Jaipur Junction Railway Station (JP), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Jaipur Junction Railway Station (JP)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Jaipur Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Jaipur Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Jaipur Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
JP is the Indian Railway station code for Jaipur Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Jaipur Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - JP

Complete list of Trains stopping at Jaipur Junction Railway Station (JP)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Jaipur Junction Railway Station (JP)
Jaipur Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12957Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express Ahmedabad Junction 02:4502:50YYYYYYY
12958New Delhi-Ahmedabad Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Expres New Delhi 00:3000:35YYYYYYY
12239Mumbai Central Jaipur AC Duronto Express Mumbai Central 14:05DestinationNYNNNNY
12240Jaipur-Mumbai Central AC Duronto Express Jaipur Junction Source19:15NYNYNNN
12463Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 03:0503:15NNYNYNY
12464Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express Jodhpur Junction 00:1500:25NYNYNYN
22464Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express Bikaner Junction 00:1500:25NYNYNYN
12015New Delhi-Ajmer Shatabdi New Delhi 10:3010:35YYYYYYY
12016Ajmer-New Delhi Shatabdi Ajmer Junction 17:4517:50YYYYYYY
12215Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Mumbai BandraT Garib Rath Delhi Sarai Rohilla 14:1014:25YYNYNYN
12216Mumbai Bandra T - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Garib Rath Mumbai Bandra Terminus 07:0507:20NYYNYNY
12983Ajmer-Chandigarh GaribRath Express Ajmer Junction 20:0020:10NYNNYNY
12984Chandigarh-Ajmer GaribRath Chandigarh Junction 07:3007:45YNYNNYN
14311Ala Hazrat Express Bareilly Junction 17:4018:00NNNYYNY
14312Ala Hazrat Express New Bhuj 08:3008:45NYNYNNY
14321Bareilly-Bhuj Ala Hazrat Express Bareilly Junction 17:4018:00YYYNNYN
14322Bhuj-Bareilly Ala Hazrat Express New Bhuj 08:3008:45YNYNYYN
14659Delhi-Jaisalmer Express Old Delhi Junction 23:3523:45YYYYYYY
14660Jaisalmer Delhi Express Jaisalmer 04:5005:00YYYYYYY
14662Barmer-Delhi MALANI Express Barmer 04:5005:00YYYYYYY
14853Marudhar Express Varanasi Junction 11:2011:35YNYNNYN
14854Marudhar Express Jodhpur Junction 15:3015:45YNNYNYN
14863Marudhar Express Varanasi Junction 11:2011:35NYNNYNY
14864Marudhar Express Jodhpur Junction 15:3015:45NYNNYNY
14865Marudhar Express Varanasi Junction 11:2011:35NNNYNNN
14866Marudhar Express Jodhpur Junction 15:3015:45NNYNNNN
15269Muzaffarpur Ahmedabad Jan Sadharan Express Muzaffarpur Junction 20:4521:00NNNYNNN
15270Jan Sadharan Express Ahmedabad Junction 03:5504:05NNNNNNY
15631Barmer-Guwahati Express Barmer 09:0009:10NYNNNNY
15632Guwahati Barmer Express Guwahati 23:1023:20NNNYNYN
15715Garib Nawaz Express KishanGanj 19:0519:20NYNNYNY
15716Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 13:0513:20YYNYNNN
18207Durg-Ajmer Weekly Express Durg Junction 15:4516:00YNNNNNN
18208Ajmer-Durg Weekly Express Ajmer Junction 21:3021:40NYNNNNN
18473Puri-Jodhpur Express Puri 06:1506:30NNYNNNN
18474Jodhpur-Puri Express Jodhpur Junction 19:2519:40NNNNNYN
18631Ranchi Garib Nawaz Express Ranchi Junction 02:5003:00NNNYNNN
18632Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 21:3021:40NNNNNYN
19105Ahmedabad-Haridwar Mail Ahmedabad Junction 23:0023:15YYYYYYY
19106Haridwar-Ahmedabad Mail Haridwar Junction 04:1004:25YYYYYYY
19263Porbandar-Delhi Sarai Rohilla (Biweekly) Express Porbandar 13:0513:20NYNNNYN
19264Delhi SaraiRohilla-Porbandar Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 13:1013:25YNNYNNN
19269Porbandar Muzaffarpur Express Porbandar 13:0513:20NNNYYNN
19270Muzaffarpur-Porbandar Express Muzaffarpur Junction 18:3518:50YNNNNNY
19407Ahmedabad - Varanasi Weekly Express Ahmedabad Junction 09:0009:10NNNYNNN
19408Varanasi - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express Varanasi Junction 11:4512:00NNNNNYN
