Navsari Railway Station (NVS), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Navsari Railway Station (NVS)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Navsari, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Navsari Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Navsari Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
NVS is the Indian Railway station code for Navsari Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Navsari Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - NVS

Complete list of Trains stopping at Navsari Railway Station (NVS)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Navsari Railway Station (NVS)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11049Ahmedabad-Kolhapur Express Ahmedabad Junction 00:4300:45NNNNNNY
11050Kolhapur-Ahmedabad Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 03:0203:04NNNNNYN
11087Veraval Pune Express Veraval 20:4320:45NNNNNYN
11088Pune Veraval Express Pune Junction 03:0203:04NNNYNNN
11089Jodhpur - Pune (Weekly) Express Jodhpur Junction 20:4320:45NYNNNNN
11090Pune - Jodhpur (Weekly) Express Pune Junction 03:0203:04NNNNNNY
11091New Bhuj - Pune Ahimsa Express New Bhuj 20:4320:45NNYNNNN
11092Pune-New Bhuj Ahimsa Express Pune Junction 03:0203:04YNNNNNN
11095Ahimsa Express Ahmedabad Junction 20:4320:45NNNYNNN
11096Ahimsa Express Pune Junction 03:0203:04NNYNNNN
16333Veraval-Tiruvananthapuram Express Veraval 16:0116:03NNNYNNN
16334Thiruvananthapuram-Veraval Express Trivandrum Central 03:4303:45YNNNNNN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 16:0416:06YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 03:4303:45NNYNYNN
16507Jodhpur Bangalore Express Jodhpur Junction 19:4519:47NNNYNYN
16508Bangalore Jodhpur Express Bangalore City Junction 02:1502:16YNYNNNN
19006Saurashtra Mail Okha 02:5903:01YYYYYYY
19011Gujarat Express Mumbai Central 09:5109:53YYYYYYY
19012Gujarat Express Ahmedabad Junction 11:4211:44YYYYYYY
19017Saurashtra Janata Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 21:2321:25YYYYYYY
19019Mumbai Bandra Terminus- Dehradun Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 04:0204:04YYYYYYY
19020Dehradun - Mumbai Express Dehradun 23:0323:05YYYYYYY
19023Mumbai Firozpur Janata Express Mumbai Central 12:2512:27YYYYYYY
19024Firozpur Mumbai Janata Express Firozpur Cantt. 14:0614:08YYYYYYY
19109Gujarat Queen Express Valsad 04:4804:50YYYYYYY
19110Gujarat Queen Express Ahmedabad Junction 23:3023:32YYYYYYY
19113Bhilad Vadodara Express Bhilad 17:3617:38YYYYYYY
19114Vadodara Bhilad Express Vadodara Junction 09:3609:38YYYYYYY
19115Sayaji Nagari Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 18:2518:27YYYYYYY
19116Sayaji Nagari Express New Bhuj 10:2210:24YYYYYYY
19131Kutch Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 21:0221:04YYYYYYY
19132Kutch Express New Bhuj 07:2707:29YYYYYYY
19143Lokshakti Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 23:3423:36YYYYYYY
19144Lokshakti Express Ahmedabad Junction 01:2801:30YYYYYYY
19215Saurashtra Express Mumbai Central 13:0813:10YYYYYYY
19216Saurashtra Express Porbandar 13:0813:10YYYYYYY
19707Aravalli Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 00:2100:23YYYYYYY
19708Aravalli Express Jaipur Junction 02:4102:43YYYYYYY
12901Gujarat Mail Mumbai Central 01:3401:36YYYYYYY
12911Valsad-Haridwar Exp Valsad 16:0816:10NYNNNNN
12912Haridwar Valsad Superfast Express Haridwar Junction 17:1317:15NNYNNNN
12921Flying Rani Express Mumbai Central 21:4021:42YYYYYYY
12922Flying Rani Express Surat 05:5806:00YYYYYYY
12925Paschim Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 15:0615:08YYYYYYY
12926Paschim Express Amritsar Junction 10:4810:50YYYYYYY
12929Valsad Dahod InterCity Express Valsad 07:4707:48YYYYYYY
12930Dahod Valsad InterCity Express Dahod 20:1720:18YYYYYYY
12935Bandra Surat InterCity Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 10:2810:30YYYYYYY
12936Surat Bandra InterCity Express Surat 16:2816:30YYYYYYY
12961Avantika Express Mumbai Central 22:2522:27YYYYYYY
12962Avantika Express Indore Junction BG 02:1602:18YYYYYYY
12989Dadar Ajmer Superfast Express Mumbai Dadar Western 17:4617:48YNNYNYN
12990Ajmer-Dadar SF Express Ajmer Junction 09:1609:18NNYNYNY
22474Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Bikaner SF Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 17:4817:50NYNNNNN
22926Paschim Express Kalka 10:4810:50YYYYYYY
59009Virar Bharuch Shuttle Virar 08:2408:25YYYYYYY
59010Bharuch Virar Passenger Bharuch Junction 17:0217:03YYYYYYY
59037Virar Surat Passenger Virar 22:5222:53YYYYYYY
59038Surat Virar Passenger Surat 04:5304:54YYYYYYY
59047Virar Surat Passenger Virar 12:0012:01YYYYYYY
59048Surat Virar Passenger Surat 18:5818:59YYYYYYY
59049Valsad Viramgam Passenger Valsad 06:5907:00YYYYYYY
59050Viramgam Valsad Passenger Viramgam Junction 19:3419:35YYYYYYY
59439Ahmadabad Passenger Mumbai Central 19:2319:25YYYYYYY
59440Ahmedabad Passenger Ahmedabad Junction 08:0408:06YYYYYYY
59441Mumbai Central-Ahmedabad Passenger Mumbai Central 05:0505:07YYYYYYY
59442Ahmedabad Mumbai Central Passenger Ahmedabad Junction 21:5121:53YYYYYYY
59460Veraval Mumbai Central Passenger Express Veraval 02:5903:01YYYYYYY
09231Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Bhavnagar (Weekly) Special Mumbai Bandra Terminus 16:2616:28YNNNNNN
09232Bhavnagar - Mumbai Bandra (T.) (Weekly) Special Bhavnagar Terminus 03:3403:36NNNNNNY
09413Madgaon - Ahmedabad (Weekly) AC SF Special Madgaon Junction 08:0008:02NNNYNNN
09414Ahmedabad - Madgaon SF (Weekly) AC Special Ahmedabad Junction 21:0521:07NNYNNNN

Thank You.