Kalyan Junction Railway Station (KYN)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Kalyan Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Kalyan Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Kalyan Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
KYN is the Indian Railway station code for Kalyan Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Kalyan Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - KYN

Complete list of Trains stopping at Kalyan Junction Railway Station (KYN)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Kalyan Junction Railway Station (KYN)
Kalyan Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11017Chalukya Express Mumbai Dadar Central 22:0822:10YNYYYYY
11018Chalukya Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 04:5404:55YYYNYYY
95723Mumbai CST - Kalyan Ladies Special Fast Local Mumbai CST 18:35DestinationYYYYYYN
12187Jabalpur - Mumbai CST Garib Rath Express Jabalpur Junction 10:5511:00YNYNYNN
12188Mumbai CST - Jabalpur Garib Rath Express Mumbai CST 14:2214:25NYNYNYN
12071Mumbai Aurangabad Jan Shatabdi Mumbai CST 14:4414:47YYYYYYY
12072Aurangabad Mumbai Jan Shatabdi Aurangabad 11:2511:30YYYYYYY
11005Dadar-Puducherry Express Mumbai Dadar Central 22:0822:10YNNNNYY
11006Puducherry-Dadar Express Puducherry 04:5404:55YYYNNNN
11007Deccan Express Mumbai CST 08:0808:10YYYYYYY
11008Deccan Express Pune Junction 18:2018:25YYYYYYY
11009Sinhagad Express Mumbai CST 15:2815:30YYYYYYY
11010Sinhagad Express Pune Junction 08:4208:47YYYYYYY
11011Mahalaxmi Express Mumbai CST 21:2321:25YYYYYYY
11012Mahalaxmi Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 06:1806:20YYYYYYY
11013Mumbai LTT - Coimbatore (Kurla) Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 23:1323:18YYYYYYY
11014Coimbatore-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus(Kurla) Express Coimbatore Main Junction 13:2413:25YYYYYYY
11015Kushinagar Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 23:2523:30YYYYYYY
11016Kushinagar Express Gorakhpur Junction 03:1003:15YYYYYYY
11019Konark Express Mumbai CST 16:0516:10YYYYYYY
11020Konark Express Bhubaneswar 02:3902:40YYYYYYY
11021Dadar-Tirunelveli Express Mumbai Dadar Central 22:0822:10NYYNYNN
11022Tirunelveli-Dadar Express Tirunelveli Junction 04:5404:55NNNYYNY
11023Sahyadri Express Mumbai CST 18:4818:50YYYYYYY
11024Sahyadri Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 10:3510:40YYYYYYY
11025Bhusaval Pune Express Bhusaval Junction 08:0008:05YYYYYYY
11026Pune Bhusaval Express Pune Junction 15:1515:20YYYYYYY
11027Mumbai CST-Chennai Mail Mumbai CST 00:3800:40YYYYYYY
11028Chennai-Mumbai CST Mail Chennai Central 02:2902:30YYYYYYY
11029Koyna Express Mumbai CST 09:3309:35YYYYYYY
11030Koyna Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 18:5318:55YYYYYYY
11035Dadar-Mysore Sharavati Express Mumbai Dadar Central 22:0822:10NYNNNNN
11036Mysore-Dadar Sharavati Express Mysore Junction 04:5404:55NNNYNNN
11041Mumbai CST- Chennai Express Mumbai CST 15:0015:05YYYYYYY
11042Chennai Central-Mumbai CST Express Chennai Central 12:2412:25YYYYYYY
11043Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Madurai Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 00:5801:00NNNNYNN
11044Madurai-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express Madurai Junction 04:4904:50NNNNNYN
11049Ahmedabad-Kolhapur Express Ahmedabad Junction 05:1505:20NNNNNNY
11050Kolhapur-Ahmedabad Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 22:2022:25NNNNNYN
11055Godan Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 11:3511:40YNYNYNY
11056Godan Express Gorakhpur Junction 15:0015:05NYYNYNY
11057Dadar - Amritsar (Pathankot) Express Mumbai Dadar Central 00:3000:35YYYYYYY
11058Amritsar - Dadar (Pathankot) Express Amritsar Junction 02:4002:45YYYYYYY
11059Godan Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 11:3511:40NYNYNYN
11060Godan Express Chhapra Junction 15:0015:05YNNYNYN
11061Pawan Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 12:5513:00YNYNYYN
11062Pawan Express Muzaffarpur Junction 02:3002:35YNYNYNY
11065Pawan Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 12:5513:00NYNYNNY
