Nidamangalam Railway Station (NMJ)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Nidamangalam, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Nidamangalam Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Nidamangalam Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
NMJ is the Indian Railway station code for Nidamangalam Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Nidamangalam Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - NMJ

Complete list of Trains stopping at Nidamangalam Railway Station (NMJ)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Nidamangalam Railway Station (NMJ)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
16179Mannai Express Chennai Egmore 05:2005:30YYYYYYY
16180Mannai Express Mannargudi 21:3521:45YYYYYYY
16865Karaikkal Ernakulam (Tea Garden) Express Karaikal 17:5417:55YYYYYYY
16866Ernakulam Karaikkal (Tea Garden) Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 09:1409:15YYYYYYY
17407Pamani Express Tirupati Main 21:3421:35NYNYNYN
17408Pamani Express Mannargudi 05:5305:55NNYNYNY
56711Karaikal - Tiruchchirappalli Passenger Karaikal 14:2914:30YYYYYYY
56712Tiruchchirappalli - Nagore Passenger Tiruchchirappalli Junction 11:5912:00YYYYYYY
56713Nagore - Tiruchchirappalli Passenger Nagore 16:4416:45YYYYYYY
56714Tiruchchirappalli Karaikal Passenger Tiruchchirappalli Junction 08:2908:30YYYYYYY
56851Nagore Trichy Passenger Nagore 08:4408:45YYYYYYY
56852Trichy Nagore Passenger Tiruchchirappalli Junction 18:3418:35YYYYYYY
06179Mayiladuthurai Mannargudi Passenger Mayiladuturai Junction 17:5818:00YYYYYYY
06180Mannargudi Mayiladuthurai Passenger Mannargudi 08:5308:55YYYYYYY

Thank You.

More Posts