Rajendra Nagar Railway Station (RJQ)

Filed in: Railway Stations.

If you are visiting the Indian city Rajendra Nagar, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Rajendra Nagar Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Rajendra Nagar Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
RJQ is the Indian Railway station code for Rajendra Nagar Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Rajendra Nagar Railway Station for all the trains stopping at – RJQ

Complete list of Trains stopping at Rajendra Nagar Railway Station (RJQ)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Rajendra Nagar Railway Station (RJQ)

Rajendra Nagar
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
52957Ratlam Mhow Fast Passenger Ratlam Junction 13:4213:43YYYYYYY
52958Mhow Ratlam Fast Passenger Mhow 06:0706:09YYYYYYY
52959Ratlam Mhow Fast Passenger Ratlam Junction 23:3523:36YYYYYYY
52960Mhow Ratlam MG Fast Passenger Mhow 15:4115:42YYYYYYY
52961Ratlam Mhow Fast Passenger Ratlam Junction 19:0119:02YYYYYYY
52962Mhow Ratlam Fast Passenger Mhow 07:4707:48YYYYYYY
52963Ratlam Mhow Fast Passenger Ratlam Junction 10:4210:43YYYYYYY
52964Mhow Ratlam Fast Passenger Mhow 21:0221:03YYYYYYY
52965Ratlam Mhow Fast Passenger Ratlam Junction 20:4120:42YYYYYYY
52966Mhow Ratlam Passenger Mhow 12:4912:50YYYYYYY
52967Indore Mhow Fast Passenger Indore Junction MG 06:5006:52YYYYYYY
52968Mhow Indore Fast Passenger Mhow 05:4105:42YYYYYYY
52971Ujjain Mhow Passenger Ujjain Junction 08:3608:37YYYYYYY
52972Mhow Ujjain Passenger Mhow 19:0519:06YYYYYYY
52973Ratlam Akola Passenger Ratlam Junction 01:3801:40YYYYYYY
52974Akola Ratlam Fast Passenger Akola Junction 17:2817:30YYYYYYY
52975Ratlam Akola Passenger(MG) Ratlam Junction 09:0809:10YYYYYYY
52977Indore Mhow Fast Passenger Indore Junction MG 11:4211:43YYYYYYY
52978Mhow-Indore Passenger Mhow 09:3609:37YYYYYYY
52979Indore Mhow Passenger Indore Junction MG 15:1115:12YYYYYYY
52980MHOW – INDM Passenger Mhow 14:0114:02YYYYYYY
52981Indore Mhow Fast Passenger Indore Junction MG 18:1718:18YYYYYYY
52982Mhow Indore MG Fast Passenger Mhow 16:4416:45YYYYYYY
52983Fatehabad Mhow Passenger Fatehabad Chandrawatiganj Junction 17:3417:35YYYYYYY
52984Mhow Fatehabad Fast Passenger Mhow 13:3413:35YYYYYYY
52985Indore Mg Mhow Passenger Indore Junction MG 21:0721:08YYYYYYY
52986Mhow Indore MG Pass Mhow 19:4619:47YYYYYYY
52989Ujjain Mhow Passenger Ujjain Junction 22:0722:08YYYYYYY
52990Mhow Ujjain Passenger(MG) Mhow 07:1507:16YYYYYYY
52991Ujjain Khandwa Passenger(MG) Ujjain Junction 16:3216:33YYYYYYY
52992Khandwa Ujjain Fast Passenger (MG) Khandwa Junction 10:3710:38YYYYYYY

Thank You.

More Posts

Marpalli Railway Station (MRF)
Shankarpalli Railway Station (SKP)
Nagalapalle Railway Station (NPL)
Begumpet Railway Station (BMT)
Lokmanya Nagar Railway Station (LKMN)
Gautampura Road Railway Station (GPX)
Nauganwan Railway Station (NGW)
Roha Railway Station (ROHA)
Sawantwadi Road Railway Station (SWV)
Madgaon Junction Railway Station (MAO)
Sarkhej Railway Station (SEJ)
Dholka Railway Station (DOK)
Arnej Railway Station (AEJ)
Hadala Bhal Railway Station (HLB)
Dhandhuka Railway Station (DCK)