New Jalpaiguri Railway Station (NJP), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

New Jalpaiguri Railway Station (NJP)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city New Jalpaiguri, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at New Jalpaiguri Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the New Jalpaiguri Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
NJP is the Indian Railway station code for New Jalpaiguri Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at New Jalpaiguri Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - NJP

Complete list of Trains stopping at New Jalpaiguri Railway Station (NJP)

Trains starting, ending & passing through New Jalpaiguri Railway Station (NJP)
New Jalpaiguri
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
14084Sikkim Mahananda Express Old Delhi Junction 13:3013:45YYYYYYY
12235Dibrugarh-New Delhi Rajdhani Express Dibrugarh 12:0512:15NNNYNNN
12236New Delhi- Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express New Delhi 11:4512:05NYNNNNN
12423Dibrugarh- New Delhi Rajdhani Express Dibrugarh Town 13:0513:15YYYYYYY
12424New Delhi - Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express New Delhi 10:4511:05YYYYYYY
12435Dibrugarh-New Delhi Rajdhani Express Dibrugarh Town 12:0512:15YNNNYNN
12436NewDelhi-Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express New Delhi 11:4512:05NNNYNNY
12501Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express Guwahati 13:1013:30NYYNNYN
12502Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express New Delhi 00:0500:20NNYYNNY
12041Howrah - New Jalpaiguri Shatabdi Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 22:20DestinationYYYYYYN
12042New Jalpaiguri - Howrah Shatabdi Express New Jalpaiguri Source05:35YYYYYYN
12517Kolkata- Guwahati Garib Rath Express Kolkata Chitpur 07:4508:00NNNYNNY
12518Guwahati- Kolkata Garib Rath Express Guwahati 03:3503:50NNYNNYN
13141Teesta Torsa Express Kolkata Sealdah 02:4002:55YYYYYYY
13142Teesta Torsa Express New Alipurduar 15:4516:00YYYYYYY
13147Uttar Banga Express Kolkata Sealdah 07:0007:15YYYYYYY
13148Uttar Banga Express New Cooch Behar 17:2517:40YYYYYYY
13149Kanchan Kanya Express Kolkata Sealdah 07:3007:45YYYYYYY
13150Kanchan Kanya Express Alipur Duar Junction 20:1520:30YYYYYYY
13245Capital Express New Jalpaiguri Source14:40YNNNNYY
13246Capital Express Danapur 12:20DestinationNNNYYYN
13247Capital Express Kamakhya Junction 14:2014:40NYYYYNN
13248Capital Express Danapur 12:2012:35YYYNNNY
14055Brahmaputra Mail Dibrugarh 22:1022:30YYYYYYY
14056Brahmaputra Mail Old Delhi Junction 04:2504:45YYYYYYY
15465New Jalpaiguri-Dhubri BG Intercity Express New Jalpaiguri Source05:45YYYYYYY
15466Dhubri-New Jalpaiguri BG Intercity Express Dhubri 19:55DestinationYYYYYYY
15467New jalpaiguri Alipur Duar Intercity Express New Jalpaiguri Source16:50YYYYYYY
15468Alipur Duar New jalpaiguri Intercity Alipur Duar Junction 10:10DestinationYYYYYYY
15609Awadh Assam Express Guwahati 05:5006:10YYYYYYY
15610Awadh Assam Express Lalgarh Junction 17:5518:10YYYYYYY
15611Mumbai LTT - Kamakhya Karmabhoomi Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 09:2009:30NNYNNNN
15612Kamakhya-Mumbai LTT Karmabhoomi Express Kamakhya Junction 03:0503:20NNNNNYN
15619Gaya Kamakhya Weekly Express Gaya Junction 03:2503:40NYNNNNN
15620Kamakhya Gaya Weekly Express Kamakhya Junction 15:2515:40YNNNNNN
15629ChennaiEgmore-Guwahati Express Chennai Egmore 19:1019:30YNNNNNN
15630Guwahati-Chennai Egmore Express Guwahati 23:2523:40NNNNYNN
15631Barmer-Guwahati Express Barmer 15:0515:20NYNNNNY
15632Guwahati Barmer Express Guwahati 18:1018:25NNNYNYN
15635Dwarka Express Okha 21:5522:10NNNNYNN
15636Dwarka Express Guwahati 18:1018:25YNNNNNN
15639Puri Guwahati Weekly Express Puri 12:4012:55NYNNNNN
15640Guwahati Puri Express Guwahati 03:0503:20NNNNNNY
15643Puri Kamakhya Express Puri 18:5019:10NNNNNYN
15644Kamakhya Puri Express Kamakhya Junction 08:2508:40NNNYNNN
15645Mumbai LTT-Guwahati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 01:1001:25NNYNNYN
15646Guwahati-Mumbai LTT Express Guwahati 01:0501:20NNYNNNY
