Midnapore Railway Station (MDN)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Midnapore, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Midnapore Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Midnapore Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
MDN is the Indian Railway station code for Midnapore Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Midnapore Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - MDN

Complete list of Trains stopping at Midnapore Railway Station (MDN)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Midnapore Railway Station (MDN)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
13417Digha - Malda Town Weekly Express Digha Flag Station 03:5804:00NNNYNNN
13418Malda Town - Digha Weekly Express Malda Town 18:5318:55NNNYNNN
13501Haldia-Asansol Express Haldia 16:4816:50YYYYYYN
13502Asansol Haldia Express Asansol Junction 09:3009:40YYYYYYN
13505Digha Asansol Express Digha Flag Station 18:2518:30NNNNNNY
13506Asansol-Digha Express Asansol Junction 09:3009:40NNNNNNY
15639Puri Guwahati Weekly Express Puri 21:5822:00NYNNNNN
15640Guwahati Puri Express Guwahati 18:5318:55NNNNNNY
15905Kanyakumari Dibrugarh Vivek Express Kanniyakumari 12:5813:00NNNNNYN
15906Dibrugarh - Kanyakumari Vivek Express Dibrugarh 12:0012:02NNNNNYN
16309Ernakulam-Patna Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 09:2309:28YYNNNNN
16310Patna - Ernakulam Express Patna Junction 00:0800:10NNNYYNN
18419Puri-Darbhanga Weekly Express Puri 21:5822:00NNNYNNN
18420Darbhanga-Puri Weekly Express Darbhanga Junction 18:5318:55NNNNNYN
18449Baidyanathdham Express Puri 21:5822:00YNNNNNN
18450Baidyanathdham Express Patna Junction 18:5318:55NNYNNNN
12151Samarsata Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 05:1805:20NNYYNNN
12152Samarsata Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 23:4723:49NNNNYYN
12815Nandan Kanan SF Express Puri 18:2318:25YNYYNYN
12816Nandan Kannan SF Express New Delhi 04:2304:25YNYYNYN
12827Howrah Purulia Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 19:0319:05YYYYYYY
12828Howrah Express Purulia Junction 08:5008:52YYYYYYY
12883Rupashi Bangla Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 08:4308:45YYYYYYY
12884Rupashi Bangla Express Purulia Junction 18:3818:40YYYYYYY
12885Aranyak Express Kolkata Shalimar 10:1010:12YYYYYYN
12886Aranyak Express Bhojudih Junction 16:1816:20YYYYYYN
12949Porbandar-Santragachi Kavi Guru Express Porbandar 05:1805:20NNNNYNN
12950Santragachi Jn Porbandar Kavi Guru Express Kolkata Santragachi Junction 23:4723:49NNNNNNY
22605Purulia-Villupuram Weekly SF Express Purulia Junction 13:3013:32YNNNNNN
22606Villuparam-Purulia Weekly SuperFast Express Villupuram Junction 20:1820:20NNNNNYN
22861Shalimar-Bankura Rajya Rani Express Kolkata Shalimar 09:2309:28YNNNYYN
22862Bankura-Shalimar Rajya Rani Express Bankura Junction 15:0715:09YNNNYYN
22875Kharagpur Purulia Express Kharagpur Junction 08:1208:14NNYYYNY
22876Purulia Khargapur Intercity Express Purulia Junction 15:0715:09NNYYNNY
58011Howrah-Chakaradharpur Passenger Kolkata Howrah Junction 02:2002:25YYYYYYY
58012Chakradharpur Howrah Passenger Chakradharpur 00:5501:00YYYYYYY
58013Howrah-Bokaro Steel City Fast Passenger Kolkata Howrah Junction 02:2002:25YYYYYYY
58014Bokaro Steel City-Howrah Fast Passenger Bokaro Steel City 00:5501:00YYYYYYY
58015Howrah-Adra Shiromoni Fast Passenger Kolkata Howrah Junction 20:3820:40YYYYYYY
58016Adra-Howrah Shiromoni Fast Passenger Adra Junction 07:1007:12YYYYYYY
58017Kharagpur Asansol Passenger Kharagpur Junction 06:0706:10YYYYYYY
58018Asansol-Kharagpur Passenger Asansol Junction 21:5021:52YYYYYYY
58025Kharagpur-Hatia Passenger Kharagpur Junction 09:1009:12YYYYYYY
58026Hatia Kharagpur Passenger Hatia 17:1517:20YYYYYYY
58601Kharagpur-Adra Passenger Kharagpur Junction 17:5317:55YYYYYYY
58602Adra Kharagpur Passenger Adra Junction 09:5510:00YYYYYYY
58603Kharagpur-Dhanbad Passenger Kharagpur Junction 14:5014:55YYYYYYY
58604Dhanbad-Kharagpur Passenger Dhanbad Junction 13:1313:15YYYYYYY
03513Asansol - Visakhapatnam (Weekly) Special Asansol Junction 15:5015:55NNNNYNN
03514Vishakapatnam Asansol Weekly Special Visakhapatnam Junction 20:1820:20NNNNNYN

Thank You.

More Posts