Vasai Road Railway Station (BSR), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Vasai Road Railway Station (BSR)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Vasai Road, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Vasai Road Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Vasai Road Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
BSR is the Indian Railway station code for Vasai Road Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Vasai Road Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - BSR

Complete list of Trains stopping at Vasai Road Railway Station (BSR)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Vasai Road Railway Station (BSR)
Vasai Road
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
90202Virar-Churchgate Ladies Special Slow Local Virar 07:4907:50YYYYYYN
90805Chuchgate-Virar Ladies Special Local Mumbai Church Gate 19:4219:43YYYYYYY
12431Trivandrum Central-H.Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express Trivandrum Central 22:2522:30NYNYYNN
12432H.Nizamuddin-Trivandrum Central Rajdhani Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 03:3503:40NYYNNNY
12263Pune - Hazrat Nizamuddin AC Duronto Express Pune Junction 14:3514:40NYNNYNN
12264Hazrat Nizamuddin-Pune AC Duronto Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 03:5003:55YNNYNNN
12283Ernakulam-Hazrat Nizamuddin Duronto Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 00:4500:50NYNNNNN
12284Hazrat Nizamuddin-Ernakulam Duronto Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 16:2516:30NNNNNYN
12297Ahmedabad-Pune AC Duronto Express Ahmedabad Junction 03:5003:55NYNNYNY
12298Pune Ahmedabad AC Duronto Express Pune Junction 00:4000:50YNNYNYN
12217Kerala Sampark Kranti Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 15:4815:50NNNNNYN
12449Goa Sampark Kranti Express Madgaon Junction 00:5801:00NYYNNNN
12450Goa Sampark Kranti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 03:3503:40YNNNNYN
11049Ahmedabad-Kolhapur Express Ahmedabad Junction 04:1004:15NNNNNNY
11050Kolhapur-Ahmedabad Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 23:4523:50NNNNNYN
11087Veraval Pune Express Veraval 00:1000:15NNNNNYN
11088Pune Veraval Express Pune Junction 23:4523:50NNNYNNN
11089Jodhpur - Pune (Weekly) Express Jodhpur Junction 00:1000:15NYNNNNN
11090Pune - Jodhpur (Weekly) Express Pune Junction 23:4523:50NNNNNNY
11091New Bhuj - Pune Ahimsa Express New Bhuj 00:1000:15NNYNNNN
11092Pune-New Bhuj Ahimsa Express Pune Junction 23:4523:50YNNNNNN
11095Ahimsa Express Ahmedabad Junction 00:1000:15NNNYNNN
11096Ahimsa Express Pune Junction 23:4523:50NNYNNNN
16209Ajmer-Mysore Express Ajmer Junction 23:3523:40NNNNYNY
16210Mysore-Ajmer Express Mysore Junction 23:1023:15NYNYNNN
16311Bikaner Kochuveli Express Bikaner Junction 20:3020:35NYNNNNN
16312Kochuveli-Bikaner Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 00:0800:10NNNNNYN
16333Veraval-Tiruvananthapuram Express Veraval 20:2820:30NNNYNNN
16334Thiruvananthapuram-Veraval Express Trivandrum Central 00:0800:10YNNNNNN
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express Gandhidham Bg 20:2820:30NNNNYNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express Nagercoil Junction 00:0800:10NYNNNNN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 20:2820:30YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 00:0800:10NNYNYNN
16505Gandhidham-Bangalore Express Gandhidham Bg 23:3523:40NYNNNNN
16506Bangalore Gandhidham Express Bangalore City Junction 23:0523:10NNNNNYN
16507Jodhpur Bangalore Express Jodhpur Junction 23:3523:40NNNYNYN
16508Bangalore Jodhpur Express Bangalore City Junction 23:1023:15YNYNNNN
16531Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 23:3523:40YNNNNNN
16532Garib Nawaz Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 23:0523:10NNNNYNN
