Parbhani Junction Railway Station (PBN), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Parbhani Junction Railway Station (PBN)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Parbhani Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Parbhani Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Parbhani Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
PBN is the Indian Railway station code for Parbhani Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Parbhani Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - PBN

Complete list of Trains stopping at Parbhani Junction Railway Station (PBN)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Parbhani Junction Railway Station (PBN)
Parbhani Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11045Deekshabhoomi Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 20:0820:10NNNYNNN
11046Deekshabhoomi Express Dhanbad Junction 05:2805:30YNNNNNN
11401Nandigram Express Mumbai CST 03:1303:15YYYYYYY
11402Nandigram Express Nagpur Junction 18:1018:12YYYYYYY
11403Nagpur-Kolhapur Express Nagpur Junction 00:1300:15NYNNNYN
11404Kolhapur-Nagpur Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 02:2802:30YNNNYNN
16593Nanded-Bangalore Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 07:1507:17YYYYYYY
16594Bangalore-Nanded Express Bangalore City Junction 20:5320:55YYYYYYY
16733Rameswaram-Okha Express Rameswaram 06:2806:30NNNNYNN
16734Okha-Rameswaram Express Okha 10:0810:10NYNNNNN
17001Sainagar Shirdi Secunderabad Express Sainagar Shirdi 23:4523:55YNNNNYN
17002Secunderabad Sainagar Shirdi Express Secunderabad Junction 01:2001:30NNNNYNY
17020Hyderabad - Ajmer Weekly Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 22:2822:30NNNNNYN
17057Mumbai-Secunderabad Devagiri Express Mumbai CST 07:1007:15YYYYYYY
17058Devagiri Express Secunderabad Junction 20:1020:15YYYYYYY
17063Ajanta Express Manmad Junction 01:4801:50YYYYYYY
17064Ajanta Express Secunderabad Junction 00:3800:40YYYYYYY
17205Sainagar Shirdi-Kakinada Town Express Sainagar Shirdi 23:4523:55NYNYNNY
17206Kakinada-Sainagar Shirdi Express Kakinada Town Junction 01:2001:30YNYNNYN
17207Sainagar Shirdi-Vijayawada Express Sainagar Shirdi 23:4523:55NNYNNNN
17208Vijayawada Sainagar Shirdi Express Vijayawada Junction 01:2001:30NYNNNNN
17213Narasapur-Nagarsol Express Narasapur 03:1303:15NYNNYNN
17214Nagarsol Narsapur Express Nagarsol 15:2815:30NNYNNYN
17613Pune Nanded Exp Pune Junction 08:1308:15NNNNNYN
17614Hazur Sahib Nanded-Pune Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 22:2822:30NNNNYNN
17617Tapovan Express Mumbai CST 16:1816:20YYYYYYY
17618Tapovan Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 11:3511:37YYYYYYY
17687Manmad-Dharmabad Marathwada (Composite) Express Manmad Junction 20:4320:45YYYYYYY
17688Dharmabad-Manmad Marathwada(Composite) Express Dharmabad 06:3806:40YYYYYYY
12715Sachkhand SF Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 10:3510:37YYYYYYY
12716Sachkhand SF Express Amritsar Junction 14:0814:10YYYYYYY
12729Pune-Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express Pune Junction 08:1308:15YNYNNNN
12730Nanded-Pune Biweekly SuperFast Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 22:2822:30NYNNNNY
51421Pune-Nizamabad Passenger Pune Junction 04:2804:30YYYYYYY
51422Nizamabad Pune Passenger Nizamabad 04:0304:05YYYYYYY
51433Nizamabad Pandharpur Passenger Nizamabad 17:5818:00YYYYYYY
51434Pandharpur Nizamabad Passenger Pandharpur 17:5818:00YYYYYYY
57512Parbhani-Nanded Passenger Parbhani Junction Source09:30YYYYYYY
57515Daund-Hazur Sahib Nanded Passenger Daund Junction 01:1301:15YYYYYYY
57516Nanded-Daund Junction Passenger Hazur Sahib Nanded 22:1322:15YYYYYYY
57539Akola Parli Vaijnath Passenger Akola Junction 20:2820:30YYYYYYY
57540Akola Passenger Parli Vaijnath 14:3314:35YYYYYYY
57541Nagarsol Nanded Passenger Nagarsol 12:5813:00YYYYYYY
57542Nanded Manmad Passenger Hazur Sahib Nanded 19:2819:30YYYYYYY
57547Hyderabad Purna Passenger Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 19:0819:10YYYYYYY
57548Purna Hyderabad Passenger Purna Junction 08:0308:05YYYYYYY
57549Hyderabad Aurangabad Passenger Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 08:5009:00YYYYYYY
57550Aurangabad-Hyderabad Passenger Aurangabad 19:0519:25YYYYYYY
57553Parli Vaijnath Adilabad Passenger Parli Vaijnath 05:5305:55YYYYYYY
57554Adilabad Parli Vaijnath Passenger Adilabad 11:0311:05YYYYYYY
57561Kacheguda Manmad Passenger Hyderabad Kacheguda 13:5814:00YYYYYYY
57562Manmad - Kacheguda Passenger Manmad Junction 12:1312:15YYYYYYY
57563Hyderabad-Parbhani Passenger Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 08:55DestinationYYYYYYY
02801Visakhapatnam - Sai Nagar Shirdi (Weekly) SF Special Visakhapatnam Junction 04:5805:00NNNYNNN
02802Sainagar Shirdi - Visakhapatnam (Weekly) SF Special Sainagar Shirdi 02:1802:20NNNNYNN
07405Aurangabad - Tirupati Special Aurangabad 22:1022:12NNNNYNN
07406Tirupati - Aurangabad Special Tirupati Main 17:1017:12NNNNNYN

Thank You.