Thivim Railway Station (THVM)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Thivim, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Thivim Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Thivim Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
THVM is the Indian Railway station code for Thivim Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Thivim Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - THVM

Complete list of Trains stopping at Thivim Railway Station (THVM)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Thivim Railway Station (THVM)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12449Goa Sampark Kranti Express Madgaon Junction 13:2213:24NYYNNNN
12450Goa Sampark Kranti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 13:2613:28YNNNNYN
12051Mumbai CST - Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express Mumbai CST 15:0015:02YYYYYYY
12052Madgaon-Mumbai CST Jan Shatabdi Express Madgaon Junction 12:5212:54YYYYYYY
10103Mandovi Express Mumbai CST 18:3318:35YYYYYYY
10104Mandovi Express Madgaon Junction 09:2809:30YYYYYYY
10111Konkan Kanya Express Mumbai CST 10:4010:42YYYYYYY
10112Konkan Kanya Express Madgaon Junction 17:3417:36YYYYYYY
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 08:2608:28YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 13:1213:14NNYNYNN
16345Netravati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 22:4022:42YYYYYYY
16346Netravati Express Trivandrum Central 06:4606:48YYYYYYY
19259Kochuveli - Bhavnagar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 13:1213:14NNNYNNN
19260Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express Bhavnagar Terminus 08:2608:28NNNNNNY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 02:0802:10YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 19:1019:12YYYYYYY
12741Vasco Patna Express Vasco-da-Gama 20:0020:02NNYNNNN
12977Marusagar Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 12:1512:17NNNNNNY
12978Marusagar Express Ajmer Junction 13:2613:28NNNNYNN
50107Sawantwadi Madgaon Passenger Sawantwadi Road 17:5517:56YYYYYYY
50108Madgaon Sawantwadi Passenger Madgaon Junction 07:0507:06YYYYYYY
02456New Delhi - Madgaon (Weekly) SF AC Special New Delhi 09:4809:50NNYNNNN
01067Mumbai LTT - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 02:3002:32NNNNNYN
01065Mumbai LTT - Ernakulam Jn. (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 02:3002:32NNYNNNN
06745Mumbai Dadar (T.) - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Dadar Central 06:4606:48NNNNYNN
06746Tirunelveli - Mumbai Dadar (T.) (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 05:1005:12NNYNNNN
01007Mumbai LTT- Madgaon Christmas Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 12:0012:02YYYYYYY
01068Tirunelveli - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 12:4212:44YNNNNNN
01066Ernakulam Jn. Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Ernakulam Junction (South) 15:0015:02NNNYNNN
02451Madgaon H. Nizamuddin AC Special Madgaon Junction 13:2413:26NNNNYNN
02452H.Nizamuddin - Madgaon (Weekly) AC SF Special Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 13:2613:28NNYNNNN
09413Madgaon - Ahmedabad (Weekly) AC SF Special Madgaon Junction 17:3417:36NNNYNNN
09414Ahmedabad - Madgaon SF (Weekly) AC Special Ahmedabad Junction 11:3011:32NNYNNNN

Thank You.

More Posts