Udupi Railway Station (UD)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Udupi, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Udupi Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Udupi Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
UD is the Indian Railway station code for Udupi Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Udupi Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - UD

Complete list of Trains stopping at Udupi Railway Station (UD)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Udupi Railway Station (UD)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12431Trivandrum Central-H.Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express Trivandrum Central 07:0007:02NYNYYNN
12432H.Nizamuddin-Trivandrum Central Rajdhani Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 19:0219:04NYYNNNY
12217Kerala Sampark Kranti Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 21:5021:52NNNNNYN
12218Kerala Sampark Kranti Express Chandigarh Junction 03:0603:08NNYNNNN
12201Mumbai LTT-Kochuveli Garib Rath Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 08:5608:58YNNNYNN
12202Kochuveli-Mumbai LTT Garib Rath Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 21:5021:52NNNYNNY
11097Poorna Express Pune Junction 18:1018:12NNNNNYN
11098Poorna Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 09:3609:38YNNNNNN
16311Bikaner Kochuveli Express Bikaner Junction 14:0214:04NYNNNNN
16312Kochuveli-Bikaner Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 06:2206:24NNNNNYN
16333Veraval-Tiruvananthapuram Express Veraval 14:0214:04NNNYNNN
16334Thiruvananthapuram-Veraval Express Trivandrum Central 06:2206:24YNNNNNN
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express Gandhidham Bg 14:0214:04NNNNYNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express Nagercoil Junction 06:2206:24NYNNNNN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 14:0214:04YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 06:2206:24NNYNYNN
16345Netravati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 04:1204:14YYYYYYY
16346Netravati Express Trivandrum Central 01:0201:04YYYYYYY
16515Yeshvantpur - Karwar Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 19:1819:20YNYNYNN
16516Karwar-Yeshvantpur Express Karwar 09:3609:38NYNYNYN
16517Yeshvantpur - Karwar Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 10:1810:20YYYYYYY
16518Karwar - Yesvantpur Express Karwar 18:1418:16YYYYYYY
19259Kochuveli - Bhavnagar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 06:2206:24NNNYNNN
19260Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express Bhavnagar Terminus 14:0214:04NNNNNNY
19261Kochuveli - Porbandar Weekly Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 23:4823:50NNNNNNY
19262Porbandar - Kochuveli Weekly Express Porbandar 03:0603:08NNNYNNN
10215Madgaon-Ernakulam Weekly SF Express Madgaon Junction 01:4001:42NNNNNNY
10216Ernakulam-Madgaon Weekly SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 23:4823:50YNNNNNN
12133Mumbai CST-Mangalore Junction Express Mumbai CST 12:4812:50YYYYYYY
12134Mangalore-Mumbai CST SF Express Mangalore Junction 17:4817:50YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 21:0621:08YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 00:5600:58YYYYYYY
12619Matsyagandha Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 07:5207:54YYYYYYY
12620Matsyagandha Express Mangalore Central 14:2014:22YYYYYYY
12977Marusagar Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 06:2206:24NNNNNNY
12978Marusagar Express Ajmer Junction 19:0219:04NNNNYNN
12997Tirunelveli-Hapa SF Express Tirunelveli Junction 21:5021:52YYNNNNN
12998Hapa-Tirunelveli SF Express Hapa 03:0603:08NNNNYYN
22475Bikaner Coimbatore (Weekly) SF AC Express Bikaner Junction 17:3817:40NNNYNNN
22476Coimbatore - Bikaner (Weekly) SF AC Express Coimbatore Main Junction 23:4823:50NNNNNYN
56640Mangalore-Madgaon Passenger Mangalore Central 07:5007:51YYYYYYY
56641Madgaon Mangalore Passenger Madgaon Junction 19:4219:43YYYYYYY
01067Mumbai LTT - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 10:0010:02NNNNNYN
01065Mumbai LTT - Ernakulam Jn. (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 10:0010:02NNYNNNN
06745Mumbai Dadar (T.) - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Dadar Central 12:4812:50NNNNYNN
06746Tirunelveli - Mumbai Dadar (T.) (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 23:4823:50NNYNNNN
01068Tirunelveli - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 07:1807:20YNNNNNN
01066Ernakulam Jn. Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Ernakulam Junction (South) 09:2009:22NNNYNNN

Thank You.

More Posts