Villupuram Junction Railway Station (VM)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Villupuram Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Villupuram Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Villupuram Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
VM is the Indian Railway station code for Villupuram Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Villupuram Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - VM

Complete list of Trains stopping at Villupuram Junction Railway Station (VM)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Villupuram Junction Railway Station (VM)
Villupuram Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12651Tamil Nadu Sampark Kranti Express Madurai Junction 05:3805:40YNNNNYN
12652Tamil Nadu Sampark Kranti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 21:2021:25NYNYNNN
12255Yesvantpur-Puducherry Garib Rath Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 07:4007:50NNNNYNN
12256Puducherry-Yesvantpur Garib Rath Express Puducherry 22:4522:55NNNNNYN
11005Dadar-Puducherry Express Mumbai Dadar Central 06:3506:40YNNNNYY
11006Puducherry-Dadar Express Puducherry 20:4020:45YYYNNNN
11043Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Madurai Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 05:5506:05NNNNYNN
11044Madurai-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express Madurai Junction 00:4500:55NNNNNYN
11063Chennai Salem Express Chennai Egmore 01:3001:35YYYYYYY
11064Salem Chennai Express Salem Junction 01:0001:10YYYYYYY
14259Rameswaram-Varanasi Weekly Express Rameswaram 09:3009:40NNYNNNN
14260Varanasi-Rameshwaram Express Varanasi Junction 13:3013:35NNNNNNY
16107Chennai Egmore-Mangalore Express Chennai Egmore 01:0001:05YYYYYYY
16108Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Mangalore Central 01:3801:40YYYYYYY
16115Aurovile Express Chennai Egmore 20:5821:00YYYYYYY
16116Aurovile Express Puducherry 06:2306:25YYYYYYY
16127Chennai Egmore-Guruvayur Express Chennai Egmore 10:3310:35YYYYYYY
16128Guruvayur-Chennai Egmore Express Guruvayur 17:1517:20YYYYYYY
16176Karaikkal Chennai Egmore (Kamban) Express Karaikal 02:0002:10YYYYYYY
16177Rock Fort (Malai Kottai) Express Chennai Egmore 01:0501:10YYYYYYY
16178Rock Fort (Malai Kottai) Express Kumbakonam 01:5301:55YYYYYYY
16179Mannai Express Chennai Egmore 00:4000:45YYYYYYY
16180Mannai Express Mannargudi 02:3502:40YYYYYYY
16351Mumbai CST Nagercoil Balaji Express Mumbai CST 17:4517:50NYNNNYN
16352Nagercoil Mumbai CST Balaji Express Nagercoil Junction 15:3515:45NNNYNNY
16701Boatmail Express Chennai Egmore 00:0200:10YYYYYYY
16702Boatmail Express Rameswaram 03:0503:15YYYYYYY
16713Chennai Egmore Rameshwaram (Sethu) Express Chennai Egmore 19:5019:55YYYYYYY
16714Rameshwaram Chennai Egmore (Sethu) Express Rameswaram 04:3804:40YYYYYYY
16723Anantapuri Express Chennai Egmore 22:2022:25YYYYYYY
16724Anantapuri Express Trivandrum Central 05:0805:10YYYYYYY
16735Chendur Express (Chennai Egmore Tiruchendur) Chennai Egmore 18:5519:05YYYYYYY
16736Tiruchendur - Chennai Egmore Chendur Express Tiruchendur 08:2508:35YYYYYYY
16779Tirupati Rameswaram (Meenakshi) Express Tirupati Main 19:5520:05NYNNYNY
16780Rameshwaram Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express Rameswaram 02:4502:50YNNYNYN
16853Chennai Egmore-Tiruchirapalli Chennai Egmore 11:1011:20YYYYYYY
16854Tiruchirapalli Chennai Egmore Cholan/Day Express Tiruchchirappalli Junction 14:1514:25YYYYYYY
16855Puducherry-Mangalore Weekly Express Puducherry 17:2017:30NNNYNNN
16856Mangalore - Puducherry (Weekly) Express Mangalore Central 08:4008:50NNNNYNN
17407Pamani Express Tirupati Main 17:0017:10NYNYNYN
17408Pamani Express Mannargudi 09:5009:55NNYNYNY
18495Rameswaram-Bhubaneswar Express Rameswaram 18:5018:55NNNNNNY
18496Bhubaneswar-Rameswaram Weekly Express Bhubaneswar 12:2012:30NNNNYNN
12605Pallavan Superfast Express Chennai Egmore 18:1018:15YYYYYYY
