Nileshwar Railway Station (NLE)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Nileshwar, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Nileshwar Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Nileshwar Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
NLE is the Indian Railway station code for Nileshwar Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Nileshwar Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - NLE

Complete list of Trains stopping at Nileshwar Railway Station (NLE)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Nileshwar Railway Station (NLE)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
16107Chennai Egmore-Mangalore Express Chennai Egmore 19:4119:42YYYYYYY
16108Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Mangalore Central 08:1708:18YYYYYYY
16347Trivandrum Mangalore Express Trivandrum Central 09:0409:05YYYYYYY
16348Mangalore Trivandrum Express Mangalore Central 15:4515:46YYYYYYY
16603Maveli Express Mangalore Central 18:5919:00YYYYYYY
16604Maveli Express Trivandrum Central 06:3406:35YYYYYYY
16605Ernad Express Mangalore Central 08:4408:45YYYYYYY
16606Ernad Express Nagercoil Junction 15:2015:21YYYYYYY
16627West Coast Express Chennai Central 02:3402:35YYYYYYY
16628West Coast Express Mangalore Central 23:0923:10YYYYYYY
16629Malabar Express Trivandrum Central 07:4307:44YYYYYYY
16630Malabar Express Mangalore Central 20:0120:02YYYYYYY
16649Parasuram Express Mangalore Central 06:0206:03YYYYYYY
16650Parasuram Express Nagercoil Junction 18:3918:40YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 17:5117:53YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 03:5804:00YYYYYYY
56323Coimbatore Mangalore Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 17:1717:18YYYYYYY
56324Mangalore - Coimbatore Fast Passenger Mangalore Central 09:2409:25YYYYYYY
56654Mangalore Central - Kozhikode Passenger Mangalore Central 07:0107:02YYYYYYY
56655Kannur Mangalore Passenger Kannur Main 08:3608:37YYYYYYY
56656Mangalore Central-Kannur Passenger Mangalore Central 18:1518:16YYYYYYY
56661Charvattur Mangalore Passenger Charvattur 06:5807:00YYYYYYY

Thank You.

More Posts