Nadiad Junction Railway Station (ND), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Nadiad Junction Railway Station (ND)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Nadiad Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Nadiad Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Nadiad Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
ND is the Indian Railway station code for Nadiad Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Nadiad Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - ND

Complete list of Trains stopping at Nadiad Junction Railway Station (ND)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Nadiad Junction Railway Station (ND)
Nadiad Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12917Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express Ahmedabad Junction 17:5918:01YNYNYNN
12918Gujarat Sampark Kranti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 05:2005:22NYNYNYN
12009Mumbai-Ahmedabad Shatabdi Express Mumbai Central 12:0712:09YYYYYYN
12010Ahmedabad-Mumbai Central Shatabdi Ahmedabad Junction 15:0815:10YYYYYYN
12216Mumbai Bandra T - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Garib Rath Mumbai Bandra Terminus 18:3718:39NYYNYNY
11049Ahmedabad-Kolhapur Express Ahmedabad Junction 20:4120:43NNNNNNY
11050Kolhapur-Ahmedabad Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 06:4406:46NNNNNYN
11087Veraval Pune Express Veraval 17:0517:07NNNNNYN
11088Pune Veraval Express Pune Junction 06:4406:46NNNYNNN
11089Jodhpur - Pune (Weekly) Express Jodhpur Junction 17:0517:07NYNNNNN
11090Pune - Jodhpur (Weekly) Express Pune Junction 06:4406:46NNNNNNY
11091New Bhuj - Pune Ahimsa Express New Bhuj 17:0517:07NNYNNNN
11092Pune-New Bhuj Ahimsa Express Pune Junction 06:4406:46YNNNNNN
11095Ahimsa Express Ahmedabad Junction 17:0517:07NNNYNNN
11096Ahimsa Express Pune Junction 06:4406:46NNYNNNN
11453Prerana Express Ahmedabad Junction 17:1417:16NNNYNNY
11454Prerana Express Nagpur Junction 02:3702:39NNYNNYN
11463Somnath-Jabalpur Express Somnath 19:3119:33NYYYYNY
11464Jabalpur-Somnath Express Jabalpur Junction 06:3606:38NYYYYNY
11465Somnath-Jabalpur Express Somnath 19:3119:33YNNNNYN
11466Jabalpur-Somnath Express Jabalpur Junction 06:3606:38YNNNNYN
14707Ranakpur Express Bikaner Junction 01:4001:42YYYYYYY
14708Ranakpur Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 22:3722:39YYYYYYY
15635Dwarka Express Okha 22:1122:13NNNNYNN
15636Dwarka Express Guwahati 16:3316:34YNNNNNN
16209Ajmer-Mysore Express Ajmer Junction 15:4115:43NNNNYNY
16210Mysore-Ajmer Express Mysore Junction 06:1206:13NYNYNNN
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express Gandhidham Bg 12:0712:09NNNNYNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express Nagercoil Junction 07:1907:21NYNNNNN
16505Gandhidham-Bangalore Express Gandhidham Bg 15:4115:43NYNNNNN
16506Bangalore Gandhidham Express Bangalore City Junction 06:1206:13NNNNNYN
16507Jodhpur Bangalore Express Jodhpur Junction 15:4115:43NNNYNYN
16508Bangalore Jodhpur Express Bangalore City Junction 06:1206:13YNYNNNN
16531Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 15:4115:43YNNNNNN
16532Garib Nawaz Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 06:2006:21NNNNYNN
16613Rajkot-Coimbatore Express Rajkot Junction 10:4510:47NNNNNNY
17017Rajkot Secunderabad Express Rajkot Junction 10:4510:47YNYYNNN
17018Secunderabad - Rajkot Express Secunderabad Junction 12:5712:58YYNNNYN
19005Saurashtra Mail Mumbai Central 03:2303:25YYYYYYY
19006Saurashtra Mail Okha 23:3123:32YYYYYYY
19011Gujarat Express Mumbai Central 13:3913:41YYYYYYY
19012Gujarat Express Ahmedabad Junction 07:5107:53YYYYYYY
19017Saurashtra Janata Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 00:5901:01YYYYYYY
19018Saurashtra Janata Express Jamnagar 21:2521:27YYYYYYY
19027Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Jammu Tawi Vivek Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 18:3518:37NNNNNYN
19028Jammu Tawi - Mumbai Bandra (T.) Vivek Express Jammu Tawi 15:2215:24YNNNNNN
