Palanpur Junction Railway Station (PNU), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Palanpur Junction Railway Station (PNU)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Palanpur Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Palanpur Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Palanpur Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
PNU is the Indian Railway station code for Palanpur Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Palanpur Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - PNU

Complete list of Trains stopping at Palanpur Junction Railway Station (PNU)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Palanpur Junction Railway Station (PNU)
Palanpur Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12957Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express Ahmedabad Junction 20:0020:02YYYYYYY
12958New Delhi-Ahmedabad Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Expres New Delhi 07:0207:04YYYYYYY
12215Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Mumbai BandraT Garib Rath Delhi Sarai Rohilla 22:1322:15YYNYNYN
12216Mumbai Bandra T - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Garib Rath Mumbai Bandra Terminus 22:4622:48NYYNYNY
11089Jodhpur - Pune (Weekly) Express Jodhpur Junction 11:4811:50NYNNNNN
11090Pune - Jodhpur (Weekly) Express Pune Junction 11:1811:20NNNNNNY
14311Ala Hazrat Express Bareilly Junction 02:4002:42NNNYYNY
14312Ala Hazrat Express New Bhuj 23:3823:40NYNYNNY
14321Bareilly-Bhuj Ala Hazrat Express Bareilly Junction 02:4002:42YYYNNYN
14322Bhuj-Bareilly Ala Hazrat Express New Bhuj 23:3823:40YNYNYYN
14707Ranakpur Express Bikaner Junction 21:3121:33YYYYYYY
14708Ranakpur Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 03:2303:25YYYYYYY
15269Muzaffarpur Ahmedabad Jan Sadharan Express Muzaffarpur Junction 05:5505:57NNNYNNN
15270Jan Sadharan Express Ahmedabad Junction 19:1819:20NNNNNNY
16125Chennai Jodhpur Express Chennai Egmore 04:5905:00NNNNNYN
16126Jodhpur Chennai Express Jodhpur Junction 03:2003:22YNNNNNN
16209Ajmer-Mysore Express Ajmer Junction 11:4811:50NNNNYNY
16210Mysore-Ajmer Express Mysore Junction 10:3810:40NYNYNNN
16311Bikaner Kochuveli Express Bikaner Junction 07:4707:50NYNNNNN
16312Kochuveli-Bikaner Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 12:3312:35NNNNNYN
16507Jodhpur Bangalore Express Jodhpur Junction 11:4811:50NNNYNYN
16508Bangalore Jodhpur Express Bangalore City Junction 10:3910:40YNYNNNN
16531Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 11:4811:50YNNNNNN
16532Garib Nawaz Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 10:3910:40NNNNYNN
17037Secunderabad-Bikaner Express Secunderabad Junction 04:5905:00NYYNNNN
17038Bikaner-Secunderabad Express Bikaner Junction 03:2003:22NNNNYNY
19027Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Jammu Tawi Vivek Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 22:4622:48NNNNNYN
19028Jammu Tawi - Mumbai Bandra (T.) Vivek Express Jammu Tawi 10:5110:53YNNNNNN
19029Mumbai Bandra T-Delhi Sarai Rohilla Weekly Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 00:0200:04NNYNNNN
19030Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Mumbai Bandra T Weekly Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 05:5305:55NNNYNNN
19105Ahmedabad-Haridwar Mail Ahmedabad Junction 13:5013:52YYYYYYY
19106Haridwar-Ahmedabad Mail Haridwar Junction 13:1113:13YYYYYYY
19151Palanpur Gandhidham Express Palanpur Junction Source00:01YYYYYYY
19152Gandhidham Palanpur Express Gandhidham Bg 04:00DestinationYYYYYYY
19223Ahmedabad-Jammu Tawi Express Ahmedabad Junction 14:2114:23YYYYYYY
19224JammuTawi-Ahmedabad Express Jammu Tawi 12:0812:10YYYYYYY