11066Pawan Express Darbhanga Junction 02:3002:35NYNYNYN
11067Saket Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 06:0506:10NNYNNYN
11068Saket Express Faizabad Junction 20:3020:35NNNYNNY
11069Tulsi Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 06:0506:10NYNNNNY
11070Tulsi Express Allahabad Junction 20:3020:35YNYNNNN
11071Kamayani Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 13:2513:30YYYYYYY
11072Kamayani Express Varanasi Junction 21:5522:00YYYYYYY
11087Veraval Pune Express Veraval 01:4501:50NNNNNYN
11088Pune Veraval Express Pune Junction 22:2022:25NNNYNNN
11089Jodhpur - Pune (Weekly) Express Jodhpur Junction 01:4501:50NYNNNNN
11090Pune - Jodhpur (Weekly) Express Pune Junction 22:2022:25NNNNNNY
11091New Bhuj - Pune Ahimsa Express New Bhuj 01:4501:50NNYNNNN
11092Pune-New Bhuj Ahimsa Express Pune Junction 22:2022:25YNNNNNN
11093Mahanagari Express Mumbai CST 01:1001:15YYYYYYY
11094Mahanagari Express Varanasi Junction 12:5513:00YYYYYYY
11095Ahimsa Express Ahmedabad Junction 01:4501:50NNNYNNN
11096Ahimsa Express Pune Junction 22:2022:25NNYNNNN
11401Nandigram Express Mumbai CST 17:3017:35YYYYYYY
11402Nandigram Express Nagpur Junction 04:1504:20YYYYYYY
13201Patna RajendraNagar-Mumbai LTT Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar 10:2010:25YYYYYYY
13202Mumbai LTT-Patna RajendraNagar Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 22:5523:00YYYYYYY
14313Mumbai LTT - Bareilly Weekly Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 08:3508:40YNNNNNN
14314Bareilly - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express Bareilly Junction 19:0019:05NNNNNYN
15017Kashi Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 07:1807:23YYYYYYY
15018Kashi Express Gorakhpur Junction 17:2517:30YYYYYYY
15267Raxaul LTT Jan Sadharan Express Raxaul Junction 04:5505:10NNNNNYN
15268Mumbai LTT - Raxaul JanSadharan Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 16:3016:35NYNNNNN
15611Mumbai LTT - Kamakhya Karmabhoomi Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 12:0512:10NNYNNNN
15612Kamakhya-Mumbai LTT Karmabhoomi Express Kamakhya Junction 22:1422:15NNNNNYN
15645Mumbai LTT-Guwahati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 08:3508:40NNYNNYN
15646Guwahati-Mumbai LTT Express Guwahati 19:0019:05NNYNNNY
15647Mumbai LTT-Guwahati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 08:3508:40NNNNYNN
15648Guwahati-Mumbai LTT Express Guwahati 19:0019:05NYNNNNN
16209Ajmer-Mysore Express Ajmer Junction 01:0501:10NNNNYNY
16210Mysore-Ajmer Express Mysore Junction 21:4021:45NYNYNNN
16331Mumbai CST-Trivandrum Weekly Express Mumbai CST 13:0513:10YNNNNNN
16332Trivandrum-Mumbai CST Weekly Express Trivandrum Central 19:3919:40NNNNNYN
16339Mumbai CST-Nagercoil Express Mumbai CST 13:0513:10NNYYYNY
16340Nagercoil-Mumbai CST Express Nagercoil Junction 19:3819:40YYYNYNN
16351Mumbai CST Nagercoil Balaji Express Mumbai CST 13:0513:10NYNNNYN
16352Nagercoil Mumbai CST Balaji Express Nagercoil Junction 19:3919:40NNNYNNY
16381Mumbai CST - Kanniyakumari(Jayanti Janata) Express Mumbai CST 16:3816:40YYYYYYY
16382Kanyakumari-Mumbai CST(Jayanti Janata) Express Kanniyakumari 03:3903:40YYYYYYY
16505Gandhidham-Bangalore Express Gandhidham Bg 01:0801:10NYNNNNN
16506Bangalore Gandhidham Express Bangalore City Junction 21:4021:45NNNNNYN
16507Jodhpur Bangalore Express Jodhpur Junction 01:0501:10NNNYNYN
16508Bangalore Jodhpur Express Bangalore City Junction 21:4021:45YNYNNNN
16529Udyan Express Mumbai CST 08:5809:00YYYYYYY
16530Udyan Express Bangalore City Junction 18:3918:40YYYYYYY
16531Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 01:0501:10YNNNNNN
16532Garib Nawaz Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 21:4021:45NNNNYNN
16533Jodhpur-Yesvantpur Express Jodhpur Junction 01:0501:10NNYNNNN
16534Yesvantpur-Jodhpur Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 21:4021:45NNNNNNY
16613Rajkot-Coimbatore Express Rajkot Junction 19:4019:45NNNNNNY
16614Coimbatore-Rajkot Express Coimbatore Main Junction 04:4504:50NNNYNNN
17017Rajkot Secunderabad Express Rajkot Junction 19:4019:45YNYYNNN

Thank You.

More Posts