Vadakara Railway Station (BDJ)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Vadakara, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Vadakara Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Vadakara Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
BDJ is the Indian Railway station code for Vadakara Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Vadakara Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - BDJ

Complete list of Trains stopping at Vadakara Railway Station (BDJ)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Vadakara Railway Station (BDJ)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
16107Chennai Egmore-Mangalore Express Chennai Egmore 17:4417:45YYYYYYY
16108Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Mangalore Central 10:1410:15YYYYYYY
16305Ernakulam Kannur Intercity Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 11:2411:25YYYYYYY
16306Kannur Ernakulam Intercity Express Kannur Main 15:1515:16YYYYYYY
16307Alappuzha Kannur Executive Express Alappuzha 21:4621:47YYYNYNY
16308Kannur Alappuzha Executive Express Kannur Main 05:4205:43YYYNYNY
16313Ernakulam Kannur Executive Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 21:4621:47NNNYNYN
16314Kannur Ernakulam Executive Express Kannur Main 05:4205:43NNNYNYN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 19:3519:37YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 01:1301:15NNYNYNN
16345Netravati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 09:2809:30YYYYYYY
16346Netravati Express Trivandrum Central 19:3319:35YYYYYYY
16347Trivandrum Mangalore Express Trivandrum Central 06:5907:00YYYYYYY
16348Mangalore Trivandrum Express Mangalore Central 17:4417:45YYYYYYY
16527Yesvantpur - Kannur Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 07:1907:20YYYYYYY
16528Kannur - Yeshvantpur Express Kannur Main 19:0419:05YYYYYYY
16603Maveli Express Mangalore Central 21:1421:15YYYYYYY
16604Maveli Express Trivandrum Central 04:3904:40YYYYYYY
16605Ernad Express Mangalore Central 10:3810:39YYYYYYY
16606Ernad Express Nagercoil Junction 13:2113:22YYYYYYY
16627West Coast Express Chennai Central 00:3400:35YYYYYYY
16628West Coast Express Mangalore Central 01:0301:05YYYYYYY
16629Malabar Express Trivandrum Central 05:3405:35YYYYYYY
16630Malabar Express Mangalore Central 22:0622:07YYYYYYY
16649Parasuram Express Mangalore Central 07:5908:00YYYYYYY
16650Parasuram Express Nagercoil Junction 16:2616:27YYYYYYY
16855Puducherry-Mangalore Weekly Express Puducherry 05:4805:50NNNYNNN
16856Mangalore - Puducherry (Weekly) Express Mangalore Central 20:0620:08NNNNYNN
19259Kochuveli - Bhavnagar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 01:1301:15NNNYNNN
19260Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express Bhavnagar Terminus 19:3519:37NNNNNNY
12601Chennai Mangalore Mail Chennai Central 08:3508:37YYYYYYY
12602Mangalore Chennai Mail Mangalore Central 16:2316:25YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 15:4815:50YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 06:0306:05YYYYYYY
12685Chennai - Mangalore Express Chennai Central 04:5404:55YYYYYYY
12686Mangalore - Chennai Express Mangalore Central 19:1819:20YYYYYYY
22609Mangalore Coimbatore Intercity Express Mangalore Central 14:2914:30YYYYYYY
22610Coimbatore Mangalore Intercity Express Coimbatore Main Junction 10:1910:20YYYYYYY
22851Santragachi Mangalore Vivek Express Kolkata Santragachi Junction 05:5906:00NNNYNNN
22852Mangalore Central - Santragachi SF Vivek Express Mangalore Central 01:4301:45NNNNNYN
56323Coimbatore Mangalore Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 14:2214:23YYYYYYY
56324Mangalore - Coimbatore Fast Passenger Mangalore Central 12:0112:02YYYYYYY
56602Kannur Shoranur Passenger Kannur Main 15:4515:47YYYYYYY
56603Thrissur Kannur Passenger Thrissur 10:5810:59YYYYYYY
56650Kannur Coimbatore Fast Passenger Kannur Main 06:4606:47YYYYYYY
56651Coimbatore Kannur Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 19:3919:40YYYYYYY
56652Kannur Kozhikkode Passenger Kannur Main 18:2218:23YYYYYYY
56653Kozhikode Kannur Passenger Kozhikode Main 08:0408:05YYYYYYY
56654Mangalore Central - Kozhikode Passenger Mangalore Central 09:4109:42YYYYYYY
56657Calicut Kannur Passenger Kozhikode Main 15:1915:20YYYYYYY
01067Mumbai LTT - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 15:0315:05NNNNNYN
01065Mumbai LTT - Ernakulam Jn. (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 15:0315:05NNYNNNN
01068Tirunelveli - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 01:4301:45YNNNNNN
01066Ernakulam Jn. Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Ernakulam Junction (South) 04:0304:05NNNYNNN

Thank You.

More Posts