Phulera Junction Railway Station (FL), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Phulera Junction Railway Station (FL)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Phulera Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Phulera Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Phulera Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
FL is the Indian Railway station code for Phulera Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Phulera Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - FL

Complete list of Trains stopping at Phulera Junction Railway Station (FL)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Phulera Junction Railway Station (FL)
Phulera Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12983Ajmer-Chandigarh GaribRath Express Ajmer Junction 19:0319:05NYNNYNY
12984Chandigarh-Ajmer GaribRath Chandigarh Junction 08:2308:25YNYNNYN
14311Ala Hazrat Express Bareilly Junction 18:3818:40NNNYYNY
14312Ala Hazrat Express New Bhuj 07:3607:38NYNYNNY
14321Bareilly-Bhuj Ala Hazrat Express Bareilly Junction 18:3818:40YYYNNYN
14322Bhuj-Bareilly Ala Hazrat Express New Bhuj 07:3607:38YNYNYYN
14659Delhi-Jaisalmer Express Old Delhi Junction 00:4000:42YYYYYYY
14660Jaisalmer Delhi Express Jaisalmer 03:5804:00YYYYYYY
14662Barmer-Delhi MALANI Express Barmer 03:5804:00YYYYYYY
14853Marudhar Express Varanasi Junction 12:2312:25YNYNNYN
14854Marudhar Express Jodhpur Junction 14:3314:35YNNYNYN
14863Marudhar Express Varanasi Junction 12:2612:28NYNNYNY
14864Marudhar Express Jodhpur Junction 14:3314:35NYNNYNY
14865Marudhar Express Varanasi Junction 12:2312:25NNNYNNN
14866Marudhar Express Jodhpur Junction 14:3314:35NNYNNNN
15269Muzaffarpur Ahmedabad Jan Sadharan Express Muzaffarpur Junction 21:3821:40NNNYNNN
15270Jan Sadharan Express Ahmedabad Junction 02:5803:00NNNNNNY
18207Durg-Ajmer Weekly Express Durg Junction 16:3916:40YNNNNNN
18208Ajmer-Durg Weekly Express Ajmer Junction 20:3820:40NYNNNNN
18473Puri-Jodhpur Express Puri 07:3207:33NNYNNNN
18474Jodhpur-Puri Express Jodhpur Junction 18:2818:30NNNNNYN
19029Mumbai Bandra T-Delhi Sarai Rohilla Weekly Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 07:5007:55NNYNNNN
19030Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Mumbai Bandra T Weekly Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 21:2821:30NNNYNNN
19105Ahmedabad-Haridwar Mail Ahmedabad Junction 22:0022:02YYYYYYY
19106Haridwar-Ahmedabad Mail Haridwar Junction 05:0305:05YYYYYYY
19263Porbandar-Delhi Sarai Rohilla (Biweekly) Express Porbandar 12:1412:17NYNNNYN
19264Delhi SaraiRohilla-Porbandar Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 14:0314:05YNNYNNN
19573Okha Jaipur Weekly Express Okha 14:2214:24YNNNNNN
19574Jaipur-Okha Weekly Express Jaipur Junction 17:2017:22NYNNNNN
19609Ajmer - Haridwar (Tri-weekly) Express Ajmer Junction 20:5821:00YNNYNYN
19610Haridwar - Ajmer (Tri-weekly) Express Haridwar Junction 08:0008:02NYNNYNY
19665Khajuraho Udaipur Express Khajuraho 23:0823:10YYYYYYY
19666Udaipur City -Khajuraho Express Udaipur City 04:5905:01YYYYYYY
19707Aravalli Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 17:4817:50YYYYYYY
19708Aravalli Express Jaipur Junction 09:4209:44YYYYYYY
19711Jaipur-Bhopal Express Jaipur Junction 18:1918:21YYYYYYY
19712Bhopal Jaipur Express Bhopal Junction 08:1608:18YYYYYYY
59307Indore Jn-Jaipur Jn Link Express Indore Junction BG 08:1608:18YYYYYYY
12413Pooja Express Ajmer Junction 15:2115:23YYYYYYY
12414Pooja Express Jammu Tawi 10:5010:52YYYYYYY
12467Bikaner Jaipur InterCity Bikaner Junction 11:3811:40YYYYYYY
12468Jaipur Bikaner InterCity Express Jaipur Junction 15:5115:53YYYYYYY
12981Chetak Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 00:2000:22YYYYYYY
12982Chetak Express Udaipur City 23:4823:50YYYYYYY
12991Udaipur-Jaipur Express Udaipur City 12:3612:37YYYYYYY
12992Jaipur Udaipur Express Jaipur Junction 14:3814:40YYYYYYY
22451Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Chandigarh Bi-weekly SF Exp Mumbai Bandra Terminus 06:2306:25YNNYNNN
22452Chandigarh - Mumbai Bandra(T
Biweekly SF Express
Chandigarh Junction 15:0115:03NNYNNNY
54807Ajmer Jn-Jaipur Jn Passenger Ajmer Junction 20:0520:10YYYYYYY
54808Jaipur Jn-Ajmer Jn Passenger Jaipur Junction 07:0007:05YYYYYYY
54811Bhopal Jodhpur Passenger Bhopal Junction 11:3511:43YYYYYYY
54812Jodhpur Bhopal Passenger Jodhpur Junction 15:2015:35YYYYYYY
59705Suratgarh Jn-Jaipur Jn Passenger Suratgarh Junction 19:5019:55YYYYYYY
59706Jaipur Jn-Suratgarh Jn Passenger Jaipur Junction 06:4806:53YYYYYYY
59713Phulera Jn-Jaipur Jn Passenger Phulera Junction Source07:00YYYYYYY
59714Jaipur Jn-Phulera Jn Passenger Jaipur Junction 19:55DestinationYYYYYYY
59715Phulera Rewari Passenger Phulera Junction Source03:30YYYYYYY
59716Rewari Phulera Passenger Rewari 10:30DestinationYYYYYYY
59717Phulera Rewari Passenger Phulera Junction Source17:00YYYYYYY
59718Rewari Phulera Passenger Rewari 23:55DestinationYYYYYYY
59719Phulera - Rewari Passenger Phulera Junction Source11:25YYYYYYY
59720Rewari - Phulera Passenger Rewari 14:15DestinationYYYYYYY
09734Kota - Hanumangarh (Daily) Special Kota Junction 22:1022:30YYYYYYY
09733Hanumangarh - Kota (Daily) Special Hanumangarh Junction 04:3504:37YYYYYYY
04752Sri Ganganagar - Jaipur (Weekly) Special Shri Ganganagar 22:1722:19YNNNNNN

Thank You.