Mangalore Junction Railway Station (MAJN)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Mangalore Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Mangalore Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Mangalore Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
MAJN is the Indian Railway station code for Mangalore Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Mangalore Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - MAJN

Complete list of Trains stopping at Mangalore Junction Railway Station (MAJN)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Mangalore Junction Railway Station (MAJN)
Mangalore Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12431Trivandrum Central-H.Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express Trivandrum Central 05:4505:55NYNYYNN
12432H.Nizamuddin-Trivandrum Central Rajdhani Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 20:4020:50NYYNNNY
12223Mumbai LTT Ernakulam AC Duronto Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 12:2512:33NYNNNYN
12224Ernakulam-LokmanyaTilakTerminus AC Duronto Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 06:4506:55NNYNNNY
12283Ernakulam-Hazrat Nizamuddin Duronto Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 06:5507:05NYNNNNN
12284Hazrat Nizamuddin-Ernakulam Duronto Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 10:2510:35NNNNNYN
12217Kerala Sampark Kranti Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 20:3020:40NNNNNYN
12218Kerala Sampark Kranti Express Chandigarh Junction 04:3504:45NNYNNNN
12201Mumbai LTT-Kochuveli Garib Rath Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 10:1510:25YNNNYNN
12202Kochuveli-Mumbai LTT Garib Rath Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 20:3020:40NNNYNNY
11097Poorna Express Pune Junction 19:3519:45NNNNNYN
11098Poorna Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 07:5008:00YNNNNNN
16311Bikaner Kochuveli Express Bikaner Junction 16:1016:15NYNNNNN
16312Kochuveli-Bikaner Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 04:5005:00NNNNNYN
16333Veraval-Tiruvananthapuram Express Veraval 15:5016:00NNNYNNN
16334Thiruvananthapuram-Veraval Express Trivandrum Central 04:5005:00YNNNNNN
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express Gandhidham Bg 15:5016:00NNNNYNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express Nagercoil Junction 04:5005:00NYNNNNN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 15:5016:00YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 04:5005:00NNYNYNN
16345Netravati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 05:5506:05YYYYYYY
16346Netravati Express Trivandrum Central 23:2023:30YYYYYYY
16515Yeshvantpur - Karwar Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 17:4517:50YNYNYNN
16516Karwar-Yeshvantpur Express Karwar 10:5010:55NYNYNYN
16517Yeshvantpur - Karwar Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 08:0908:10YYYYYYY
16518Karwar - Yesvantpur Express Karwar 20:5420:55YYYYYYY
19259Kochuveli - Bhavnagar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 04:5005:00NNNYNNN
19260Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express Bhavnagar Terminus 15:5016:00NNNNNNY
19261Kochuveli - Porbandar Weekly Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 22:3022:40NNNNNNY
19262Porbandar - Kochuveli Weekly Express Porbandar 04:3504:45NNNYNNN
10215Madgaon-Ernakulam Weekly SF Express Madgaon Junction 03:0003:10NNNNNNY
10216Ernakulam-Madgaon Weekly SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 22:3022:40YNNNNNN
12133Mumbai CST-Mangalore Junction Express Mumbai CST 15:15DestinationYYYYYYY
12134Mangalore-Mumbai CST SF Express Mangalore Junction Source16:45YYYYYYY
12287Kochuveli-Dehradun Weekly Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 20:3020:40NNNNYNN
12288Dehradun Kochuveli Express Dehradun 04:3504:45YNNNNNN
12483Kochuveli-Amritsar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 20:3020:40NNYNNNN
12484Amritsar Kochuveli Express Amritsar Junction 04:3504:45NNNNNNY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 19:4019:50YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 02:3002:40YYYYYYY
12977Marusagar Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 04:5005:00NNNNNNY
12978Marusagar Express Ajmer Junction 20:4020:50NNNNYNN
12997Tirunelveli-Hapa SF Express Tirunelveli Junction 20:3020:40YYNNNNN
12998Hapa-Tirunelveli SF Express Hapa 04:3504:45NNNNYYN
22149Ernakulam-Pune SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 12:2512:35NYNNYNN
22150Pune-Ernakulam SF Express Pune Junction 14:0014:10NNYNNNY
22475Bikaner Coimbatore (Weekly) SF AC Express Bikaner Junction 19:2519:35NNNYNNN
22476Coimbatore - Bikaner (Weekly) SF AC Express Coimbatore Main Junction 22:2522:35NNNNNYN
56640Mangalore-Madgaon Passenger Mangalore Central 06:3306:34YYYYYYY
56641Madgaon Mangalore Passenger Madgaon Junction 21:2421:25YYYYYYY
56642Kabakaputtur Mangalore Passenger Kabakaputtur 08:4408:45YYYYYYY
56643Mangalore - Kabakaputtur Passenger Mangalore Central 06:1106:12YYYYYYY
56644Kabakaputtur Mangalore Passenger Kabakaputtur 21:0921:10YYYYYYY
56645Kabakaputtur Passenger Mangalore Central 18:3118:32YYYYYYY
56646Subramanya Road Mangalore Passenger Subrahmanya Road 15:3415:35YYYYYYY
56647Mangalore - Subrahmanya Road Passenger Mangalore Central 10:2610:27YYYYYYY
01067Mumbai LTT - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 11:5512:10NNNNNYN
01065Mumbai LTT - Ernakulam Jn. (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 11:5512:10NNYNNNN
06745Mumbai Dadar (T.) - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Dadar Central 14:5015:05NNNNYNN
06746Tirunelveli - Mumbai Dadar (T.) (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 22:2522:35NNYNNNN
01068Tirunelveli - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 05:3005:50YNNNNNN
01066Ernakulam Jn. Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Ernakulam Junction (South) 07:4008:00NNNYNNN

Thank You.

More Posts