19409Ahmedabad - Gorakhpur (Weekly) Express Ahmedabad Junction 23:2023:30NNNNYNN
19410Gorakhpur - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express Gorakhpur Junction 00:5501:10NNNNNNY
19565Uttaranchal Express Okha 03:5504:05NNNNYNN
19566Uttranchal Express Dehradun 19:0519:20NNNNNNY
19573Okha Jaipur Weekly Express Okha 15:15DestinationYNNNNNN
19574Jaipur-Okha Weekly Express Jaipur Junction Source16:40NYNNNNN
19601Ajmer New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express Ajmer Junction 09:0009:10NNNNNYN
19602New Jalpaiguri Ajmer Weekly Express New Jalpaiguri 19:0519:20YNNNNNN
19609Ajmer - Haridwar (Tri-weekly) Express Ajmer Junction 22:0022:10YNNYNYN
19610Haridwar - Ajmer (Tri-weekly) Express Haridwar Junction 07:0007:15NYNNYNY
19665Khajuraho Udaipur Express Khajuraho 22:2022:30YYYYYYY
19666Udaipur City -Khajuraho Express Udaipur City 06:0006:15YYYYYYY
19707Aravalli Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 18:55DestinationYYYYYYY
19708Aravalli Express Jaipur Junction Source09:00YYYYYYY
19709Jaipur-Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express Jaipur Junction Source23:30YNNNNNN
19710Kamakhya-Jaipur Kavi Guru Express Kamakhya Junction 17:55DestinationNNNYNNN
19711Jaipur-Bhopal Express Jaipur Junction Source17:30YYYYYYY
19712Bhopal Jaipur Express Bhopal Junction 09:25DestinationYYYYYYY
19735Jaipur - Sikar MG Intercity Express Jaipur Junction Source13:30YYYYYYY
19736Sikar-Jaipur Intercity Express Sikar Junction 13:15DestinationYYYYYYY
19771Jaipur - Amritsar Express Jaipur Junction Source20:10NNNYNYN
19772Amritsar - Jaipur Express Amritsar Junction 07:30DestinationNYNYNNN
19781Jaipur Amritsar Express Jaipur Junction Source20:10YNYNNNN
19782Amritsar - Jaipur (Biweekly) Express Amritsar Junction 07:30DestinationNNNNYNY
25631Bikaner Guwahati Express Bikaner Junction 09:0009:10NYNNNNY
59307Indore Jn-Jaipur Jn Link Express Indore Junction BG 09:25DestinationYYYYYYY
12181Dayodaya Express Jabalpur Junction 11:50DestinationYYYYYYY
12182Dayodaya Express Jaipur Junction Source17:25YYYYYYY
12195Agra Fort - Ajmer Intercity Agra Fort 09:3009:40YYYYYYY
12196Ajmer-Agra Fort Intercity Ajmer Junction 17:0017:10YYYYYYY
12307Howrah - Jodhpur SF Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 00:0500:15YYYYYYY
12308Jodhpur-Howrah SF Express Jodhpur Junction 02:0002:20YYYYYYY
12315Ananya Express Kolkata Sealdah 17:1017:20NNNYNNN
12316Ananya Express Udaipur City 08:4509:15YNNNNNN
12395Ibadat Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar 13:0013:10NNYNNNN
12396Ziyarat Express Ajmer Junction 02:2502:40NNNYNNN
12413Pooja Express Ajmer Junction 16:1516:30YYYYYYY
12414Pooja Express Jammu Tawi 10:0010:10YYYYYYY
12461Mandore Express Old Delhi Junction 02:3502:45YYYYYYY
12462Mandore Express Jodhpur Junction 00:5001:00YYYYYYY
12465Ranthambhore Express Indore Junction BG 16:4517:00YYYYYYY
12466Ranthambhore Express Jodhpur Junction 10:5011:05YYYYYYY
12467Bikaner Jaipur InterCity Bikaner Junction 12:35DestinationYYYYYYY
12468Jaipur Bikaner InterCity Express Jaipur Junction Source15:00YYYYYYY
12495Pratap Express Bikaner Junction 11:3511:45NNNYNNN
12496Pratap Express Kolkata Chitpur 23:1023:20NNNNYNN
12547Agra Fort - Ahmedabad Triweekly SF Express Agra Fort 02:2002:30NYNNYNY
12548Ahmedabad - Agra Fort Tri-weekly Express Ahmedabad Junction 03:5504:05YNYNNYN
12915Ashram SF Express Ahmedabad Junction 04:3004:40YYYYYYY
12916Ashram SF Express Old Delhi Junction 20:2520:35YYYYYYY
12939Pune-Jaipur SF Express Pune Junction 13:40DestinationNNYNNNY
12940Jaipur-Pune SF Express Jaipur Junction Source09:05NYNNNYN
12955Mumbai Central Jaipur SF Express Mumbai Central 12:50DestinationYYYYYYY
12956Jaipur Mumbai Central SF Express Jaipur Junction Source14:10YYYYYYY
12967Chennai-Jaipur SF Express Chennai Central 06:15DestinationNYNNNNY
12968Jaipur-Chennai SF Express Jaipur Junction Source19:40NNNNYNY
12969Coimbatore-Jaipur Express Coimbatore Main Junction 06:15DestinationNNNNYNN
12970Jaipur-Coimbatore Express Jaipur Junction Source19:40NYNNNNN<

Thank You.