15647Mumbai LTT-Guwahati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 03:2503:40NNNNYNN
15648Guwahati-Mumbai LTT Express Guwahati 23:2523:40NYNNNNN
15651Lohit Express Guwahati 21:2521:40YNNNNNN
15652Lohit Express Jammu Tawi 13:5014:05NNYNNNN
15653Amarnath Express Guwahati 21:2521:40NNYNNNN
15654Jammu Guwahati Express Jammu Tawi 13:5014:05NNNNYNN
15657Kanchenjunga Express Kolkata Sealdah 18:1518:30YYYYYYY
15658Kanchenjunga Express Guwahati 07:3507:50YYYYYYY
15661Ranchi-Kamakhya Express Ranchi Junction 12:4012:55NNYNNNY
15662Kamakhya-Ranchi Express Kamakhya Junction 21:2521:40NYNNNYN
15667Gandhidham-Kamakhya Express Gandhidham Bg 21:5522:10NNNNNYN
15668Kamakhya Gandhidham Express Kamakhya Junction 18:1018:25NNYNNNN
15721Paharia Express Digha Flag Station 08:45DestinationNNNNNYN
15722Paharia Express New Jalpaiguri Source21:15NNNNYNN
15723NewJalpaiguri-Darbhanga Weekly Express New Jalpaiguri Source22:00NNYNNNN
15724Darbhanga-NewJalpaiguri Weekly Express Darbhanga Junction 05:50DestinationNNNYNNN
15725New Jalpaiguri - New Cooch Behar Intercity Express New Jalpaiguri Source09:00YYYYYNN
15726New Cooch Behar New Jalpaiguri Intercity Express New Cooch Behar 20:15DestinationYYYYYNN
15763Balurghat-New Jalpaiguri Intercity Express Balurghat 16:40DestinationYYYYYYY
15764NewJalpaiguri-Balurghat Intercity Express New Jalpaiguri Source10:20YYYYYYY
15766Dhubri-New Jalpaiguri Intercity Express Agomoni 19:55DestinationYYYYYYY
15902Dibrugarh-Yesvantpur Express Dibrugarh 14:1014:25NNNNYNN
15903Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Express Dibrugarh 03:3503:50YNNNNNN
15904Chandigarh-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Chandigarh Junction 10:1510:30NNYNNNN
15905Kanyakumari Dibrugarh Vivek Express Kanniyakumari 03:2503:40NNNNNYN
15906Dibrugarh - Kanyakumari Vivek Express Dibrugarh 21:4522:00NNNNNYN
15929Chennai Egmore-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Chennai Egmore 19:1019:30NNNYNNN
15930Dibrugarh-ChennaiEgmore Weekly Express Dibrugarh 23:2523:40NNNNNNY
15933Dibrugarh-Amritsar Weekly Express Dibrugarh 04:0504:20NYNNNNN
15934Amritsar-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Amritsar Junction 07:4508:00NNNNYNN
15941Jhajha-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Jhajha 12:4012:55NNNNYNN
15942Dibrugarh-Jhajha Weekly Express Dibrugarh 03:0503:20NNNYNNN
15959Kamrup Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 06:1506:30YYYYYYY
15960Kamrup Express Dibrugarh 16:3016:45YYYYYYY
19601Ajmer New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express Ajmer Junction 18:35DestinationNNNNNYN
19602New Jalpaiguri Ajmer Weekly Express New Jalpaiguri Source08:15YNNNNNN
19709Jaipur-Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express Jaipur Junction 13:5014:05YNNNNNN
19710Kamakhya-Jaipur Kavi Guru Express Kamakhya Junction 03:3503:50NNNYNNN
23142Teesta Torsa Express Haldibari 15:4516:00YYYYYYY
25610Jivachh Link Express Darbhanga Junction 17:5518:10YYYYYYY
25631Bikaner Guwahati Express Bikaner Junction 15:0515:20NYNNNNY
12343Darjeeling Mail Kolkata Sealdah 08:00DestinationYYYYYYY
12344Darjeeling Mail Haldibari 18:4020:00YYYYYYY
12345Saraighat Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 01:4002:00YYYYYYY
12346Saraighat Express Guwahati 19:1019:25YYYYYYY
12363Kolkata Haldibari SF Express Kolkata Chitpur 18:5019:05NYNYNYN
12364Haldibari Kolkata SF Express Haldibari 09:4009:50NNYNYNY
12377Padatik Express Kolkata Sealdah 09:05DestinationYYYYYYY
12378Padatik Express New Jalpaiguri Source21:00YYYYYYY
12407New Jalpaiguri Amritsar Karmabhoomi Express New Jalpaiguri Source08:15NNYNNNN
12408Amritsar New Jalpaiguri Karmabhoomi Express Amritsar Junction 18:35DestinationNNNNYNN
12505North East Express Guwahati 17:0017:15YYYYYYY
12506North East Express Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal 08:2008:35YYYYYYY
12508Guwahati- Ernakulam Express Guwahati 14:1014:25NNNNYNN
12509Bangalore Guwahati SF Express Bangalore City Junction 21:3021:45NNYYYNN
12510Guwahati Bangalore SF Express Guwahati 14:1014:25YYNNNNY
12513Secunderabad- Guwahati Express Secunderabad Junction 21:3021:45N

Thank You.