19263Porbandar-Delhi Sarai Rohilla (Biweekly) Express Porbandar 04:1704:19NYNNNYN
19264Delhi SaraiRohilla-Porbandar Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 23:1323:15YNNYNNN
19269Porbandar Muzaffarpur Express Porbandar 04:1704:19NNNYYNN
19270Muzaffarpur-Porbandar Express Muzaffarpur Junction 04:1904:20YNNNNNY
19407Ahmedabad - Varanasi Weekly Express Ahmedabad Junction 00:0100:02NNNYNNN
19408Varanasi - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express Varanasi Junction 20:3320:35NNNNNYN
19409Ahmedabad - Gorakhpur (Weekly) Express Ahmedabad Junction 14:3814:40NNNNYNN
19410Gorakhpur - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express Gorakhpur Junction 10:2510:27NNNNNNY
19565Uttaranchal Express Okha 19:1819:20NNNNYNN
19566Uttranchal Express Dehradun 04:1804:20NNNNNNY
19573Okha Jaipur Weekly Express Okha 05:5806:00YNNNNNN
19574Jaipur-Okha Weekly Express Jaipur Junction 01:5301:55NYNNNNN
19707Aravalli Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 09:0109:03YYYYYYY
19708Aravalli Express Jaipur Junction 18:1818:20YYYYYYY
12479Suryanagari Express Jodhpur Junction 00:5100:53YYYYYYY
12480Suryanagari Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 00:2900:31YYYYYYY
12490Dadar - Bikaner Express Mumbai Dadar Western 01:2801:30NNYNNNY
12547Agra Fort - Ahmedabad Triweekly SF Express Agra Fort 10:5110:53NYNNYNY
12548Ahmedabad - Agra Fort Tri-weekly Express Ahmedabad Junction 19:1819:20YNYNNYN
12915Ashram SF Express Ahmedabad Junction 21:0721:09YYYYYYY
12916Ashram SF Express Old Delhi Junction 04:5805:00YYYYYYY
12959Dadar-New Bhuj Bi-Weekly SF Express Mumbai Dadar Western 10:4810:50NNYNNYN
12960New Bhuj-Dadar Bi-weekly SF Express New Bhuj 01:0501:32YNNYNNN
12989Dadar Ajmer Superfast Express Mumbai Dadar Western 01:2801:30YNNYNYN
12990Ajmer-Dadar SF Express Ajmer Junction 01:5101:53NNYNYNY
22451Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Chandigarh Bi-weekly SF Exp Mumbai Bandra Terminus 22:4722:48YNNYNNN
22452Chandigarh - Mumbai Bandra(T
Biweekly SF Express
Chandigarh Junction 22:1322:15NNYNNNY
22474Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Bikaner SF Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 01:3001:55NYNNNNN
22475Bikaner Coimbatore (Weekly) SF AC Express Bikaner Junction 16:5817:00NNNYNNN
22476Coimbatore - Bikaner (Weekly) SF AC Express Coimbatore Main Junction 04:1904:23NNNNNYN
54803Jodhpur Ahmedabad Passenger Jodhpur Junction 17:5017:52YYYYYYY
54804Ahmedabad Jodhpur Passenger Ahmedabad Junction 10:2310:28YYYYYYY
54805Ahmedabad Ajmer Passenger Ahmedabad Junction 03:5504:00YYYYYYY
54806Ajmer Ahmedabad Passenger Ajmer Junction 21:5522:00YYYYYYY
59425Bhuj - Palanpur Passenger New Bhuj 23:10DestinationYYYYYYY
59426Palanpur - Bhuj Passenger Palanpur Junction Source04:30YYYYYYY
02207Ahmedabad - Jammu Tawi (Weekly) Garib Rath Special Ahmedabad Junction 17:2517:27NNNNYNN
02208Jammu Tawi Ahmedabad (Weekly) GaribRath Special Jammu Tawi 10:5110:53NNNYNNN
04723Shri GangaNagar - Surat (Weekly) Special Shri Ganganagar 10:0010:25NYNNNNN
04724Surat - Shri GangaNagar (Weekly) Special Surat 04:2504:55NNYNNNN
06511Yeswantpur Jaipur Weekly GaribRath Holiday Special Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 19:3819:40NNNNNNY
06512Jaipur Yesvantpur Weekly GaribRath Holiday Special Jaipur Junction 23:3823:40NYNNNNN
09407Ahmedabad - Lucknow (Weekly) Special Ahmedabad Junction 14:5014:52YNNNNNN
09408Lucknow Jn - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Special Lucknow Junction 03:2203:24NNYNNNN
09425Ahmedabad-Jaipur Weekly Special Ahmedabad Junction 20:1820:20NNNNYNN
09426Jaipur - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Special Jaipur Junction 17:0017:02NNNNNYN

Thank You.