Satara Railway Station (STR), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Satara Railway Station (STR)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Satara, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Satara Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Satara Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
STR is the Indian Railway station code for Satara Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Satara Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - STR

Complete list of Trains stopping at Satara Railway Station (STR)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Satara Railway Station (STR)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11017Chalukya Express Mumbai Dadar Central 03:5704:00YNYYYYY
11018Chalukya Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 23:0523:08YYYNYYY
11005Dadar-Puducherry Express Mumbai Dadar Central 03:5704:00YNNNNYY
11006Puducherry-Dadar Express Puducherry 23:0523:08YYYNNNN
11011Mahalaxmi Express Mumbai CST 03:1203:15YYYYYYY
11012Mahalaxmi Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 23:5223:55YYYYYYY
11021Dadar-Tirunelveli Express Mumbai Dadar Central 03:5704:00NYYNYNN
11022Tirunelveli-Dadar Express Tirunelveli Junction 23:0523:08NNNYYNY
11023Sahyadri Express Mumbai CST 01:3701:40YYYYYYY
11024Sahyadri Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 02:2302:26YYYYYYY
11029Koyna Express Mumbai CST 15:5716:00YYYYYYY
11030Koyna Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 12:0012:03YYYYYYY
11035Dadar-Mysore Sharavati Express Mumbai Dadar Central 03:5704:00NYNNNNN
11036Mysore-Dadar Sharavati Express Mysore Junction 23:0523:08NNNYNNN
11039Maharashtra Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 19:2519:28YYYYYYY
11040Maharashtra Express Gondia Junction 08:0008:03YYYYYYY
11045Deekshabhoomi Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 03:1703:20NNNYNNN
11046Deekshabhoomi Express Dhanbad Junction 22:5222:55YNNNNNN
11049Ahmedabad-Kolhapur Express Ahmedabad Junction 10:5210:55NNNNNNY
11050Kolhapur-Ahmedabad Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 16:0016:03NNNNNYN
11097Poorna Express Pune Junction 02:2202:25NNNNNYN
11098Poorna Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 01:1201:15YNNNNNN
16209Ajmer-Mysore Express Ajmer Junction 07:1007:13NNNNYNY
16210Mysore-Ajmer Express Mysore Junction 15:0015:03NYNYNNN
16505Gandhidham-Bangalore Express Gandhidham Bg 07:1007:13NYNNNNN
16506Bangalore Gandhidham Express Bangalore City Junction 15:0015:03NNNNNYN
16507Jodhpur Bangalore Express Jodhpur Junction 07:1007:13NNNYNYN
16508Bangalore Jodhpur Express Bangalore City Junction 15:0015:03YNYNNNN
16531Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 07:1007:13YNNNNNN
16532Garib Nawaz Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 15:0015:03NNNNYNN
16533Jodhpur-Yesvantpur Express Jodhpur Junction 07:1007:13NNYNNNN
16534Yesvantpur-Jodhpur Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 15:0015:03NNNNNNY
12147Kolhapur-H.Nizamuddin SF Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 12:3512:38NYNNNNN
12148H.Nizamuddin-CSMT Kolhapur Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 12:0512:08NNNYNNN
12779Goa Express Vasco-da-Gama 00:3500:40YYYYYYY
12780Goa Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 19:1519:20YYYYYYY
12781Mysore-H.Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti Express Mysore Junction 12:3512:38NNNNYNN
12782Nizamuddin-Mysore Swarna Jayanti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 12:0512:08YNNNNNN
51409Pune -Shree Chatrapati Shahu M(T) Kolhapur Pass Pune Junction 14:0014:25YYYYYYY
51410Shree Chatrapati Shahu M(T) Kolhapur- Pune Passenger Shahu Maharaj Terminus 10:0010:35YYYYYYY
51435Pune Satara Passenger Pune Junction 21:40DestinationYYYYYYY
51436Satara Pune Passenger Satara Source04:15YYYYYYY
51441Satara-CSMT Kolhapur Passenger Satara Source05:25YYYYYYY
51442CSMT Kolhapur-Satara Passenger Shahu Maharaj Terminus 21:50DestinationYYYYYYY

Thank You.