Nagaur Railway Station (NGO), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Nagaur Railway Station (NGO)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Nagaur, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Nagaur Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Nagaur Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
NGO is the Indian Railway station code for Nagaur Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Nagaur Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - NGO

Complete list of Trains stopping at Nagaur Railway Station (NGO)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Nagaur Railway Station (NGO)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
22464Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express Bikaner Junction 18:5418:56NYNYNYN
14707Ranakpur Express Bikaner Junction 11:2111:23YYYYYYY
14708Ranakpur Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 12:5813:00YYYYYYY
14887Kalka - Barmer Chandigarh Express Kalka 13:0213:04YYYYYYY
14888Barmer-Kalka Express Barmer 13:1313:15YYYYYYY
16311Bikaner Kochuveli Express Bikaner Junction 22:0722:12NYNNNNN
16312Kochuveli-Bikaner Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 22:4022:45NNNNNYN
17037Secunderabad-Bikaner Express Secunderabad Junction 14:0914:10NYYNNNN
17038Bikaner-Secunderabad Express Bikaner Junction 17:3617:38NNNNYNY
19223Ahmedabad-Jammu Tawi Express Ahmedabad Junction 22:4122:43YYYYYYY
19224JammuTawi-Ahmedabad Express Jammu Tawi 02:1702:19YYYYYYY
24887Haridwar-Barmer Link Express Haridwar Junction 13:0213:04YYYYYYY
24888Barmer-Haridwar Link Express Barmer 13:1313:15YYYYYYY
25631Bikaner Guwahati Express Bikaner Junction 01:5401:56NYNNNNY
12467Bikaner Jaipur InterCity Bikaner Junction 07:4207:44YYYYYYY
12468Jaipur Bikaner InterCity Express Jaipur Junction 19:2019:22YYYYYYY
12489Bikaner-Dadar Express Bikaner Junction 15:5315:55NYNNNYN
12490Dadar - Bikaner Express Mumbai Dadar Western 10:2410:26NNYNNNY
12495Pratap Express Bikaner Junction 06:5907:01NNNYNNN
12496Pratap Express Kolkata Chitpur 03:2903:30NNNNYNN
22308Bikaner-Howrah SF Express Bikaner Junction 20:5520:57YYYYYYY
22463Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express Merta Road Junction 07:2207:24YYYYYYY
22474Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Bikaner SF Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 09:4309:45NYNNNNN
22475Bikaner Coimbatore (Weekly) SF AC Express Bikaner Junction 07:2607:29NNNYNNN
22476Coimbatore - Bikaner (Weekly) SF AC Express Coimbatore Main Junction 14:1014:13NNNNNYN
54703Abohar Jodhpur passenger Abohar 08:4808:50YYYYYYY
54704Jodhpur Bhatinda Passenger Jodhpur Junction 17:3917:41YYYYYYY
59705Suratgarh Jn-Jaipur Jn Passenger Suratgarh Junction 13:4813:50YYYYYYY
59706Jaipur Jn-Suratgarh Jn Passenger Jaipur Junction 12:0512:06YYYYYYY
09734Kota - Hanumangarh (Daily) Special Kota Junction 02:1602:19YYYYYYY
09733Hanumangarh - Kota (Daily) Special Hanumangarh Junction 00:5000:53YYYYYYY
04723Shri GangaNagar - Surat (Weekly) Special Shri Ganganagar 00:0100:03NYNNNNN
04724Surat - Shri GangaNagar (Weekly) Special Surat 15:0515:10NNYNNNN
04752Sri Ganganagar - Jaipur (Weekly) Special Shri Ganganagar 18:3618:38YNNNNNN

Thank You.