12606Pallavan Superfast Express Tiruchchirappalli Junction 09:1309:15YYYYYYY
12631Nellai Express Chennai Egmore 23:2523:30YYYYYYY
12632Nellai Express Tirunelveli Junction 03:2003:25YYYYYYY
12633Chennai Egmore Kanyakumari SF Express Chennai Egmore 20:1020:15YYYYYYY
12634Kanyakumari Chennai Egmore SF Express Kanniyakumari 03:3003:35YYYYYYY
12635Vaigai Express Chennai Egmore 15:5015:55YYYYYYY
12636Vaigai Express Madurai Junction 11:4011:42YYYYYYY
12637Pandiyan Express Chennai Egmore 23:4023:45YYYYYYY
12638Pandiyan Superfast Express Madurai Junction 02:1802:20YYYYYYY
12641Thirukkural Express Kanniyakumari 05:3805:40NNYNNNN
12642Thirukkural Superfast Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 21:2021:25NNNNNYN
12661Pothigai Express Chennai Egmore 22:3522:40YYYYYYY
12662Pothigai Express Sengottai 03:5303:55YYYYYYY
12663Howrah-Tiruchirappalli Bi-Weekly Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 22:5022:55NNNYNNY
12664Tiruchirappalli-Howrah Bi-Weekly Express Tiruchchirappalli Junction 18:5018:55NYNNYNN
12665Howrah-Kanyakumari Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 22:5022:55YNNNNNN
12666Kanyakumari-Howrah Express Kanniyakumari 18:5018:55NNNNNYN
12667Chennai Egmore Nagercoil (Weekly) SF Express Chennai Egmore 21:2021:25NNNYNNN
12668Nagercoil Chennai Egmore Weekly Superfast Express Nagercoil Junction 03:0003:02NNNNYNN
12693Pearl City (Muthu Nagar) SF Express Chennai Egmore 22:0022:05YYYYYYY
12694Pearl City (Muthu Nagar) SF Express Tuticorin 04:2004:25YYYYYYY
12867Howrah-Puducherry Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 07:4507:50NNNNNNY
12868Puducherry-Howrah SF Express Puducherry 13:1013:15NNYNNNN
12897Puducherry-Bhubaneswar Express Puducherry 18:5018:55NNYNNNN
12898Bhubaneswar-Puducherry SF Express Bhubaneswar 12:1812:20NYNNNNN
22603Kharagpur-Villupuram SF Express Kharagpur Junction 23:00DestinationNNNYNNN
22604Villupuram Kharagpur SF Express Villupuram Junction Source10:40NYNNNNN
22605Purulia-Villupuram Weekly SF Express Purulia Junction 23:00DestinationYNNNNNN
22606Villuparam-Purulia Weekly SuperFast Express Villupuram Junction Source10:40NNNNNYN
22623Chennai Egmore Madurai Mahal Superfast Express Chennai Egmore 01:1001:20NNNNYNY
22624Madurai Chennai Egmore Mahal Superfast Express Madurai Junction 04:0504:10NNNYNYN
56037Chennai - Puducherry Passenger Chennai Egmore 09:5510:00YYYYYYY
56038Puducherry - Chennai Passenger Puducherry 15:5516:00YYYYYYY
56041Tirupati-Puducherry Passenger Tirupati Main 11:5512:00YYYYYYY
56042Puducherry-Tirupati Passenger Puducherry 14:1014:20YYYYYYY
56705Villupuram-Madurai Passenger Villupuram Junction Source15:00YYYYYYY
56706Madurai Villupuram Passenger Madurai Junction 12:15DestinationYYYYYYY
56859Tambaram Villupuram Passenger Tambaram 21:05DestinationYYYYYYY
56860Villupuram Tambaram Passenger Villupuram Junction Source05:25YYYYYYY
56861Villupuram-Puducherry Passenger Villupuram Junction Source06:35YYYYYYY
56862Puducherry-Villupuram Passenger Puducherry 08:55DestinationYYYYYYY
56863Villupuram-Puducherry Passenger Villupuram Junction Source14:25YYYYYYY
56864Puducherry-Villupuram Passenger Puducherry 16:50DestinationYYYYYYY
56865Villupuram-Puducherry Passenger Villupuram Junction Source17:40YYYYYYY
56866Puducherry-Villupuram Passenger Puducherry 20:25DestinationYYYYYYY
56873Villupuram Mayiladuthurai Passenger Villupuram Junction Source05:30YYYYYYY
56874Mayiladuthurai Villupuram Passenger Mayiladuturai Junction 09:10DestinationYYYYYYY
56877Villupuram-Mayiladuthurai Passenger Villupuram Junction Source17:45YYYYYYY
56878Mayiladuthurai-Villupuram Passenger Mayiladuturai Junction 20:50DestinationYYYYYYY
56882Villupuram - Katpadi Passenger Villupuram Junction Source04:00YYYYYYY
56885Katpadi - Villupuram Passenger Katpadi Junction 21:45DestinationYYYYYYY
855Villupuram Puducherry empty rake Villupuram Junction Source23:10NYNNNNN

Thank You.

More Posts