19029Mumbai Bandra T-Delhi Sarai Rohilla Weekly Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 19:4619:48NNYNNNN
19030Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Mumbai Bandra T Weekly Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 10:1410:16NNNYNNN
19059Surat-Jamnagar InterCity Express Surat 16:2216:24NYYYYYY
19060Jamnagar-Surat InterCity Express Jamnagar 11:2911:31YNYYYYY
19109Gujarat Queen Express Valsad 09:0309:05YYYYYYY
19110Gujarat Queen Express Ahmedabad Junction 19:0519:07YYYYYYY
19115Sayaji Nagari Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 22:2422:26YYYYYYY
19116Sayaji Nagari Express New Bhuj 06:1506:17YYYYYYY
19129Vadodara - Ahmedabad Express Vadodara Junction 19:1719:19YYYYYYY
19130Ahmedabad - Vadodara Express Ahmedabad Junction 15:3315:35YYYYYYY
19131Kutch Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 00:4100:43YYYYYYY
19132Kutch Express New Bhuj 03:4503:47YYYYYYY
19143Lokshakti Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 03:1403:16YYYYYYY
19144Lokshakti Express Ahmedabad Junction 21:5521:57YYYYYYY
19165Sabarmati Express Ahmedabad Junction 21:3921:41NNYNYNY
19166Sabarmati Express Darbhanga Junction 02:4802:49YNYNNYN
19167Sabarmati Express Ahmedabad Junction 21:3921:41YYNYNYN
19168Sabarmati Express Varanasi Junction 02:4702:49NYNYYNY
19201Secunderabad - Porbandar Weekly Express Secunderabad Junction 12:5612:58NNYNNNN
19202Porbandar - Secunderabad Weekly Express Porbandar 10:4510:47YNNNNNN
19215Saurashtra Express Mumbai Central 18:1018:18YYYYYYY
19216Saurashtra Express Porbandar 08:1408:16YYYYYYY
19259Kochuveli - Bhavnagar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 07:1907:21NNNYNNN
19260Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express Bhavnagar Terminus 12:0712:09NNNNNNY
19309Shanti Express Gandhinagar Capital 20:3120:33YYYYYYY
19310Shanti Express Indore Junction BG 07:3707:39YYYYYYY
19567Madurai Okha Vivek Express Madurai Junction 15:1215:13YNNNNNN
19568Okha-Madurai Vivek Exp Okha 10:4510:47NNNYNNN
19707Aravalli Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 03:4903:51YYYYYYY
19708Aravalli Express Jaipur Junction 23:2023:22YYYYYYY
29059Surat-Hapa InterCity Express Surat 16:2216:24YNNNNNN
29060Hapa-Surat InterCity Express Hapa 11:2911:31NYNNNNN
12473Sarvodaya Express Ahmedabad Junction 12:1612:18NNNNNYN
12474Sarvodaya Express Jammu Tawi 13:1713:19NNNYNNN
12475Hapa - Jammu Tawi Sarvodaya Express Hapa 12:1612:18NNYNNNN
12476Jammu Tawi - Hapa Sarvodaya Express Jammu Tawi 13:1713:19YNNNNNN
12477Jamnagar - Jammu Tawi SF Sindhu Express Jamnagar 12:1612:18NYNNNNN
12478Jammu Tawi - Jamnagar (Weekly) Sindhu SF Express Jammu Tawi 13:1713:19NNNNNNY
12655Navjeevan Express Ahmedabad Junction 07:2207:24YYYYYYY
12656Navjeevan Express Chennai Central 17:3817:39YYYYYYY
12833Ahmedabad- Howrah Express Ahmedabad Junction 00:4200:44YYYYYYY
12834Howrah Ahmedabad Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 11:5411:55YYYYYYY
12843Puri Ahmedabad Superfast Express Puri 06:3006:31NYNYYYN
12844Ahmedabad Puri Superfast Express Ahmedabad Junction 18:4018:42YNNYNYY
12901Gujarat Mail Mumbai Central 05:0905:11YYYYYYY
12902Gujarat Mail Ahmedabad Junction 22:5422:56YYYYYYY
12931Mumbai Central - Ahmedabad AC DD Express Mumbai Central 20:3420:36YYYYYYN
12932Ahmedabad - Mumbai Central AC DD Express Ahmedabad Junction 06:4106:42YYYYYYN
12933Karnavati Express Mumbai Central 20:2220:24YYYYYYY
12934Karnavati Express Ahmedabad Junction 05:3705:39YYYYYYY
12941Parasnath SF Express Bhavnagar Terminus 00:1000:11NYNNNNN
12942Parasnath SF Express Asansol Junction 03:4203:43NNNYNNN
12947Azimabad Express Ahmedabad Junction 22:1122:13YNYNNNN
12948Azimabad Express Patna Junction 03:4203:43NNYNYNN
12959Dadar-New Bhuj Bi-Weekly SF Express Mumbai Dadar Western 07:0107:03NNYNNYN
12960New Bhuj-Dadar Bi-weekly SF Express New Bhuj 05:2005:22YNNYNNN
12971Bhavnagar Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 04:1404:16YYYYYYY
12972Bhavnagar Bandra Express Bhavnagar Terminus 02:5502:57YYYYYYY
12989Dadar Ajmer Superfast Express Mumbai Dadar Western 21:0721:09YNNYNYN

Thank You.