Garhbeta Railway Station (GBA)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Garhbeta, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Garhbeta Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Garhbeta Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
GBA is the Indian Railway station code for Garhbeta Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Garhbeta Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - GBA

Complete list of Trains stopping at Garhbeta Railway Station (GBA)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Garhbeta Railway Station (GBA)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
13501Haldia-Asansol Express Haldia 17:2717:28YYYYYYN
13502Asansol Haldia Express Asansol Junction 08:1308:14YYYYYYN
12827Howrah Purulia Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 19:4119:42YYYYYYY
12828Howrah Express Purulia Junction 07:4707:48YYYYYYY
12883Rupashi Bangla Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 09:1909:20YYYYYYY
12884Rupashi Bangla Express Purulia Junction 17:4217:43YYYYYYY
12885Aranyak Express Kolkata Shalimar 10:4810:49YYYYYYN
12886Aranyak Express Bhojudih Junction 15:2015:21YYYYYYN
22861Shalimar-Bankura Rajya Rani Express Kolkata Shalimar 10:0410:05YNNNYYN
22862Bankura-Shalimar Rajya Rani Express Bankura Junction 14:2314:24YNNNYYN
22875Kharagpur Purulia Express Kharagpur Junction 08:5108:52NNYYYNY
22876Purulia Khargapur Intercity Express Purulia Junction 14:2314:24NNYYNNY
53337Garhbeta-Ranchi Passenger Garhbeta Source05:45YYYYYYY
53338Ranchi Garhbeta Passenger Ranchi Junction 21:25DestinationYYYYYYY
58011Howrah-Chakaradharpur Passenger Kolkata Howrah Junction 03:0303:04YYYYYYY
58013Howrah-Bokaro Steel City Fast Passenger Kolkata Howrah Junction 03:0303:04YYYYYYY
58015Howrah-Adra Shiromoni Fast Passenger Kolkata Howrah Junction 21:1921:20YYYYYYY
58016Adra-Howrah Shiromoni Fast Passenger Adra Junction 06:2206:23YYYYYYY
58017Kharagpur Asansol Passenger Kharagpur Junction 06:5206:53YYYYYYY
58018Asansol-Kharagpur Passenger Asansol Junction 20:3920:40YYYYYYY
58025Kharagpur-Hatia Passenger Kharagpur Junction 09:5209:53YYYYYYY
58026Hatia Kharagpur Passenger Hatia 16:2116:22YYYYYYY
58601Kharagpur-Adra Passenger Kharagpur Junction 18:3518:36YYYYYYY
58602Adra Kharagpur Passenger Adra Junction 08:5909:00YYYYYYY
58603Kharagpur-Dhanbad Passenger Kharagpur Junction 15:4015:41YYYYYYY
58604Dhanbad-Kharagpur Passenger Dhanbad Junction 12:0012:01YYYYYYY

Thank You.

More Posts