Shahu Maharaj Terminus Railway Station (KOP), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Shahu Maharaj Terminus Railway Station (KOP)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Shahu Maharaj Terminus, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Shahu Maharaj Terminus Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Shahu Maharaj Terminus Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
KOP is the Indian Railway station code for Shahu Maharaj Terminus Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Shahu Maharaj Terminus Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - KOP

Complete list of Trains stopping at Shahu Maharaj Terminus Railway Station (KOP)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Shahu Maharaj Terminus Railway Station (KOP)
Shahu Maharaj Terminus
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11011Mahalaxmi Express Mumbai CST 07:20DestinationYYYYYYY
11012Mahalaxmi Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus Source20:30YYYYYYY
11023Sahyadri Express Mumbai CST 06:05DestinationYYYYYYY
11024Sahyadri Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus Source22:50YYYYYYY
11029Koyna Express Mumbai CST 20:25DestinationYYYYYYY
11030Koyna Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus Source07:55YYYYYYY
11039Maharashtra Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus Source15:30YYYYYYY
11040Maharashtra Express Gondia Junction 12:45DestinationYYYYYYY
11045Deekshabhoomi Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus Source23:45NNNYNNN
11046Deekshabhoomi Express Dhanbad Junction 03:45DestinationYNNNNNN
11049Ahmedabad-Kolhapur Express Ahmedabad Junction 15:25DestinationNNNNNNY
11050Kolhapur-Ahmedabad Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus Source12:50NNNNNYN
11051Solapur-Kolhapur Express Solapur 14:15DestinationYYYYYYY
11052Kolhapur Solapur Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus Source08:45YYYYYYY
11403Nagpur-Kolhapur Express Nagpur Junction 15:25DestinationNYNNNYN
11404Kolhapur-Nagpur Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus Source12:50YNNNYNN
16589Rani Chennamma Express Bangalore City Junction 13:40DestinationYYYYYYY
16590Rani Chennamma Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus Source14:20YYYYYYY
17003Hyderabad-Kolhapur Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 22:45DestinationYYYYYYY
17004Kolhapur - Hyderabad Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus Source07:30YYYYYYY
17415Haripriya Express Tirupati Main 16:35DestinationYYYYYYY
17416Haripriya Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus Source11:35YYYYYYY
12147Kolhapur-H.Nizamuddin SF Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus Source09:05NYNNNNN
12148H.Nizamuddin-CSMT Kolhapur Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 16:20DestinationNNNYNNN
51407Miraj-Kolhapur Passenger Miraj Junction 18:10DestinationYYYYYYY
51408Kolhapur Miraj Passenger Shahu Maharaj Terminus Source21:30YYYYYYY
51409Pune -Shree Chatrapati Shahu M(T) Kolhapur Pass Pune Junction 19:30DestinationYYYYYYY
51410Shree Chatrapati Shahu M(T) Kolhapur- Pune Passenger Shahu Maharaj Terminus Source04:45YYYYYYY
51427Miraj C Shahu Maharaj Passenger Miraj Junction 15:15DestinationYYYYYYY
51428C Shahu Maharaj Miraj Passenger Shahu Maharaj Terminus Source10:50YYYYYYY
51429Sangli-Kolhapur Passenger Sangli 22:20DestinationYYYYYYY
51430C Shahu Maharaj Sangli Passenger Shahu Maharaj Terminus Source18:35YYYYYYY
51441Satara-CSMT Kolhapur Passenger Satara 09:55DestinationYYYYYYY
51442CSMT Kolhapur-Satara Passenger Shahu Maharaj Terminus Source16:50YYYYYYY

Thank You.