Falna Railway Station (FA), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Falna Railway Station (FA)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Falna, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Falna Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Falna Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
FA is the Indian Railway station code for Falna Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Falna Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - FA

Complete list of Trains stopping at Falna Railway Station (FA)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Falna Railway Station (FA)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12215Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Mumbai BandraT Garib Rath Delhi Sarai Rohilla 19:2019:22YYNYNYN
12216Mumbai Bandra T - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Garib Rath Mumbai Bandra Terminus 01:0601:08NYYNYNY
11089Jodhpur - Pune (Weekly) Express Jodhpur Junction 08:3008:32NYNNNNN
11090Pune - Jodhpur (Weekly) Express Pune Junction 14:0114:03NNNNNNY
14311Ala Hazrat Express Bareilly Junction 23:2423:26NNNYYNY
14312Ala Hazrat Express New Bhuj 01:5301:55NYNYNNY
14321Bareilly-Bhuj Ala Hazrat Express Bareilly Junction 23:2423:26YYYNNYN
14322Bhuj-Bareilly Ala Hazrat Express New Bhuj 01:5301:55YNYNYYN
14707Ranakpur Express Bikaner Junction 18:2318:25YYYYYYY
14708Ranakpur Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 06:0506:07YYYYYYY
16125Chennai Jodhpur Express Chennai Egmore 07:3907:41NNNNNYN
16126Jodhpur Chennai Express Jodhpur Junction 00:0500:07YNNNNNN
16209Ajmer-Mysore Express Ajmer Junction 08:3008:32NNNNYNY
16210Mysore-Ajmer Express Mysore Junction 13:2113:22NYNYNNN
16507Jodhpur Bangalore Express Jodhpur Junction 08:3008:32NNNYNYN
16508Bangalore Jodhpur Express Bangalore City Junction 13:2013:22YNYNNNN
16531Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 08:3008:32YNNNNNN
16532Garib Nawaz Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 13:2113:22NNNNYNN
19027Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Jammu Tawi Vivek Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 01:0601:08NNNNNYN
19028Jammu Tawi - Mumbai Bandra (T.) Vivek Express Jammu Tawi 07:4207:44YNNNNNN
19029Mumbai Bandra T-Delhi Sarai Rohilla Weekly Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 02:3802:40NNYNNNN
19030Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Mumbai Bandra T Weekly Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 02:3502:37NNNYNNN
19105Ahmedabad-Haridwar Mail Ahmedabad Junction 16:3716:39YYYYYYY
19106Haridwar-Ahmedabad Mail Haridwar Junction 10:0210:04YYYYYYY
19223Ahmedabad-Jammu Tawi Express Ahmedabad Junction 16:5416:56YYYYYYY
19224JammuTawi-Ahmedabad Express Jammu Tawi 08:5708:59YYYYYYY
19263Porbandar-Delhi Sarai Rohilla (Biweekly) Express Porbandar 07:0907:11NYNNNYN
19264Delhi SaraiRohilla-Porbandar Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 19:4619:48YNNYNNN
19407Ahmedabad - Varanasi Weekly Express Ahmedabad Junction 02:3802:40NNNYNNN
19408Varanasi - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express Varanasi Junction 17:1417:16NNNNNYN
19409Ahmedabad - Gorakhpur (Weekly) Express Ahmedabad Junction 17:1317:15NNNNYNN
19410Gorakhpur - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express Gorakhpur Junction 06:3706:39NNNNNNY
19565Uttaranchal Express Okha 21:4121:43NNNNYNN
19566Uttranchal Express Dehradun 00:4200:44NNNNNNY
19573Okha Jaipur Weekly Express Okha 08:5708:59YNNNNNN
19574Jaipur-Okha Weekly Express Jaipur Junction 22:3122:33NYNNNNN
19707Aravalli Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 11:5812:00YYYYYYY
19708Aravalli Express Jaipur Junction 14:5514:57YYYYYYY
12479Suryanagari Express Jodhpur Junction 21:2521:27YYYYYYY
12480Suryanagari Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 03:0303:05YYYYYYY
12915Ashram SF Express Ahmedabad Junction 23:2923:31YYYYYYY
12916Ashram SF Express Old Delhi Junction 01:5001:52YYYYYYY
12989Dadar Ajmer Superfast Express Mumbai Dadar Western 04:2104:23YNNYNYN
12990Ajmer-Dadar SF Express Ajmer Junction 22:2922:31NNYNYNY
22451Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Chandigarh Bi-weekly SF Exp Mumbai Bandra Terminus 01:0401:08YNNYNNN
22452Chandigarh - Mumbai Bandra(T
Biweekly SF Express
Chandigarh Junction 19:2019:22NNYNNNY
22475Bikaner Coimbatore (Weekly) SF AC Express Bikaner Junction 14:0014:03NNNYNNN
22476Coimbatore - Bikaner (Weekly) SF AC Express Coimbatore Main Junction 07:1307:15NNNNNYN
54803Jodhpur Ahmedabad Passenger Jodhpur Junction 12:5312:56YYYYYYY
54804Ahmedabad Jodhpur Passenger Ahmedabad Junction 15:1715:19YYYYYYY
54805Ahmedabad Ajmer Passenger Ahmedabad Junction 08:3008:35YYYYYYY
54806Ajmer Ahmedabad Passenger Ajmer Junction 15:4215:45YYYYYYY
02207Ahmedabad - Jammu Tawi (Weekly) Garib Rath Special Ahmedabad Junction 20:1320:15NNNNYNN
02208Jammu Tawi Ahmedabad (Weekly) GaribRath Special Jammu Tawi 07:4207:44NNNYNNN
06511Yeswantpur Jaipur Weekly GaribRath Holiday Special Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 22:3022:32NNNNNNY
06512Jaipur Yesvantpur Weekly GaribRath Holiday Special Jaipur Junction 20:2020:22NYNNNNN
09407Ahmedabad - Lucknow (Weekly) Special Ahmedabad Junction 17:2617:28YNNNNNN
09408Lucknow Jn - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Special Lucknow Junction 00:0800:10NNYNNNN
09425Ahmedabad-Jaipur Weekly Special Ahmedabad Junction 22:5022:52NNNNYNN
09426Jaipur - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Special Jaipur Junction 13:4513:47NNNNNYN

Thank You.