Pattambi Railway Station (PTB)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Pattambi, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Pattambi Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Pattambi Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
PTB is the Indian Railway station code for Pattambi Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Pattambi Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - PTB

Complete list of Trains stopping at Pattambi Railway Station (PTB)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Pattambi Railway Station (PTB)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
16107Chennai Egmore-Mangalore Express Chennai Egmore 14:1914:20YYYYYYY
16108Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Mangalore Central 12:4612:47YYYYYYY
16307Alappuzha Kannur Executive Express Alappuzha 19:2819:29YYYNYNY
16308Kannur Alappuzha Executive Express Kannur Main 08:0508:06YYYNYNY
16313Ernakulam Kannur Executive Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 19:2819:29NNNYNYN
16314Kannur Ernakulam Executive Express Kannur Main 08:0508:06NNNYNYN
16333Veraval-Tiruvananthapuram Express Veraval 21:5321:55NNNYNNN
16334Thiruvananthapuram-Veraval Express Trivandrum Central 22:3922:40YNNNNNN
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express Gandhidham Bg 21:5321:55NNNNYNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express Nagercoil Junction 22:3922:40NYNNNNN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 21:5321:55YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 22:4422:45NNYNYNN
16347Trivandrum Mangalore Express Trivandrum Central 04:2904:30YYYYYYY
16348Mangalore Trivandrum Express Mangalore Central 20:2420:25YYYYYYY
16605Ernad Express Mangalore Central 13:1413:15YYYYYYY
16606Ernad Express Nagercoil Junction 10:4410:45YYYYYYY
16629Malabar Express Trivandrum Central 03:0903:10YYYYYYY
16630Malabar Express Mangalore Central 00:3900:40YYYYYYY
16649Parasuram Express Mangalore Central 10:2910:30YYYYYYY
16650Parasuram Express Nagercoil Junction 13:5914:00YYYYYYY
12601Chennai Mangalore Mail Chennai Central 06:0906:10YYYYYYY
12602Mangalore Chennai Mail Mangalore Central 18:5018:52YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 13:1913:20YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 08:3908:40YYYYYYY
56323Coimbatore Mangalore Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 11:0511:06YYYYYYY
56324Mangalore - Coimbatore Fast Passenger Mangalore Central 15:0415:05YYYYYYY
56600Kozhikode Shoranur Passenger Kozhikode Main 07:0207:03YYYYYYY
56601Shoranur Kozhikode Passenger Shoranur Junction 18:0118:02YYYYYYY
56602Kannur Shoranur Passenger Kannur Main 19:5719:58YYYYYYY
56603Thrissur Kannur Passenger Thrissur 07:1607:17YYYYYYY
56650Kannur Coimbatore Fast Passenger Kannur Main 09:5109:52YYYYYYY
56651Coimbatore Kannur Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 16:3416:35YYYYYYY

Thank You.

More Posts