Beawar Railway Station (BER), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Beawar Railway Station (BER)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Beawar, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Beawar Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Beawar Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
BER is the Indian Railway station code for Beawar Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Beawar Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - BER

Complete list of Trains stopping at Beawar Railway Station (BER)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Beawar Railway Station (BER)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
14311Ala Hazrat Express Bareilly Junction 21:1921:21NNNYYNY
14312Ala Hazrat Express New Bhuj 04:1804:20NYNYNNY
14321Bareilly-Bhuj Ala Hazrat Express Bareilly Junction 21:1221:14YYYNNYN
14322Bhuj-Bareilly Ala Hazrat Express New Bhuj 04:1804:20YNYNYYN
16209Ajmer-Mysore Express Ajmer Junction 06:1706:19NNNNYNY
16210Mysore-Ajmer Express Mysore Junction 16:2216:23NYNYNNN
16531Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 06:1706:19YNNNNNN
16532Garib Nawaz Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 16:2216:23NNNNYNN
19105Ahmedabad-Haridwar Mail Ahmedabad Junction 19:0219:04YYYYYYY
19106Haridwar-Ahmedabad Mail Haridwar Junction 07:3207:34YYYYYYY
19263Porbandar-Delhi Sarai Rohilla (Biweekly) Express Porbandar 09:3909:41NYNNNYN
19264Delhi SaraiRohilla-Porbandar Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 16:5616:58YNNYNNN
19565Uttaranchal Express Okha 00:1000:12NNNNYNN
19566Uttranchal Express Dehradun 22:2222:24NNNNNNY
19573Okha Jaipur Weekly Express Okha 11:3711:39YNNNNNN
19574Jaipur-Okha Weekly Express Jaipur Junction 20:0420:06NYNNNNN
19707Aravalli Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 15:1215:14YYYYYYY
19708Aravalli Express Jaipur Junction 12:1012:12YYYYYYY
12915Ashram SF Express Ahmedabad Junction 01:1301:15YYYYYYY
12916Ashram SF Express Old Delhi Junction 23:2723:29YYYYYYY
12989Dadar Ajmer Superfast Express Mumbai Dadar Western 06:3706:39YNNYNYN
12990Ajmer-Dadar SF Express Ajmer Junction 20:0220:04NNYNYNY
54801Jodhpur Ajmer Fast Passenger Jodhpur Junction 11:1411:16YYYYYYY
54802Ajmer Jodhpur Fast Passenger Ajmer Junction 15:1515:17YYYYYYY
54805Ahmedabad Ajmer Passenger Ahmedabad Junction 13:4113:43YYYYYYY
54806Ajmer Ahmedabad Passenger Ajmer Junction 11:1711:19YYYYYYY
59601Beawar Ajmer Passenger Beawar Source07:45YYYYYYY
59602Ajmer Beawar Passenger Ajmer Junction 19:40DestinationYYYYYYY
09651Marwar Junction-Beawar Holiday Special Passenger Marwar Junction 07:30DestinationYYYYYYY
09652Beawar-Marwar Junction Holiday Special Passenger Beawar Source19:45YYYYYYY
09425Ahmedabad-Jaipur Weekly Special Ahmedabad Junction 01:3001:32NNNNYNN
09426Jaipur - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Special Jaipur Junction 11:3011:32NNNNNYN

Thank You.