Wadakkanchery Railway Station (WKI)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Wadakkanchery, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Wadakkanchery Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Wadakkanchery Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
WKI is the Indian Railway station code for Wadakkanchery Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Wadakkanchery Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - WKI

Complete list of Trains stopping at Wadakkanchery Railway Station (WKI)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Wadakkanchery Railway Station (WKI)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
16041Chennai Alappuzha (Alleppey) Express Chennai Central 06:1906:20YYYYYYY
16042Alappuzha Chennai (Alleppey) Express Alappuzha 19:2919:30YYYYYYY
16301Venad Express Shoranur Junction 14:3914:40YYYYYYY
16302Venad Express Trivandrum Central 11:4411:45YYYYYYY
16307Alappuzha Kannur Executive Express Alappuzha 18:1918:20YYYNYNY
16308Kannur Alappuzha Executive Express Kannur Main 09:1909:20YYYNYNY
16313Ernakulam Kannur Executive Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 18:1918:20NNNYNYN
16314Kannur Ernakulam Executive Express Kannur Main 09:1909:20NNNYNYN
16325Ahilyanagari Express Indore Junction BG 10:4810:50YNNNNNN
16326Ahilyanagari Express Trivandrum Central 12:0912:10NNNNNYN
16327Korba Tiruvananthapuram Express Korba 10:4910:50NNYNNYN
16328Trivandrum-Korba Express Trivandrum Central 12:0912:10YNNYNNN
16347Trivandrum Mangalore Express Trivandrum Central 03:2403:25YYYYYYY
16348Mangalore Trivandrum Express Mangalore Central 21:3421:35YYYYYYY
16381Mumbai CST - Kanniyakumari(Jayanti Janata) Express Mumbai CST 02:2302:25YYYYYYY
16382Kanyakumari-Mumbai CST(Jayanti Janata) Express Kanniyakumari 15:2415:25YYYYYYY
16525Kanniyakumari-Bangalore (Island) Express Kanniyakumari 20:0920:10YYYYYYY
16526Bangalore - Kanniyakumari (Island) Express Bangalore City Junction 07:4907:50YYYYYYY
16649Parasuram Express Mangalore Central 11:3411:35YYYYYYY
16650Parasuram Express Nagercoil Junction 12:5913:00YYYYYYY
16865Karaikkal Ernakulam (Tea Garden) Express Karaikal 03:3403:35YYYYYYY
16866Ernakulam Karaikkal (Tea Garden) Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 00:1700:18YYYYYYY
12511Rapti Sagar Express Gorakhpur Junction 10:4810:50NNNYYNY
12512Rapti Sagar Express Trivandrum Central 12:0912:10NYYNNNY
12521Raptisagar Express Barauni Junction 10:4910:50YNNNNNN
12522Raptisagar Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 12:0912:10NNNNYNN
56603Thrissur Kannur Passenger Thrissur 06:1406:15YYYYYYY
56605Coimbatore Thrissur Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 20:0920:10YYYYYYY
56606Ernakulam Shoranur Passenger Ernakulam Junction (South) 09:4409:45YYYYYYY
56607Shoranur Ernakulam Passenger Shoranur Junction 05:1405:15YYYYYYY
56608Ernakulam Shoranur Passenger Ernakulam Junction (South) 19:4919:50YYYYYYY
56609Shoranur Ernakulam Passenger Shoranur Junction 17:2417:25YYYYYYY

Thank You.

More Posts