Ottappalam Railway Station (OTP)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Ottappalam, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Ottappalam Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Ottappalam Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
OTP is the Indian Railway station code for Ottappalam Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Ottappalam Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - OTP

Complete list of Trains stopping at Ottappalam Railway Station (OTP)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Ottappalam Railway Station (OTP)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
16041Chennai Alappuzha (Alleppey) Express Chennai Central 05:4905:50YYYYYYY
16042Alappuzha Chennai (Alleppey) Express Alappuzha 20:1420:15YYYYYYY
16107Chennai Egmore-Mangalore Express Chennai Egmore 13:2413:25YYYYYYY
16108Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Mangalore Central 13:4913:50YYYYYYY
16317Himsagar Express Kanniyakumari 23:0923:10NNNNYNN
16318Himsagar Express Jammu Tawi 11:4311:45YNNNNNN
16325Ahilyanagari Express Indore Junction BG 09:3809:40YNNNNNN
16326Ahilyanagari Express Trivandrum Central 13:1913:20NNNNNYN
16327Korba Tiruvananthapuram Express Korba 09:3909:40NNYNNYN
16328Trivandrum-Korba Express Trivandrum Central 13:1913:20YNNYNNN
16331Mumbai CST-Trivandrum Weekly Express Mumbai CST 20:1820:20YNNNNNN
16332Trivandrum-Mumbai CST Weekly Express Trivandrum Central 11:4411:45NNNNNYN
16343Amrita Express Trivandrum Central 06:0306:05YYYYYYY
16344Amrita Express Palakkad Town 22:3322:35YYYYYYY
16381Mumbai CST - Kanniyakumari(Jayanti Janata) Express Mumbai CST 01:4801:50YYYYYYY
16382Kanyakumari-Mumbai CST(Jayanti Janata) Express Kanniyakumari 16:0916:10YYYYYYY
16525Kanniyakumari-Bangalore (Island) Express Kanniyakumari 20:5921:00YYYYYYY
16526Bangalore - Kanniyakumari (Island) Express Bangalore City Junction 07:1407:15YYYYYYY
16627West Coast Express Chennai Central 21:4121:42YYYYYYY
16628West Coast Express Mangalore Central 04:1304:15YYYYYYY
16865Karaikkal Ernakulam (Tea Garden) Express Karaikal 02:4902:50YYYYYYY
16866Ernakulam Karaikkal (Tea Garden) Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 01:0401:05YYYYYYY
17229Sabari Express Trivandrum Central 14:3914:40YYYYYYY
17230Sabari Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 10:1910:20YYYYYYY
12511Rapti Sagar Express Gorakhpur Junction 09:3809:40NNNYYNY
12512Rapti Sagar Express Trivandrum Central 13:1913:20NYYNNNY
12521Raptisagar Express Barauni Junction 09:3909:40YNNNNNN
12522Raptisagar Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 13:1913:20NNNNYNN
12601Chennai Mangalore Mail Chennai Central 05:1305:15YYYYYYY
12602Mangalore Chennai Mail Mangalore Central 19:4819:50YYYYYYY
12625Kerala Express Trivandrum Central 18:0918:10YYYYYYY
12626Kerala Express New Delhi 06:5306:55YYYYYYY
12683Ernakulam Bangalore SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 19:1919:20YNYNNNN
12684Bangalore Ernakulam SF Express Bangalore City Junction 03:2303:25NYNYNNN
22607Ernakulam-Bangalore Weekly Superfast Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 19:1919:20NNNNNNY
22608Bangalore-Ernakulam Weekly Superfast Express Bangalore City Junction 03:2303:25YNNNNNN
22609Mangalore Coimbatore Intercity Express Mangalore Central 17:0417:05YYYYYYY
22610Coimbatore Mangalore Intercity Express Coimbatore Main Junction 07:4807:49YYYYYYY
56323Coimbatore Mangalore Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 09:5409:55YYYYYYY
56324Mangalore - Coimbatore Fast Passenger Mangalore Central 16:4516:46YYYYYYY
56604Shoranur Coimbatore Passenger Shoranur Junction 08:2008:21YYYYYYY
56605Coimbatore Thrissur Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 18:3718:38YYYYYYY
56610Nilambur Palakkad Passenger Nilambur Road 19:0919:10YYYYYYY
56611Palakkad Nilambur Passenger Palakkad Junction 06:2706:28YYYYYYY
56650Kannur Coimbatore Fast Passenger Kannur Main 10:4410:45YYYYYYY
56651Coimbatore Kannur Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 15:4915:50YYYYYYY
08570Kollam - Vishakpatnam (Weekly) Special Kollam Junction 03:0803:10NNNNYNN
06544Ernakulam - Yesvantpur (Weekly) Special Ernakulam Junction (South) 01:1301:15YNNNNNN
06059Chennai Central - Ernakulam SF Puja Special Chennai Central 09:0309:05NYNNNNN
06060Ernakulam - Chennai Central SF Puja Special Chennai Central 09:0309:05NNYNNNN
06543Yesvantpur - Ernakulam (Weekly) Special Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 19:0319:05YNNNNNN

Thank You.

More Posts