Harda Railway Station (HD)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Harda, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Harda Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Harda Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
HD is the Indian Railway station code for Harda Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Harda Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - HD

Complete list of Trains stopping at Harda Railway Station (HD)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Harda Railway Station (HD)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12187Jabalpur - Mumbai CST Garib Rath Express Jabalpur Junction 00:4300:45YNYNYNN
12188Mumbai CST - Jabalpur Garib Rath Express Mumbai CST 00:4300:45NYNYNYN
11015Kushinagar Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 10:3210:34YYYYYYY
11016Kushinagar Express Gorakhpur Junction 15:1115:13YYYYYYY
11057Dadar - Amritsar (Pathankot) Express Mumbai Dadar Central 11:1211:14YYYYYYY
11058Amritsar - Dadar (Pathankot) Express Amritsar Junction 14:3314:35YYYYYYY
11069Tulsi Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 15:4315:45NYNNNNY
11070Tulsi Express Allahabad Junction 09:0309:05YNYNNNN
11071Kamayani Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 23:0823:10YYYYYYY
11072Kamayani Express Varanasi Junction 10:2310:25YYYYYYY
11077Jhelum Express Pune Junction 05:5705:59YYYYYYY
11078Jhelum Express Jammu Tawi 01:0301:05YYYYYYY
13201Patna RajendraNagar-Mumbai LTT Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar 21:5421:55YYYYYYY
13202Mumbai LTT-Patna RajendraNagar Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 09:4609:48YYYYYYY
14313Mumbai LTT - Bareilly Weekly Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 18:4818:50YNNNNNN
14314Bareilly - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express Bareilly Junction 08:0308:05NNNNNYN
15017Kashi Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 18:3818:40YYYYYYY
15018Kashi Express Gorakhpur Junction 05:5005:52YYYYYYY
15645Mumbai LTT-Guwahati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 18:4818:50NNYNNYN
15646Guwahati-Mumbai LTT Express Guwahati 08:1908:20NNYNNNY
15647Mumbai LTT-Guwahati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 18:4818:50NNNNYNN
15648Guwahati-Mumbai LTT Express Guwahati 08:1908:20NYNNNNN
17020Hyderabad - Ajmer Weekly Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 11:0511:07NNNNNYN
19045Surat-Chhapra Tapti Ganga Express Surat 19:0819:10YNYYYNY
19046Chhapra-Surat Tapti Ganga Express Chhapra Junction 07:3807:40NYYNYYY
19047Surat-Bhagalpur Express Surat 19:0819:10NYNNNYN
19048Bhagalpur Surat Express Bhagalpur Junction 07:3907:40YNNYNNN
12137Punjab Mail Mumbai CST 06:2306:25YYYYYYY
12138Punjab Mail Firozpur Cantt. 19:4819:50YYYYYYY
12153Mumbai LTT - Habibganj Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 02:2802:30NNNYNNN
12154Habibganj LTT Superfast Express Bhopal HabibGanj 20:4820:50NNNNYNN
12161Lashkar Superfast Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 02:2802:30NNNNYNN
12162Lashkar Express Agra Cantt. 11:0811:10NNNNNYN
12321Howrah-Mumbai Mail (Via Allahabad) Kolkata Howrah Junction 23:2623:27YYYYYYY
12322Mumbai-Howrah SF Mail (Via Allahabad) Mumbai CST 08:1308:15YYYYYYY
12335Bhagalpur - Mumbai LTT Express Bhagalpur Junction 08:1908:20NYNNYNY
12336Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur SF Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 18:4818:50NYNYNNY
22111Bhusaval Nagpur (Triweekly) Express Bhusaval Junction 09:0409:06NNYNYNY
22112Nagpur-Bhusaval SF Express Nagpur Junction 13:5013:52YNNYNYN
22131Gyan Ganga SF Express Pune Junction 03:5804:00YNNNNNN
22132Gyan Ganga SF Express Manduadih 18:5518:57NNYNNNN
51157Bhusaval Itarsi Passenger Bhusaval Junction 02:5402:55YYYYYYY
51158Itarsi Bhusaval Passenger Itarsi Junction 20:5921:00YYYYYYY
51187Bhusaval Katni Passenger Bhusaval Junction 15:0615:07YYYYYYY
51188Katni Bhusaval Passenger Katni Junction 08:4908:50YYYYYYY
01701Mumbai CST - Jabalpur (Weekly) SF Special Mumbai CST 00:4300:45NNNNNNY
01702Jabalpur - Mumbai CST (Weekly) SF Special Jabalpur Junction 00:4300:45NNNNNYN

Thank You.

More Posts