Tirur Railway Station (TIR), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Tirur Railway Station (TIR)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Tirur, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Tirur Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Tirur Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
TIR is the Indian Railway station code for Tirur Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Tirur Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - TIR

Complete list of Trains stopping at Tirur Railway Station (TIR)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Tirur Railway Station (TIR)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12201Mumbai LTT-Kochuveli Garib Rath Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 14:5014:55YNNNYNN
12202Kochuveli-Mumbai LTT Garib Rath Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 15:5415:55NNNYNNY
12075Kozhikode-Trivandrum Jan Shatabdi Express Kozhikode Main 14:1314:15YYYYYYY
12076Trivandrum-Kozhikode Jan Shatabdi Express Trivandrum Central 11:5812:00YYYYYYY
12081Kozhikode - Trivandrum Jan Shatabdi Kozhikode Main 06:4906:50YYNYYYN
12082Trivandrum-Kozhikode Jan Shatabdi Trivandrum Central 21:0321:05YNYYYNY
11097Poorna Express Pune Junction 00:4300:45NNNNNYN
11098Poorna Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 02:2802:30YNNNNNN
16107Chennai Egmore-Mangalore Express Chennai Egmore 15:0915:10YYYYYYY
16108Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Mangalore Central 12:0812:09YYYYYYY
16305Ernakulam Kannur Intercity Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 09:5309:55YYYYYYY
16306Kannur Ernakulam Intercity Express Kannur Main 16:5416:55YYYYYYY
16307Alappuzha Kannur Executive Express Alappuzha 20:0420:05YYYNYNY
16308Kannur Alappuzha Executive Express Kannur Main 07:2707:28YYYNYNY
16311Bikaner Kochuveli Express Bikaner Junction 21:3821:40NYNNNNN
16312Kochuveli-Bikaner Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 23:1823:20NNNNNYN
16313Ernakulam Kannur Executive Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 20:0420:05NNNYNYN
16314Kannur Ernakulam Executive Express Kannur Main 07:2707:28NNNYNYN
16333Veraval-Tiruvananthapuram Express Veraval 21:1821:20NNNYNNN
16334Thiruvananthapuram-Veraval Express Trivandrum Central 23:1823:20YNNNNNN
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express Gandhidham Bg 21:1821:20NNNNYNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express Nagercoil Junction 23:1823:20NYNNNNN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 21:1821:20YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 23:2323:24NNYNYNN
16345Netravati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 11:1311:15YYYYYYY
16346Netravati Express Trivandrum Central 17:4917:50YYYYYYY
16347Trivandrum Mangalore Express Trivandrum Central 05:0905:10YYYYYYY
16348Mangalore Trivandrum Express Mangalore Central 19:4719:48YYYYYYY
16527Yesvantpur - Kannur Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 05:5405:55YYYYYYY
16528Kannur - Yeshvantpur Express Kannur Main 20:3920:40YYYYYYY
16603Maveli Express Mangalore Central 22:5422:55YYYYYYY
16604Maveli Express Trivandrum Central 03:0403:05YYYYYYY
16605Ernad Express Mangalore Central 12:3512:36YYYYYYY
16606Ernad Express Nagercoil Junction 11:2911:30YYYYYYY
16627West Coast Express Chennai Central 22:5923:00YYYYYYY
16628West Coast Express Mangalore Central 02:4302:45YYYYYYY
16629Malabar Express Trivandrum Central 03:4703:48YYYYYYY
16630Malabar Express Mangalore Central 00:0400:05YYYYYYY
16649Parasuram Express Mangalore Central 09:5409:55YYYYYYY
16650Parasuram Express Nagercoil Junction 14:3914:40YYYYYYY
16855Puducherry-Mangalore Weekly Express Puducherry 04:1804:20NNNYNNN
16856Mangalore - Puducherry (Weekly) Express Mangalore Central 21:4321:45NNNNYNN
19259Kochuveli - Bhavnagar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 23:1823:20NNNYNNN
19260Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express Bhavnagar Terminus 21:1821:20NNNNNNY
19261Kochuveli - Porbandar Weekly Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 17:1517:17NNNNNNY
19262Porbandar - Kochuveli Weekly Express Porbandar 10:0310:05NNNYNNN
10215Madgaon-Ernakulam Weekly SF Express Madgaon Junction 08:0808:10NNNNNNY
10216Ernakulam-Madgaon Weekly SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 17:5317:55YNNNNNN
12601Chennai Mangalore Mail Chennai Central 06:4606:48YYYYYYY
12602Mangalore Chennai Mail Mangalore Central 18:1318:15YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 13:5514:00YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 07:5808:00YYYYYYY
12653Tiruchirappalli Mangalore Weekly Superfast Express Tiruchchirappalli Junction 00:3900:40NNNNNYN
12654Mangalore Tiruchirappalli Weekly Superfast Express Mangalore Central 01:0401:05NNNNNNY
12685Chennai - Mangalore Express Chennai Central 03:2403:25YYYYYYY
12686Mangalore - Chennai Express Mangalore Central 20:5320:55YYYYYYY
12977Marusagar Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 23:1823:20NNNNNNY
22149Ernakulam-Pune SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 07:5908:00NYNNYNN
22150Pune-Ernakulam SF Express Pune Junction 18:3818:40NNYNNNY
22609Mangalore Coimbatore Intercity Express Mangalore Central 15:5916:00YYYYYYY
22610Coimbatore Mangalore Intercity Express Coimbatore Main Junction 08:4908:50YYYYYYY
22851Santragachi Mangalore Vivek Express Kolkata Santragachi Junction 04:2904:30NNNYNNN
22852Mangalore Central - Santragachi SF Vivek Express Mangalore Central 03:1803:20NNNNNYN
56323Coimbatore Mangalore Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 11:5111:52YYYYYYY
56324Mangalore - Coimbatore Fast Passenger Mangalore Central 14:1414:15YYYYYYY
56600Kozhikode Shoranur Passenger Kozhikode Main 06:1206:13YYYYYYY
56601Shoranur Kozhikode Passenger Shoranur Junction 18:5018:51YYYYYYY
56602Kannur Shoranur Passenger Kannur Main 19:0519:07YYYYYYY
56603Thrissur Kannur Passenger Thrissur 08:0308:04YYYYYYY
56650Kannur Coimbatore Fast Passenger Kannur Main 09:0709:08YYYYYYY
56651Coimbatore Kannur Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 17:1717:18YYYYYYY
01067Mumbai LTT - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 16:3016:35NNNNNYN
01065Mumbai LTT - Ernakulam Jn. (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 16:3016:35NNYNNNN
01068Tirunelveli - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 00:0300:05YNNNNNN
01066Ernakulam Jn. Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Ernakulam Junction (South) 02:2802:30NNNYNNN

Thank You.