Pugalur Railway Station (PGR), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Pugalur Railway Station (PGR)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Pugalur, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Pugalur Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Pugalur Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
PGR is the Indian Railway station code for Pugalur Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Pugalur Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - PGR

Complete list of Trains stopping at Pugalur Railway Station (PGR)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Pugalur Railway Station (PGR)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
16107Chennai Egmore-Mangalore Express Chennai Egmore 06:4906:50YYYYYYY
16108Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Mangalore Central 18:5919:00YYYYYYY
16231Mayiladuturai Mysore Express Mayiladuturai Junction 22:2922:30YYYYYYY
16232Mysore Mayiladuturai Express Mysore Junction 01:4401:45YYYYYYY
16609Nagercoil-Coimbatore Express Nagercoil Junction 04:0204:03YYYYYYY
16610Coimbatore-Nagercoil Express Coimbatore Main Junction 23:1923:20YYYYYYY
16611Tuticorin Coimbatore Link Express Tuticorin 04:0204:03YYYYYYY
16612Coimbatore Tuticorin Link Express Coimbatore Main Junction 23:1923:20YYYYYYY
16731Tuticorin Mysore Express Tuticorin 22:4922:50YYYYYYY
16732Mysore-Tuticorin Express Mysore Junction 04:1404:15YYYYYYY
16865Karaikkal Ernakulam (Tea Garden) Express Karaikal 21:5621:57YYYYYYY
16866Ernakulam Karaikkal (Tea Garden) Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 05:3405:35YYYYYYY
56319Nagercoil Coimbatore Passenger Nagercoil Junction 16:4416:45YYYYYYY
56320Coimbatore Nagercoil Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 10:5410:55YYYYYYY
56825Erode Tirunelveli Passenger Erode Junction 13:5413:55YYYYYYY
56826Tirunelveli Erode Passenger Tirunelveli Junction 13:1913:20YYYYYYY
56841Tiruchchirapalli Erode Passenger Tiruchchirappalli Junction 09:2409:25YYYYYYY
56842Erode Tiruchchirapalli Passenger Erode Junction 17:3917:40YYYYYYY
56843Tiruchchirapalli Erode Passenger Tiruchchirappalli Junction 18:1918:20YYYYYYY
56844Erode-Tiruchchirapalli Passenger Erode Junction 08:4108:42YYYYYYY
56847Trichy - Palakkad Town Fast Passenger Tiruchchirappalli Junction 14:5414:55YYYYYYY
56848Palghat Town Tiruchchirapalli Fast Passenger Palakkad Town 11:1411:15YYYYYYY
06522Tiruchchirappalli - Yesvantapur Express Tiruchchirappalli Junction 14:0314:05NNNNNNY
06521Yeshvantapur Trichy Special Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 08:2308:25NNNNNYN

Thank You.