Purna Junction Railway Station (PAU), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Purna Junction Railway Station (PAU)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Purna Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Purna Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Purna Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
PAU is the Indian Railway station code for Purna Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Purna Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - PAU

Complete list of Trains stopping at Purna Junction Railway Station (PAU)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Purna Junction Railway Station (PAU)
Purna Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11401Nandigram Express Mumbai CST 03:5804:00YYYYYYY
11402Nandigram Express Nagpur Junction 17:3517:37YYYYYYY
11403Nagpur-Kolhapur Express Nagpur Junction 23:4023:45NYNNNYN
11404Kolhapur-Nagpur Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 03:0003:05YNNNYNN
16593Nanded-Bangalore Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 06:3306:35YYYYYYY
16594Bangalore-Nanded Express Bangalore City Junction 21:4321:45YYYYYYY
16733Rameswaram-Okha Express Rameswaram 05:5305:55NNNNYNN
16734Okha-Rameswaram Express Okha 11:0311:05NYNNNNN
17057Mumbai-Secunderabad Devagiri Express Mumbai CST 07:4807:50YYYYYYY
17058Devagiri Express Secunderabad Junction 19:3519:40YYYYYYY
17063Ajanta Express Manmad Junction 02:2502:30YYYYYYY
17064Ajanta Express Secunderabad Junction 00:1000:12YYYYYYY
17213Narasapur-Nagarsol Express Narasapur 02:2302:25NYNNYNN
17214Nagarsol Narsapur Express Nagarsol 16:0816:10NNYNNYN
17609Patna - Purna Express Patna Junction 07:05DestinationNNNNNNY
17610Purna - Patna Express Purna Junction Source18:10NNNNYNN
17613Pune Nanded Exp Pune Junction 08:5308:55NNNNNYN
17614Hazur Sahib Nanded-Pune Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 21:5321:55NNNNYNN
17617Tapovan Express Mumbai CST 16:5316:55YYYYYYY
17618Tapovan Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 11:0011:02YYYYYYY
17639Kacheguda Akola Express Hyderabad Kacheguda 14:1514:25YYYYYYY
17640Akola- Kacheguda Express Akola Junction 12:5513:05YYYYYYY
17687Manmad-Dharmabad Marathwada (Composite) Express Manmad Junction 21:1321:15YYYYYYY
17688Dharmabad-Manmad Marathwada(Composite) Express Dharmabad 06:0306:05YYYYYYY
12485Nanded Sriganganagar Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 11:4011:50NNNNNNY
12486Sriganganagar Nanded Express Shri Ganganagar 22:3022:40NNNNYNN
12715Sachkhand SF Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 10:0010:02YYYYYYY
12716Sachkhand SF Express Amritsar Junction 14:4314:45YYYYYYY
12719Ajmer Hyderabad Superfast Express Ajmer Junction 19:0019:10NNYNYNN
12720Hyderabad Ajmer Superfast Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 02:1002:20YNYNNNN
12729Pune-Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express Pune Junction 08:5308:55YNYNNNN
12730Nanded-Pune Biweekly SuperFast Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 21:5321:55NYNNNNY
12765Tirupati-Amravati Bi Weekly Supefast Express Tirupati Main 09:3009:40NYNNNYN
12766Amravati-Tirupati Bi Weekly Superfast Express Amravati 11:4011:50YNNYNNN
51421Pune-Nizamabad Passenger Pune Junction 05:2805:30YYYYYYY
51422Nizamabad Pune Passenger Nizamabad 03:2503:30YYYYYYY
51433Nizamabad Pandharpur Passenger Nizamabad 16:5517:00YYYYYYY
51434Pandharpur Nizamabad Passenger Pandharpur 18:4018:45YYYYYYY
57512Parbhani-Nanded Passenger Parbhani Junction 10:2310:25YYYYYYY
57515Daund-Hazur Sahib Nanded Passenger Daund Junction 02:4002:45YYYYYYY
57516Nanded-Daund Junction Passenger Hazur Sahib Nanded 21:3321:35YYYYYYY
57539Akola Parli Vaijnath Passenger Akola Junction 19:1519:20YYYYYYY
57540Akola Passenger Parli Vaijnath 15:1515:20YYYYYYY
57541Nagarsol Nanded Passenger Nagarsol 13:4013:45YYYYYYY
57542Nanded Manmad Passenger Hazur Sahib Nanded 18:5318:55YYYYYYY
57547Hyderabad Purna Passenger Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 20:35DestinationYYYYYYY
57548Purna Hyderabad Passenger Purna Junction Source07:30YYYYYYY
57551Purna Adilabad Passenger Purna Junction Source17:50YYYYYYY
57552Adilabad Purna Passenger Adilabad 21:05DestinationYYYYYYY
57553Parli Vaijnath Adilabad Passenger Parli Vaijnath 06:5807:00YYYYYYY
57554Adilabad Parli Vaijnath Passenger Adilabad 09:4009:45YYYYYYY
57561Kacheguda Manmad Passenger Hyderabad Kacheguda 13:1513:20YYYYYYY
57562Manmad - Kacheguda Passenger Manmad Junction 13:1513:20YYYYYYY
57563Hyderabad-Parbhani Passenger Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 07:5007:55YYYYYYY
57581Akola Purna Passenger Akola Junction 11:00DestinationYYYYYYY
57582Purna Akola Passenger Purna Junction Source07:00YYYYYYY
57583Akola Purna Passenger Akola Junction 04:30DestinationYYYYYYY
57584Purna Akola Passenger Purna Junction Source22:00YYYYYYY
07610Surat - Hazur Sahib Nanded (Weekly) Special Surat 03:3003:50NNYNNNN
07609Hazur Sahib Nanded - Surat (Weekly) Special Hazur Sahib Nanded 18:1018:30NYNNNNN
02421HS Nanded - Jammu Tawi (Weekly) Special Hazur Sahib Nanded 11:4011:50NNYNNNN
02422Jammu Tawi - HS Nanded (Weekly) Special Jammu Tawi 22:3022:40YNNNNNN
02801Visakhapatnam - Sai Nagar Shirdi (Weekly) SF Special Visakhapatnam Junction 04:2804:30NNNYNNN
02802Sainagar Shirdi - Visakhapatnam (Weekly) SF Special Sainagar Shirdi 03:0303:05NNNNYNN
07405Aurangabad - Tirupati Special Aurangabad 23:0523:10NNNNYNN
07406Tirupati - Aurangabad Special Tirupati Main 16:4016:42NNNNNYN

Thank You.