Panvel Junction Railway Station (PNVL)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Panvel Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Panvel Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Panvel Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
PNVL is the Indian Railway station code for Panvel Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Panvel Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - PNVL

Complete list of Trains stopping at Panvel Junction Railway Station (PNVL)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Panvel Junction Railway Station (PNVL)
Panvel Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
98044Panvel-Mumbai CST Ladies Special Local Panvel Junction Source08:50YYYYYYN
12431Trivandrum Central-H.Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express Trivandrum Central 20:4520:50NYNYYNN
12432H.Nizamuddin-Trivandrum Central Rajdhani Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 05:0505:10NYYNNNY
12283Ernakulam-Hazrat Nizamuddin Duronto Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 23:1423:24NYNNNNN
12284Hazrat Nizamuddin-Ernakulam Duronto Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 17:3717:57NNNNNYN
12217Kerala Sampark Kranti Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 13:3513:40NNNNNYN
12218Kerala Sampark Kranti Express Chandigarh Junction 12:2512:30NNYNNNN
12449Goa Sampark Kranti Express Madgaon Junction 22:5523:00NYYNNNN
12450Goa Sampark Kranti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 05:0505:10YNNNNYN
12201Mumbai LTT-Kochuveli Garib Rath Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 18:0518:10YNNNYNN
12202Kochuveli-Mumbai LTT Garib Rath Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 13:3513:40NNNYNNY
12051Mumbai CST - Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express Mumbai CST 06:3606:38YYYYYYY
12052Madgaon-Mumbai CST Jan Shatabdi Express Madgaon Junction 21:4821:50YYYYYYY
10103Mandovi Express Mumbai CST 08:2508:30YYYYYYY
10104Mandovi Express Madgaon Junction 19:2519:30YYYYYYY
10111Konkan Kanya Express Mumbai CST 00:2500:30YYYYYYY
10112Konkan Kanya Express Madgaon Junction 04:0504:10YYYYYYY
11003Dadar - Sawantwadi Road Rajya Rani Express Mumbai Dadar Central 01:1001:15YYYYYYY
11004Sawantwadi Rd-Dadar Rajya Rani Express Sawantwadi Road 04:4504:50YYYYYYY
11025Bhusaval Pune Express Bhusaval Junction 09:0009:05YYYYYYY
11026Pune Bhusaval Express Pune Junction 14:1514:20YYYYYYY
16311Bikaner Kochuveli Express Bikaner Junction 22:0022:05NYNNNNN
16312Kochuveli-Bikaner Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 22:2022:25NNNNNYN
16333Veraval-Tiruvananthapuram Express Veraval 22:0022:05NNNYNNN
16334Thiruvananthapuram-Veraval Express Trivandrum Central 22:2022:25YNNNNNN
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express Gandhidham Bg 22:0322:05NNNNYNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express Nagercoil Junction 22:2022:25NYNNNNN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 22:0022:05YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 22:2022:25NNYNYNN
16345Netravati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 12:5012:55YYYYYYY
16346Netravati Express Trivandrum Central 16:4016:45YYYYYYY
19259Kochuveli - Bhavnagar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 22:2022:25NNNYNNN
19260Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express Bhavnagar Terminus 22:0022:05NNNNNNY
19261Kochuveli - Porbandar Weekly Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 14:5014:55NNNNNNY
19262Porbandar - Kochuveli Weekly Express Porbandar 12:2512:30NNNYNNN
12125Pragati Super Fast Express Mumbai CST 17:3017:31YYYYYYY
12126Pragati Super Fast Express Pune Junction 10:0010:01YYYYYYY
12133Mumbai CST-Mangalore Junction Express Mumbai CST 23:1823:20YYYYYYY
12134Mangalore-Mumbai CST SF Express Mangalore Junction 08:1008:15YYYYYYY
12287Kochuveli-Dehradun Weekly Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 13:3513:40NNNNYNN
12288Dehradun Kochuveli Express Dehradun 12:2512:30YNNNNNN
12483Kochuveli-Amritsar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 13:3513:40NNYNNNN
12484Amritsar Kochuveli Express Amritsar Junction 12:2512:30NNNNNNY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 12:5513:00YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 09:2509:30YYYYYYY
12619Matsyagandha Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 16:2016:25YYYYYYY
12620Matsyagandha Express Mangalore Central 05:1005:15YYYYYYY
12741Vasco Patna Express Vasco-da-Gama 06:2006:25NNYNNNN
12742Patna Vasco Express Patna Junction 21:5021:55NNNNNYN
12977Marusagar Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 20:4520:50NNNNNNY
12978Marusagar Express Ajmer Junction 05:0505:10NNNNYNN
12997Tirunelveli-Hapa SF Express Tirunelveli Junction 13:3513:40YYNNNNN
12998Hapa-Tirunelveli SF Express Hapa 12:2512:30NNNNYYN
22149Ernakulam-Pune SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 06:2006:25NYNNYNN
22150Pune-Ernakulam SF Express Pune Junction 21:2021:25NNYNNNY
22475Bikaner Coimbatore (Weekly) SF AC Express Bikaner Junction 05:0505:10NNNYNNN
22476Coimbatore - Bikaner (Weekly) SF AC Express Coimbatore Main Junction 14:5014:55NNNNNYN
50103Dadar Ratnagiri Passenger Mumbai Dadar Central 16:5817:01YYYYYYY
50104Ratnagiri Dadar Passenger Ratnagiri 12:1512:20YYYYYYY
50105Diva Sawantwadi Passenger Diva Junction 07:0007:05YYYYYYY
50106Sawantwadi-Diva Passenger Sawantwadi Road 19:0019:05YYYYYYY
50119Diva Jn-Panvel Passenger Diva Junction 01:10DestinationYYYYYYY
50120Panvel-Diva Jn Passenger Panvel Junction Source04:45YYYYYYY
51097Diva Panvel Passenger Diva Junction 01:10DestinationYYYYYYY
51098Panvel Diva Passenger Panvel Junction Source04:45YYYYYYY
02456New Delhi - Madgaon (Weekly) SF AC Special New Delhi 23:4723:52NNYNNNN
01067Mumbai LTT - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 18:0518:10NNNNNYN
01065Mumbai LTT - Ernakulam Jn. (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 18:0518:10NNYNNNN
06745Mumbai Dadar (T.) - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Dadar Central 21:5021:55NNNNYNN
06746Tirunelveli - Mumbai Dadar (T.) (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 14:5014:55NNYNNNN
01007Mumbai LTT- Madgaon Christmas Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 02:2002:25YYYYYYY
01068Tirunelveli - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 22:2022:25YNNNNNN
01066Ernakulam Jn. Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Ernakulam Junction (South) 03:0003:05NNNYNNN
02451Madgaon H. Nizamuddin AC Special Madgaon Junction 22:5523:00NNNNYNN
02452H.Nizamuddin - Madgaon (Weekly) AC SF Special Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 05:0505:10NNYNNNN
09413Madgaon - Ahmedabad (Weekly) AC SF Special Madgaon Junction 02:5503:00NNNYNNN
09414Ahmedabad - Madgaon SF (Weekly) AC Special Ahmedabad Junction 02:4002:45NNYNNNN

Thank You.

More Posts