Payyanur Railway Station (PAY)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Payyanur, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Payyanur Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Payyanur Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
PAY is the Indian Railway station code for Payyanur Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Payyanur Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - PAY

Complete list of Trains stopping at Payyanur Railway Station (PAY)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Payyanur Railway Station (PAY)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11097Poorna Express Pune Junction 21:2821:30NNNNNYN
11098Poorna Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 05:2805:30YNNNNNN
16107Chennai Egmore-Mangalore Express Chennai Egmore 19:1919:20YYYYYYY
16108Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Mangalore Central 08:3908:40YYYYYYY
16333Veraval-Tiruvananthapuram Express Veraval 17:5317:55NNNYNNN
16334Thiruvananthapuram-Veraval Express Trivandrum Central 02:3802:40YNNNNNN
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express Gandhidham Bg 17:5317:55NNNNYNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express Nagercoil Junction 02:3802:40NYNNNNN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 17:5317:55YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 02:3802:40NNYNYNN
16345Netravati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 07:4807:50YYYYYYY
16346Netravati Express Trivandrum Central 21:1621:17YYYYYYY
16347Trivandrum Mangalore Express Trivandrum Central 08:4108:42YYYYYYY
16348Mangalore Trivandrum Express Mangalore Central 16:1116:12YYYYYYY
16603Maveli Express Mangalore Central 19:2119:22YYYYYYY
16604Maveli Express Trivandrum Central 06:1106:12YYYYYYY
16605Ernad Express Mangalore Central 09:0609:07YYYYYYY
16606Ernad Express Nagercoil Junction 14:5915:00YYYYYYY
16627West Coast Express Chennai Central 02:0902:10YYYYYYY
16628West Coast Express Mangalore Central 23:3023:32YYYYYYY
16629Malabar Express Trivandrum Central 07:2007:21YYYYYYY
16630Malabar Express Mangalore Central 20:2620:27YYYYYYY
16649Parasuram Express Mangalore Central 06:2306:24YYYYYYY
16650Parasuram Express Nagercoil Junction 18:1718:18YYYYYYY
16855Puducherry-Mangalore Weekly Express Puducherry 07:2807:30NNNYNNN
16856Mangalore - Puducherry (Weekly) Express Mangalore Central 18:3318:35NNNNYNN
19259Kochuveli - Bhavnagar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 02:3802:40NNNYNNN
19260Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express Bhavnagar Terminus 17:5317:55NNNNNNY
12601Chennai Mangalore Mail Chennai Central 10:1010:12YYYYYYY
12602Mangalore Chennai Mail Mangalore Central 14:5414:55YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 17:2817:30YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 04:1804:20YYYYYYY
12685Chennai - Mangalore Express Chennai Central 06:2906:30YYYYYYY
12686Mangalore - Chennai Express Mangalore Central 17:4317:45YYYYYYY
22609Mangalore Coimbatore Intercity Express Mangalore Central 13:0413:05YYYYYYY
22610Coimbatore Mangalore Intercity Express Coimbatore Main Junction 11:4411:45YYYYYYY
22851Santragachi Mangalore Vivek Express Kolkata Santragachi Junction 07:3007:31NNNYNNN
22852Mangalore Central - Santragachi SF Vivek Express Mangalore Central 00:1200:13NNNNNYN
56323Coimbatore Mangalore Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 16:4516:46YYYYYYY
56324Mangalore - Coimbatore Fast Passenger Mangalore Central 09:4909:50YYYYYYY
56654Mangalore Central - Kozhikode Passenger Mangalore Central 07:2907:30YYYYYYY
56655Kannur Mangalore Passenger Kannur Main 08:0608:07YYYYYYY
56656Mangalore Central-Kannur Passenger Mangalore Central 18:4318:44YYYYYYY
56659Kannur Charvattur Passenger Kannur Main 18:0618:07YYYYYYY
01067Mumbai LTT - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 13:3813:40NNNNNYN
01065Mumbai LTT - Ernakulam Jn. (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 13:3813:40NNYNNNN
01068Tirunelveli - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 03:2303:25YNNNNNN
01066Ernakulam Jn. Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Ernakulam Junction (South) 05:3305:35NNNYNNN

Thank You.

More Posts