Bhiwandi Road Railway Station (BIRD), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Bhiwandi Road Railway Station (BIRD)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Bhiwandi Road, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Bhiwandi Road Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Bhiwandi Road Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
BIRD is the Indian Railway station code for Bhiwandi Road Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Bhiwandi Road Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - BIRD

Complete list of Trains stopping at Bhiwandi Road Railway Station (BIRD)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Bhiwandi Road Railway Station (BIRD)
Bhiwandi Road
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11049Ahmedabad-Kolhapur Express Ahmedabad Junction 04:3304:35NNNNNNY
11050Kolhapur-Ahmedabad Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 22:4822:50NNNNNYN
11087Veraval Pune Express Veraval 00:5300:55NNNNNYN
11088Pune Veraval Express Pune Junction 22:4822:50NNNYNNN
11089Jodhpur - Pune (Weekly) Express Jodhpur Junction 00:5300:55NYNNNNN
11090Pune - Jodhpur (Weekly) Express Pune Junction 22:4822:50NNNNNNY
11091New Bhuj - Pune Ahimsa Express New Bhuj 00:5300:55NNYNNNN
11092Pune-New Bhuj Ahimsa Express Pune Junction 22:4822:50YNNNNNN
11095Ahimsa Express Ahmedabad Junction 00:5300:55NNNYNNN
11096Ahimsa Express Pune Junction 22:4822:50NNYNNNN
16209Ajmer-Mysore Express Ajmer Junction 00:1100:13NNNNYNY
16210Mysore-Ajmer Express Mysore Junction 22:1922:20NYNYNNN
16333Veraval-Tiruvananthapuram Express Veraval 21:0621:08NNNYNNN
16334Thiruvananthapuram-Veraval Express Trivandrum Central 23:1823:20YNNNNNN
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express Gandhidham Bg 21:0621:08NNNNYNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express Nagercoil Junction 23:1823:20NYNNNNN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 21:0621:08YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 23:1823:20NNYNYNN
16505Gandhidham-Bangalore Express Gandhidham Bg 00:1100:13NYNNNNN
16506Bangalore Gandhidham Express Bangalore City Junction 22:1922:20NNNNNYN
16507Jodhpur Bangalore Express Jodhpur Junction 00:1100:13NNNYNYN
16508Bangalore Jodhpur Express Bangalore City Junction 22:1922:20YNYNNNN
16531Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 00:1100:13YNNNNNN
16532Garib Nawaz Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 22:1922:20NNNNYNN
16613Rajkot-Coimbatore Express Rajkot Junction 18:5318:55NNNNNNY
16614Coimbatore-Rajkot Express Coimbatore Main Junction 05:1905:20NNNYNNN
17017Rajkot Secunderabad Express Rajkot Junction 18:5318:55YNYYNNN
17018Secunderabad - Rajkot Express Secunderabad Junction 05:1805:20YYNNNYN
19201Secunderabad - Porbandar Weekly Express Secunderabad Junction 05:1805:20NNYNNNN
19202Porbandar - Secunderabad Weekly Express Porbandar 18:5318:55YNNNNNN
19311Pune Indore Express Pune Junction 18:3818:40NYNNYYN
19312Indore Pune Express Indore Junction BG 04:3304:35YNNYYNN

Thank You.