Vidisha Railway Station (BHS)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Vidisha, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Vidisha Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Vidisha Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
BHS is the Indian Railway station code for Vidisha Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Vidisha Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - BHS

Complete list of Trains stopping at Vidisha Railway Station (BHS)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Vidisha Railway Station (BHS)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
14019Kanhan Valley Express Chhindwara Junction 17:4917:50YNNNYNN
12593Lucknow-Bhopal Garib Rath Lucknow Junction 08:1308:15NNNNNYN
12594Bhopal-Lucknow Garib Rath Express Bhopal Junction 23:2223:24NNNNNNY
11015Kushinagar Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 14:3814:40YYYYYYY
11016Kushinagar Express Gorakhpur Junction 10:5811:00YYYYYYY
11057Dadar - Amritsar (Pathankot) Express Mumbai Dadar Central 16:1716:19YYYYYYY
11058Amritsar - Dadar (Pathankot) Express Amritsar Junction 10:1210:14YYYYYYY
11071Kamayani Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 03:4803:50YYYYYYY
11072Kamayani Express Varanasi Junction 06:4206:44YYYYYYY
11077Jhelum Express Pune Junction 09:5309:55YYYYYYY
11078Jhelum Express Jammu Tawi 21:0721:09YYYYYYY
11271Vindhyachal Express Itarsi Junction 07:4807:50YYYYYYY
11272Vindhyachal Express Bhopal Junction 18:4618:48YYYYYYY
11465Somnath-Jabalpur Express Somnath 09:1709:19YNNNNYN
11466Jabalpur-Somnath Express Jabalpur Junction 17:1717:19YNNNNYN
13025Howrah-Bhopal Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 17:1417:15YNNNNNN
13026Bhopal-Howrah Express Bhopal Junction 08:1208:14NNYNNNN
14009Patalkot Express Chhindwara Junction 17:4917:50NYYYNYY
14010Patalkot Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 23:4523:47YYYNYYN
18235Bhopal Bilaspur Express Bhopal Junction 08:5608:58YYYYYYY
18236Bilaspur Bhopal Passenger Bilaspur Junction 16:1416:15YYYYYYY
18237Chhattisgarh Express Bilaspur Junction 07:2907:30YYYYYYY
18238Chhattisgarh Express Amritsar Junction 17:4917:51YYYYYYY
12137Punjab Mail Mumbai CST 10:1810:20YYYYYYY
12138Punjab Mail Firozpur Cantt. 15:5315:55YYYYYYY
12155Shaan-E-Bhopal Express Bhopal HabibGanj 21:5822:00YYYYYYY
12156Shaan E Bhopal SF Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 05:3805:40YYYYYYY
12183Bhopal - Pratapgarh SF Express Bhopal Junction 19:5319:55NYNNYNY
12184Partapgarh - Bhopal SF Express Pratapgarh Junction 07:4007:42YNYNNYN
12185Rewanchal Express Bhopal HabibGanj 22:5322:55YYYYYYY
12186Rewanchal Express Rewa 04:4304:45YYYYYYY
12191Shridham Express New Delhi 00:0500:07YYYYYYY
12192Shridham Superfast Express Jabalpur Junction 00:4700:49YYYYYYY
12197Bhopal Gwalior InterCity Express Bhopal Junction 16:0716:09YYNYYYN
12198Gwalior Bhopal InterCity Express Gwalior Junction 14:0814:10YYNYYYN
12405Bhusaval-H.Nizamuddin Gondwana Express Bhusaval Junction 20:2820:30NYNNNNY
12406H.Nizamuddin-Bhusaval Gondwana Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 01:1301:15NNNNYNY
12409Gondwana Express Raigarh 20:2920:30YNYYYYN
12410Gondwana Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 01:1301:15YYYYNYN
12615Grand Trunk (GT) Express Chennai Central 20:0420:05YYYYYYY
12616Grand Trunk (GT) Express New Delhi 04:2304:25YYYYYYY
12721Dakshin SF Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 17:2917:30YYYYYYY
12722Dakshin SF Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 09:1809:20YYYYYYY
12861Link Superfast Express Visakhapatnam Junction 17:2917:30YYYYYYY
12919Malwa Express Indore Junction BG 18:1718:19YYYYYYY
12920Malwa Express Jammu Tawi 06:2806:30YYYYYYY
22161Bhopal-Damoh Rajya Rani Express Bhopal Junction 18:3218:34YYYYYYY
22162Damoh Bhopal Rajya Rani Express Damoh 08:5909:01YYYYYYY
22911Shipra Express Indore Junction BG 04:5805:00NYNYNYN
22912Shipra Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 19:1819:19YNNYNYN
51631Bhopal Bina Passenger Bhopal Junction 11:3411:35YYYYYYY
51632Bina Bhopal Passenger Bina Junction 18:4418:45YYYYYYY
51827Itarsi Jhansi Passenger Itarsi Junction 23:0923:10YYYYYYY
51828Jhansi Itarsi Passenger Jhansi Junction 03:2903:30YYYYYYY
54811Bhopal Jodhpur Passenger Bhopal Junction 17:1317:15YYYYYYY
54812Jodhpur Bhopal Passenger Jodhpur Junction 09:0909:11YYYYYYY
09305Indore - Patna Bi-weekly Special Indore Junction BG 19:3819:40YNNYNNN
09306Patna - Indore (Bi-weekly) Special Patna Junction 17:4017:42NYNNYNN

Thank You.

More Posts