Thalassery Railway Station (TLY)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Thalassery, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Thalassery Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Thalassery Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
TLY is the Indian Railway station code for Thalassery Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Thalassery Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - TLY

Complete list of Trains stopping at Thalassery Railway Station (TLY)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Thalassery Railway Station (TLY)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11097Poorna Express Pune Junction 22:4022:42NNNNNYN
11098Poorna Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 04:1804:20YNNNNNN
16107Chennai Egmore-Mangalore Express Chennai Egmore 18:0418:05YYYYYYY
16108Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Mangalore Central 09:5009:51YYYYYYY
16305Ernakulam Kannur Intercity Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 11:4911:50YYYYYYY
16306Kannur Ernakulam Intercity Express Kannur Main 14:5314:54YYYYYYY
16307Alappuzha Kannur Executive Express Alappuzha 22:0922:10YYYNYNY
16308Kannur Alappuzha Executive Express Kannur Main 05:1805:19YYYNYNY
16313Ernakulam Kannur Executive Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 22:0922:10NNNYNYN
16314Kannur Ernakulam Executive Express Kannur Main 05:1805:19NNNYNYN
16333Veraval-Tiruvananthapuram Express Veraval 19:0819:10NNNYNNN
16334Thiruvananthapuram-Veraval Express Trivandrum Central 01:3301:35YNNNNNN
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express Gandhidham Bg 19:0819:10NNNNYNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express Nagercoil Junction 01:3301:35NYNNNNN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 19:0819:10YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 01:3301:35NNYNYNN
16345Netravati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 09:0809:10YYYYYYY
16346Netravati Express Trivandrum Central 19:5319:55YYYYYYY
16347Trivandrum Mangalore Express Trivandrum Central 07:2207:23YYYYYYY
16348Mangalore Trivandrum Express Mangalore Central 17:2417:25YYYYYYY
16527Yesvantpur - Kannur Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 07:3807:40YYYYYYY
16528Kannur - Yeshvantpur Express Kannur Main 18:4418:45YYYYYYY
16603Maveli Express Mangalore Central 20:4920:50YYYYYYY
16604Maveli Express Trivandrum Central 05:0105:02YYYYYYY
16605Ernad Express Mangalore Central 10:1510:16YYYYYYY
16606Ernad Express Nagercoil Junction 13:4213:43YYYYYYY
16627West Coast Express Chennai Central 00:5400:55YYYYYYY
16628West Coast Express Mangalore Central 00:4300:45YYYYYYY
16629Malabar Express Trivandrum Central 05:5405:55YYYYYYY
16630Malabar Express Mangalore Central 21:4421:45YYYYYYY
16649Parasuram Express Mangalore Central 07:3507:36YYYYYYY
16650Parasuram Express Nagercoil Junction 16:4916:50YYYYYYY
16687Navyug Express Mangalore Central 19:3819:40YNNNNNN
16688Navyug Express Jammu Tawi 14:3814:40NNNYNNN
16855Puducherry-Mangalore Weekly Express Puducherry 06:1006:12NNNYNNN
16856Mangalore - Puducherry (Weekly) Express Mangalore Central 19:4319:45NNNNYNN
19259Kochuveli - Bhavnagar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 01:3301:35NNNYNNN
19260Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express Bhavnagar Terminus 19:0819:10NNNNNNY
12601Chennai Mangalore Mail Chennai Central 08:5708:59YYYYYYY
12602Mangalore Chennai Mail Mangalore Central 16:0416:05YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 16:0816:10YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 05:3805:40YYYYYYY
12653Tiruchirappalli Mangalore Weekly Superfast Express Tiruchchirappalli Junction 02:2402:25NNNNNYN
12654Mangalore Tiruchirappalli Weekly Superfast Express Mangalore Central 23:1423:15NNNNNNY
12685Chennai - Mangalore Express Chennai Central 05:1605:17YYYYYYY
12686Mangalore - Chennai Express Mangalore Central 18:5318:55YYYYYYY
22149Ernakulam-Pune SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 09:4409:45NYNNYNN
22150Pune-Ernakulam SF Express Pune Junction 16:4516:46NNYNNNY
22609Mangalore Coimbatore Intercity Express Mangalore Central 14:0914:10YYYYYYY
22610Coimbatore Mangalore Intercity Express Coimbatore Main Junction 10:3910:40YYYYYYY
22852Mangalore Central - Santragachi SF Vivek Express Mangalore Central 01:1801:20NNNNNYN
56323Coimbatore Mangalore Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 14:5414:55YYYYYYY
56324Mangalore - Coimbatore Fast Passenger Mangalore Central 11:3411:35YYYYYYY
56602Kannur Shoranur Passenger Kannur Main 15:1215:14YYYYYYY
56603Thrissur Kannur Passenger Thrissur 11:3211:33YYYYYYY
56650Kannur Coimbatore Fast Passenger Kannur Main 06:1506:16YYYYYYY
56651Coimbatore Kannur Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 20:1320:14YYYYYYY
56652Kannur Kozhikkode Passenger Kannur Main 17:5017:51YYYYYYY
56653Kozhikode Kannur Passenger Kozhikode Main 08:3808:39YYYYYYY
56654Mangalore Central - Kozhikode Passenger Mangalore Central 09:1009:11YYYYYYY
56657Calicut Kannur Passenger Kozhikode Main 15:5315:54YYYYYYY
01067Mumbai LTT - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 14:4314:45NNNNNYN
01065Mumbai LTT - Ernakulam Jn. (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 14:4314:45NNYNNNN
01068Tirunelveli - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 02:0302:05YNNNNNN
01066Ernakulam Jn. Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Ernakulam Junction (South) 04:2304:25NNNYNNN

Thank You.

More Posts