 22:5022:52YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 08:4208:44YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 13:1813:20YYYYYYY
12715Sachkhand SF Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 06:5807:00YYYYYYY
12716Sachkhand SF Express Amritsar Junction 17:3517:37YYYYYYY
12721Dakshin SF Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 23:1623:17YYYYYYY
12722Dakshin SF Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 03:0803:10YYYYYYY
12861Link Superfast Express Visakhapatnam Junction 23:1623:17YYYYYYY
12919Malwa Express Indore Junction BG 23:5723:59YYYYYYY
12920Malwa Express Jammu Tawi 23:5023:52YYYYYYY
51815Jhansi Agra Passenger Jhansi Junction 10:4010:41YYYYYYY
51816Agra Jhansi Passenger Agra Cantt. 16:1516:16YYYYYYY
51831Jhansi Agra Passenger Jhansi Junction 21:2521:27YYYYYYY
51832Agra Jhansi Passenger Agra Cantt. 07:4507:46YYYYYYY
51881Gwalior Agra Fast Passenger Gwalior Junction 18:5718:58YYYYYYY
51882Agra Gwalior Fast Passenger Agra Cantt. 08:5909:00YYYYYYY
01031Mumbai CST - Agra Cantt. (Weekly) Special Mumbai CST 08:0708:09NYNNNNN
01032Agra Cantt - Mumbai CST (Weekly) Special Agra Cantt. 15:3515:37NNYNNNN

Thank You.

More Posts