16533Jodhpur-Yesvantpur Express Jodhpur Junction 23:3523:40NNYNNNN
16534Yesvantpur-Jodhpur Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 23:0523:10NNNNNNY
16613Rajkot-Coimbatore Express Rajkot Junction 18:2018:25NNNNNNY
16614Coimbatore-Rajkot Express Coimbatore Main Junction 06:1006:15NNNYNNN
17017Rajkot Secunderabad Express Rajkot Junction 18:2018:25YNYYNNN
17018Secunderabad - Rajkot Express Secunderabad Junction 06:1006:15YYNNNYN
17203Bhavnagar(T)-Kakinada Town Express Bhavnagar Terminus 18:2018:25NNNNNYN
17204Kakinada Town- Bhavnagar Terminus Express Kakinada Town Junction 06:1006:15NNNYNNN
19019Mumbai Bandra Terminus- Dehradun Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 01:0301:05YYYYYYY
19201Secunderabad - Porbandar Weekly Express Secunderabad Junction 06:1006:15NNYNNNN
19202Porbandar - Secunderabad Weekly Express Porbandar 18:2018:25YNNNNNN
19215Saurashtra Express Mumbai Central 09:2409:26YYYYYYY
19259Kochuveli - Bhavnagar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 00:0800:10NNNYNNN
19260Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express Bhavnagar Terminus 20:2520:30NNNNNNY
19261Kochuveli - Porbandar Weekly Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 16:2516:30NNNNNNY
19262Porbandar - Kochuveli Weekly Express Porbandar 10:5310:55NNNYNNN
19311Pune Indore Express Pune Junction 19:5019:55NYNNYYN
19312Indore Pune Express Indore Junction BG 04:1004:15YNNYYNN
19405Yesvantapur - Ahmedabad (Weekly) AC Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 12:1012:15YNNNNNN
19406Ahmedabad - Yeshvantpur (Weekly) AC Express Ahmedabad Junction 03:5504:00NNNNNYN
19567Madurai Okha Vivek Express Madurai Junction 09:0009:05YNNNNNN
19568Okha-Madurai Vivek Exp Okha 18:2018:25NNNYNNN
12287Kochuveli-Dehradun Weekly Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 15:4815:50NNNNYNN
12288Dehradun Kochuveli Express Dehradun 10:5010:55YNNNNNN
12483Kochuveli-Amritsar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 15:4815:50NNYNNNN
12484Amritsar Kochuveli Express Amritsar Junction 10:5010:55NNNNNNY
12939Pune-Jaipur SF Express Pune Junction 19:5019:55NNYNNNY
12940Jaipur-Pune SF Express Jaipur Junction 04:1004:15NYNNNYN
12959Dadar-New Bhuj Bi-Weekly SF Express Mumbai Dadar Western 00:5300:56NNYNNYN
12960New Bhuj-Dadar Bi-weekly SF Express New Bhuj 11:0211:05YNNYNNN
12977Marusagar Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 22:3022:35NNNNNNY
12978Marusagar Express Ajmer Junction 03:4003:45NNNNYNN
12997Tirunelveli-Hapa SF Express Tirunelveli Junction 15:4815:50YYNNNNN
12998Hapa-Tirunelveli SF Express Hapa 10:5310:55NNNNYYN
22475Bikaner Coimbatore (Weekly) SF AC Express Bikaner Junction 03:3503:40NNNYNNN
22476Coimbatore - Bikaner (Weekly) SF AC Express Coimbatore Main Junction 16:3016:35NNNNNYN
59045Mumbai Bandra T-Vapi Passenger Mumbai Bandra Terminus 10:2310:25YYYYYYY
59046Valsad-Bandra Passenger Valsad 19:5219:54YYYYYYY
59439Ahmadabad Passenger Mumbai Central 13:5013:52YYYYYYY
59440Ahmedabad Passenger Ahmedabad Junction 13:3813:40YYYYYYY
59441Mumbai Central-Ahmedabad Passenger Mumbai Central 00:0100:13YYYYYYY
59442Ahmedabad Mumbai Central Passenger Ahmedabad Junction 03:0303:05YYYYYYY
59461Borivali Dahanu Shuttle Mumbai Borivali 16:1916:21YYYYYYY
02451Madgaon H. Nizamuddin AC Special Madgaon Junction 01:0001:05NNNNYNN
02452H.Nizamuddin - Madgaon (Weekly) AC SF Special Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 03:3503:40NNYNNNN
06511Yeswantpur Jaipur Weekly GaribRath Holiday Special Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 09:0509:10NNNNNNY
06512Jaipur Yesvantpur Weekly GaribRath Holiday Special Jaipur Junction 10:5011:00NYNNNNN
09413Madgaon - Ahmedabad (Weekly) AC SF Special Madgaon Junction 05:1005:15NNNYNNN
09414Ahmedabad - Madgaon SF (Weekly) AC Special Ahmedabad Junction 00:4000:50NNYNNNN

Thank You.