Parappangadi Railway Station (PGI)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Parappangadi, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Parappangadi Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Parappangadi Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
PGI is the Indian Railway station code for Parappangadi Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Parappangadi Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - PGI

Complete list of Trains stopping at Parappangadi Railway Station (PGI)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Parappangadi Railway Station (PGI)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
16107Chennai Egmore-Mangalore Express Chennai Egmore 15:2915:30YYYYYYY
16108Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Mangalore Central 11:4811:49YYYYYYY
16305Ernakulam Kannur Intercity Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 10:0910:10YYYYYYY
16306Kannur Ernakulam Intercity Express Kannur Main 16:3616:37YYYYYYY
16307Alappuzha Kannur Executive Express Alappuzha 20:2420:25YYYNYNY
16308Kannur Alappuzha Executive Express Kannur Main 07:0807:09YYYNYNY
16313Ernakulam Kannur Executive Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 20:2420:25NNNYNYN
16314Kannur Ernakulam Executive Express Kannur Main 07:0807:09NNNYNYN
16333Veraval-Tiruvananthapuram Express Veraval 20:5821:00NNNYNNN
16334Thiruvananthapuram-Veraval Express Trivandrum Central 23:3823:40YNNNNNN
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express Gandhidham Bg 20:5821:00NNNNYNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express Nagercoil Junction 23:3823:40NYNNNNN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 20:5821:00YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 23:3823:40NNYNYNN
16345Netravati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 10:5310:55YYYYYYY
16346Netravati Express Trivandrum Central 18:0318:05YYYYYYY
16347Trivandrum Mangalore Express Trivandrum Central 05:2705:28YYYYYYY
16348Mangalore Trivandrum Express Mangalore Central 19:2619:27YYYYYYY
16605Ernad Express Mangalore Central 12:1512:16YYYYYYY
16606Ernad Express Nagercoil Junction 11:4911:50YYYYYYY
16627West Coast Express Chennai Central 23:1423:15YYYYYYY
16628West Coast Express Mangalore Central 02:2902:30YYYYYYY
16629Malabar Express Trivandrum Central 04:0704:08YYYYYYY
16630Malabar Express Mangalore Central 23:4223:43YYYYYYY
16649Parasuram Express Mangalore Central 09:3509:36YYYYYYY
16650Parasuram Express Nagercoil Junction 14:5714:58YYYYYYY
12601Chennai Mangalore Mail Chennai Central 07:0407:05YYYYYYY
12602Mangalore Chennai Mail Mangalore Central 17:5417:56YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 14:1814:20YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 07:3807:40YYYYYYY
56323Coimbatore Mangalore Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 12:1112:12YYYYYYY
56324Mangalore - Coimbatore Fast Passenger Mangalore Central 13:4413:45YYYYYYY
56600Kozhikode Shoranur Passenger Kozhikode Main 05:5205:53YYYYYYY
56601Shoranur Kozhikode Passenger Shoranur Junction 19:1019:11YYYYYYY
56602Kannur Shoranur Passenger Kannur Main 18:4618:47YYYYYYY
56603Thrissur Kannur Passenger Thrissur 08:2308:24YYYYYYY
56650Kannur Coimbatore Fast Passenger Kannur Main 08:4708:48YYYYYYY
56651Coimbatore Kannur Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 17:3617:37YYYYYYY

Thank You.

More Posts