Sachkhand SF Express 12715

Posted in : Train Time Table

Indian railway Express Train Numbered 12715 starts from Hazur Sahib Nanded railway station and runs upto Amritsar Junction.
The Superfast ExpressTrain Sachkhand SF Express 12715 Runs on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun from Hazur Sahib Nanded

Train Name

Sachkhand SF Express

Train Number


Train Type

Superfast Express
Hazur Sahib Nanded Railway Station location: (lattidue, longitude):- (19.160500, 77.310400)
Amritsar Junction Railway Station location: (lattidue, longitude):- (31.632100, 74.863200)
Hazur Sahib NandedSource09:300 Km.
Purna Junction10:0010:0230.6 Km.
Parbhani Junction10:3510:3759.1 Km.
Jalna12:1312:15173.4 Km.
Aurangabad13:3513:40236.1 Km.
Manmad Junction15:5015:55349.6 Km.
Jalgaon Junction17:5317:55509.7 Km.
Bhusaval Junction18:2018:35533.8 Km.
Burhanpur19:2319:25588.3 Km.
Khandwa Junction21:0021:05657.2 Km.
Itarsi Junction23:1523:20840.6 Km.
Bhopal Junction00:5501:05932.3 Km.
Bina Junction02:5602:581070. Km.
Lalitpur03:4003:421133. Km.
Jhansi Junction04:5505:051224. Km.
Dabra05:4305:441279. Km.
Gwalior Junction06:2706:321321. Km.
Morena06:5807:001360. Km.
Dholpur Junction07:2407:251387. Km.
Agra Cantt.08:3308:381439. Km.
Mathura Junction09:3009:331493. Km.
Faridabad11:1711:181606. Km.
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin11:4511:471627. Km.
New Delhi12:1012:301634. Km.
Panipat Junction13:5113:531724. Km.
Karnal14:2114:221758. Km.
Ambala Cantt. Junction15:4015:451834. Km.
Rajpura Junction16:1116:121862. Km.
Sirhind Junction16:3716:381887 Km.
Khanna16:5416:551905 Km.
Ludhiana Junction17:4517:501947. Km.
Phagwara Junction18:2518:261983. Km.
Jalandhar City Junction18:5519:002004. Km.
Beas19:3219:332040. Km.
Amritsar Junction20:20Destination2083. Km.

Lattitude and Longitude From Station:- (19.160500, 77.310400) to Station (31.632100, 74.863200)

Other Trains from Hazur Sahib Nanded To Amritsar Junction

Train No.Train NameDep.Arr.Days Of Run
02421HS Nanded - Jammu Tawi (Weekly) Special 11:0022:00NNYNNNN

Thanks for using our website.

More Posts