Sangli Railway Station (SLI), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Sangli Railway Station (SLI)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Sangli, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Sangli Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Sangli Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
SLI is the Indian Railway station code for Sangli Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Sangli Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - SLI

Complete list of Trains stopping at Sangli Railway Station (SLI)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Sangli Railway Station (SLI)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11017Chalukya Express Mumbai Dadar Central 06:1206:15YNYYYYY
11018Chalukya Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 21:0221:05YYYNYYY
11005Dadar-Puducherry Express Mumbai Dadar Central 06:1206:15YNNNNYY
11006Puducherry-Dadar Express Puducherry 21:0221:05YYYNNNN
11011Mahalaxmi Express Mumbai CST 05:2205:25YYYYYYY
11012Mahalaxmi Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 21:5021:53YYYYYYY
11021Dadar-Tirunelveli Express Mumbai Dadar Central 06:1206:15NYYNYNN
11022Tirunelveli-Dadar Express Tirunelveli Junction 21:0221:05NNNYYNY
11023Sahyadri Express Mumbai CST 04:1204:15YYYYYYY
11024Sahyadri Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 00:1500:18YYYYYYY
11029Koyna Express Mumbai CST 18:4218:45YYYYYYY
11030Koyna Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 09:2509:28YYYYYYY
11035Dadar-Mysore Sharavati Express Mumbai Dadar Central 06:1206:15NYNNNNN
11036Mysore-Dadar Sharavati Express Mysore Junction 21:0221:05NNNYNNN
11039Maharashtra Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 16:5216:55YYYYYYY
11040Maharashtra Express Gondia Junction 10:5210:55YYYYYYY
11049Ahmedabad-Kolhapur Express Ahmedabad Junction 13:2713:30NNNNNNY
11050Kolhapur-Ahmedabad Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 13:5714:00NNNNNYN
11097Poorna Express Pune Junction 04:2704:30NNNNNYN
11098Poorna Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 23:1323:15YNNNNNN
16209Ajmer-Mysore Express Ajmer Junction 09:2709:30NNNNYNY
16210Mysore-Ajmer Express Mysore Junction 12:5713:00NYNYNNN
16505Gandhidham-Bangalore Express Gandhidham Bg 09:2709:30NYNNNNN
16506Bangalore Gandhidham Express Bangalore City Junction 12:5713:00NNNNNYN
16507Jodhpur Bangalore Express Jodhpur Junction 09:2709:30NNNYNYN
16508Bangalore Jodhpur Express Bangalore City Junction 12:5713:00YNYNNNN
16531Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 09:2709:30YNNNNNN
16532Garib Nawaz Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 12:5713:00NNNNYNN
12147Kolhapur-H.Nizamuddin SF Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 10:3210:35NYNNNNN
12148H.Nizamuddin-CSMT Kolhapur Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 14:1514:18NNNYNNN
12779Goa Express Vasco-da-Gama 22:4222:45YYYYYYY
12780Goa Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 21:2721:30YYYYYYY
12781Mysore-H.Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti Express Mysore Junction 10:3210:35NNNNYNN
12782Nizamuddin-Mysore Swarna Jayanti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 14:1514:18YNNNNNN
51409Pune -Shree Chatrapati Shahu M(T) Kolhapur Pass Pune Junction 17:4217:45YYYYYYY
51410Shree Chatrapati Shahu M(T) Kolhapur- Pune Passenger Shahu Maharaj Terminus 06:1306:16YYYYYYY
51429Sangli-Kolhapur Passenger Sangli Source20:35YYYYYYY
51430C Shahu Maharaj Sangli Passenger Shahu Maharaj Terminus 20:15DestinationYYYYYYY
51441Satara-CSMT Kolhapur Passenger Satara 08:0708:10YYYYYYY
51442CSMT Kolhapur-Satara Passenger Shahu Maharaj Terminus 18:2018:23YYYYYYY

Thank You.