Trivandrum-Kozhikode Jan Shatabdi Express 12076

Posted in : Train Time Table

Indian railway Express Train Numbered 12076 starts from Trivandrum Central railway station and runs upto Kozhikode Main.
The Jan Shatabdi ExpressTrain Trivandrum-Kozhikode Jan Shatabdi Express 12076 Runs on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun from Trivandrum Central

Train Name

Trivandrum-Kozhikode Jan Shatabdi Express

Train Number


Train Type

Jan Shatabdi Express
Trivandrum Central Railway Station location: (lattidue, longitude):- (8.486680, 76.952700)
Kozhikode Main Railway Station location: (lattidue, longitude):- (11.246300, 75.781200)
Trivandrum CentralSource06:000 Km.
Varkala Sivagiri06:3006:3241 Km.
Kollam Junction06:5506:5864.6 Km.
Kayamkulam Junction07:3107:32105.4 Km.
Alappuzha08:1308:15148.8 Km.
Ernakulam Junction (South)09:1509:20206.3 Km.
Thrissur10:3210:34280.3 Km.
Shoranur Junction11:1511:20313.2 Km.
Tirur11:5812:00358.3 Km.
Kozhikode Main12:55Destination399.5 Km.

Lattitude and Longitude From Station:- (8.486680, 76.952700) to Station (11.246300, 75.781200)

Other Trains from Trivandrum Central To Kozhikode Main

Train No.Train NameDep.Arr.Days Of Run
12431Trivandrum Central-H.Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express 19:1502:08NYNYYNN
12082Trivandrum-Kozhikode Jan Shatabdi 14:2022:05YNYYYNY
16334Thiruvananthapuram-Veraval Express 15:1500:25YNNNNNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express 15:1500:25NYNNNNN
16346Netravati Express 09:5018:55YYYYYYY
16347Trivandrum Mangalore Express 20:4006:15YYYYYYY
16604Maveli Express 19:2503:55YYYYYYY
16606Ernad Express 03:5012:30YYYYYYY
16629Malabar Express 18:3004:45YYYYYYY
16650Parasuram Express 06:2515:40YYYYYYY
12997Tirunelveli-Hapa SF Express 09:1016:45YYNNNNN
01068Tirunelveli - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special 16:0501:00YNNNNNN

Thanks for using our website.

More Posts