Sitapur Cantt. Railway Station (SCC), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Sitapur Cantt. Railway Station (SCC)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Sitapur Cantt., then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Sitapur Cantt. Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Sitapur Cantt. Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
SCC is the Indian Railway station code for Sitapur Cantt. Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Sitapur Cantt. Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - SCC

Complete list of Trains stopping at Sitapur Cantt. Railway Station (SCC)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Sitapur Cantt. Railway Station (SCC)
Sitapur Cantt.
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
14603Saharsa-Amritsar Jan Sadharan Express Saharsa Junction 11:3011:40NNNNYNN
14604Amritsar-Saharsa Weekly Jansadharan Express Amritsar Junction 02:1502:20NNYNNNN
15209Jan Seva Express Saharsa Junction 02:0002:15YYYYYYY
15210Amritsar Saharsa Jan Seva Express Amritsar Junction 21:0521:15YYYYYYY
15211Jan Nayak Express Darbhanga Junction 10:1010:20YYYYYYY
15212Jan Nayak Express Amritsar Junction 10:1510:30YYYYYYY
15273Satyagraha Express Raxaul Junction 23:1523:30YYYYYYY
15274Satyagraha Express Old Delhi Junction 03:0503:10YYYYYYY
12407New Jalpaiguri Amritsar Karmabhoomi Express New Jalpaiguri 04:1004:15NNYNNNN
12408Amritsar New Jalpaiguri Karmabhoomi Express Amritsar Junction 22:1222:17NNNNYNN
12491Maurdhwaj Express Muzaffarpur Junction 20:1020:15NNNNNNY
12492Maur Dhwaj Express Jammu Tawi 11:3511:40NNNNYNN
54321Balamau Sitapur Cantt Passenger Balamu Junction 12:30DestinationYYYYYYY
54322Sitapur Cantt Balamau Passenger Sitapur Cantt. Source18:15YYYYYYY
54323Burhwal Sitapur Passenger Burhwal Junction 18:05DestinationYYYYYYY
54324Balamu Burhwal Passenger Sitapur Cantt. Source12:35YYYYYYY
54325Sitapur Kanpur DMU Sitapur Cantt. Source10:45YYYYYYY
54328Shahjehanpur Sitapur Passenger Shahjehanpur 09:15DestinationYYYYYYY
55033Gonda-Sitapur Passenger Gonda Junction 15:25DestinationYYYYYYY
55034Sitapur city Gonda Passenger Sitapur City 06:4506:55YYYYYYY
55035Gonda Shahjahanpur Passenger Gonda Junction 09:10DestinationYYYYYYY
55036SITAPUR CANT-GONDA Passenger Sitapur Cantt. Source18:10YYYYYYY
55037Burhwal Sitapur Passenger Burhwal Junction 21:10DestinationYYYYYYY
55038Sitapur Burhwal Passenger Sitapur Cantt. Source15:55YYYYYYY
55045Shahjehanpur Sitapur Passenger Sitapur Cantt. Source09:20YYYYYYY
55046Shahjehanpur Sitapur Passenger Shahjehanpur 17:50DestinationYYYYYYY
04502Ludhiana - Saharsa (Unreserved) Puja Special Ludhiana Junction 21:5022:00NYYNNYY
04023Darbhanga - Delhi Sarai Rohilla (Biweekly) Special Darbhanga Junction 06:5507:00NYNNNYN
04024Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Darbhanga (Biweekly) Puja Sp Delhi Sarai Rohilla 18:5018:55YNNNYNN
04501Saharsa - Ambala Cantt (Unreserved) Puja Special Saharsa Junction 12:2512:35YNNNNYY
04601Barauni-Amritsar (Unreserved) Weekly Puja Special Barauni Junction 11:3011:40YNNNNNN
04602Amritsar-Barauni (Unreserved) Weekly Puja Special Amritsar Junction 02:1502:20NNNNNNY
04641Saharsa-Firozpur (Unreserved) Puja Special Saharsa Junction 12:2512:35NNYYNNN
04642Firozpur-Saharsa (Unreserved) Puja Special Firozpur Cantt. 22:0022:10NYYNNNN

Thank You.