Parli Vaijnath Railway Station (PRLI), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Parli Vaijnath Railway Station (PRLI)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Parli Vaijnath, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Parli Vaijnath Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Parli Vaijnath Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
PRLI is the Indian Railway station code for Parli Vaijnath Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Parli Vaijnath Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - PRLI

Complete list of Trains stopping at Parli Vaijnath Railway Station (PRLI)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Parli Vaijnath Railway Station (PRLI)
Parli Vaijnath
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11403Nagpur-Kolhapur Express Nagpur Junction 02:2002:30NYNNNYN
11404Kolhapur-Nagpur Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 00:4000:50YNNNYNN
16593Nanded-Bangalore Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 08:3008:40YYYYYYY
16594Bangalore-Nanded Express Bangalore City Junction 19:2019:30YYYYYYY
17001Sainagar Shirdi Secunderabad Express Sainagar Shirdi 01:4501:55YNNNNYN
17002Secunderabad Sainagar Shirdi Express Secunderabad Junction 00:0500:15NNNNYNY
17205Sainagar Shirdi-Kakinada Town Express Sainagar Shirdi 01:4501:55NYNYNNY
17206Kakinada-Sainagar Shirdi Express Kakinada Town Junction 00:0500:15YNYNNYN
17207Sainagar Shirdi-Vijayawada Express Sainagar Shirdi 01:4501:55NNYNNNN
17208Vijayawada Sainagar Shirdi Express Vijayawada Junction 00:0500:15NYNNNNN
17613Pune Nanded Exp Pune Junction 06:4506:55NNNNNYN
17614Hazur Sahib Nanded-Pune Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 23:4523:55NNNNYNN
51425ParliVaijnath-Miraj Passenger Parli Vaijnath Source07:10YYYYYYY
51426Miraj-Parli Vaijnath Passenger Miraj Junction 06:00DestinationYYYYYYY
51433Nizamabad Pandharpur Passenger Nizamabad 19:5020:00YYYYYYY
51434Pandharpur Nizamabad Passenger Pandharpur 16:1016:30YYYYYYY
57539Akola Parli Vaijnath Passenger Akola Junction 22:55DestinationYYYYYYY
57540Akola Passenger Parli Vaijnath Source13:15YYYYYYY
57547Hyderabad Purna Passenger Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 17:3017:50YYYYYYY
57548Purna Hyderabad Passenger Purna Junction 09:2509:45YYYYYYY
57549Hyderabad Aurangabad Passenger Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 06:5507:15YYYYYYY
57550Aurangabad-Hyderabad Passenger Aurangabad 21:1021:20YYYYYYY
57553Parli Vaijnath Adilabad Passenger Parli Vaijnath Source04:30YYYYYYY
57554Adilabad Parli Vaijnath Passenger Adilabad 12:45DestinationYYYYYYY

Thank You.