Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station (MFP), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station (MFP)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Muzaffarpur Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
MFP is the Indian Railway station code for Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - MFP

Complete list of Trains stopping at Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station (MFP)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station (MFP)
Muzaffarpur Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12557Sapt Kranti SF Express Muzaffarpur Junction Source09:10YYYYYYY
12235Dibrugarh-New Delhi Rajdhani Express Dibrugarh 19:3219:37NNNYNNN
12236New Delhi- Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express New Delhi 04:1004:15NYNNNNN
12565Bihar Sampark Kranti SF Express Darbhanga Junction 10:3510:40YYYYYYY
12566Bihar Sampark Kranti SF Express New Delhi 09:0009:05YYYYYYY
12203Saharsa Amritsar Garib Rath Saharsa Junction 19:0519:10YNNYNNY
12204Amritsar - Saharsa Garib Rath Express Amritsar Junction 05:2505:30NNYNNYY
12211Muzaffarpur-Delhi Anand Vihar T Garib Rath Muzaffarpur Junction Source15:15NNNNYNN
12212Delhi Anand Vihar T- Muzaffarpur Garib Rath Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal 17:55DestinationNNYNNNN
11033Pune-Darbhanga Gyan Ganga Express Pune Junction 03:5504:05NNYNNNN
11034Darbhanga-Pune GyanGanga Express Darbhanga Junction 19:0519:15NNNNYNN
11061Pawan Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 22:40DestinationYNYNYYN
11062Pawan Express Muzaffarpur Junction Source15:50YNYNYNY
11065Pawan Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 22:4022:47NYNYNNY
11066Pawan Express Darbhanga Junction 15:4015:50NYNYNYN
11123Barauni-Gwalior Mail Barauni Junction 21:2521:35YYYYYYY
11124Gwalior Barauni Mail Gwalior Junction 10:0510:15YYYYYYY
13019Bagh Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 10:0010:10YYYYYYY
13020Bagh Express Kathgodam 20:5021:00YYYYYYY
13021Mithila Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 05:0005:15YYYYYYY
13022Mithila Express Raxaul Junction 13:3013:40YYYYYYY
13157Tirhut Express Kolkata Chitpur 09:15DestinationNYNNNNN
13158Tirhut Express Muzaffarpur Junction Source14:50NNYNNNN
13419Jan Sewa Express Bhagalpur Junction 20:50DestinationYYYYYYY
13420Jan Sewa Express Muzaffarpur Junction Source23:05YYYYYYY
13507Asansol-Gorakhpur Express Asansol Junction 23:2023:25NNNNYNN
13508Gorakhpur-Asansol Express Gorakhpur Junction 04:0004:15NNNNNYN
13509Asansol-Gonda Express Asansol Junction 23:2023:25NYNNNNN
13510Gonda-Asansol Express Gonda Junction 04:1004:15NNYNNNN
14005Lichchavi Express Sitamarhi 05:5506:05YYYYYYY
14006Lichchavi Express Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal 17:1017:20YYYYYYY
14007Muzaffarpur-Old Delhi Sadbhavna Express Muzaffarpur Junction Source04:15NNNYNYN
14008Old Delhi-Muzaffarpur Sadbhavana Express Old Delhi Junction 17:55DestinationNYNYNNN
14015Sadbhavna Express Raxaul Junction 03:4504:15YNYNNNN
14016Sadbhavana Express Old Delhi Junction 17:5518:20NNNNYNY
14017Sadbhavna Express Muzaffarpur Junction Source04:15NNNNYNN
14018Sadbhavana Expres Old Delhi Junction 17:55DestinationNNYNNNN
14523Harihar Nath Express Muzaffarpur Junction Source07:25YNNYNNN
14524Harihar Nath Express Ambala Cantt. Junction 23:50DestinationNYNNNYN
14603Saharsa-Amritsar Jan Sadharan Express Saharsa Junction 21:0721:17NNNNYNN
14604Amritsar-Saharsa Weekly Jansadharan Express Amritsar Junction 15:1015:20NNYNNNN
14649Saryu Yamuna Express Jaynagar 11:5512:05NYNNYNY
14650Saryu Yamuna Express Amritsar Junction 19:2519:35YNYNNYN
14673Shaheed Express Jaynagar 11:5512:05YNYYNYN
14674Shaheed Express Amritsar Junction 19:2519:35NYNYYNY
15001Rapti Ganga Express Muzaffarpur Junction Source14:00YNNNNNN
15002Rapti Ganga Express Dehradun 15:55DestinationNNNNNYN
15027Maurya Express Hatia 08:0508:15YYYYYYY
15028Maurya Express Gorakhpur Junction 14:3014:40YYYYYYY
15047Purvanchal Express Kolkata Chitpur 01:2001:30YYNYNYN
15048Purvanchal Express Gorakhpur Junction 17:2517:33YYNNYNY
15051Poorvanchal Express Kolkata Chitpur 01:2001:30NNNNYNN
15052Poorvanchal Express Gorakhpur Junction 17:2517:33NNNYNNN
15097Amarnath Express Barauni Junction 06:5007:00NNNNYNN
15098Amarnath Express Jammu Tawi 03:3503:45NYNNNNN
15201Hajipur Raxaul InterCity Hajipur Junction 18:4519:05YYYYYYY
15202Raxaul Hajipur InterCity Raxaul Junction 08:3008:55YYYYYYY
15203Barauni-Lucknow Express Barauni Junction 22:3022:37YYYYYYY
15204Lucknow-Barauni Express Lucknow Junction 05:0005:15YYYYYYY
15211Jan Nayak Express Darbhanga Junction 20:1320:23YYYYYYY
15215Muzaffarpur-Narkatiaganj Express Muzaffarpur Junction Source07:20YYYYYYY
15216Narkatiaganj-Muzaffarpur Express Narkatiaganj Junction 16:50DestinationYYYYYYY
15227Yesvantpur-Muzaffarpur Weekly Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 04:00DestinationNNYNNNN
15228Muzaffarpur-Yesvantpur Weekly Express Muzaffarpur Junction Source07:25YNNNNNN
15267Raxaul LTT Jan Sadharan Express Raxaul Junction 19:4520:05NNNNNYN
15268Mumbai LTT - Raxaul JanSadharan Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 04:0004:25NYNNNNN
15269Muzaffarpur Ahmedabad Jan Sadharan Express Muzaffarpur Junction Source21:20NNNYNNN
15270Jan Sadharan Express Ahmedabad Junction 04:00DestinationNNNNNNY
15271Howrah-Muzaffarpur JanSadharan Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 22:50DestinationNNYNNNN
15272Muzzafarpur-Howrah JanSadharan Express Muzaffarpur Junction Source15:20NYNNNNN
15609Awadh Assam Express Guwahati 16:3016:40YYYYYYY
15610Awadh Assam Express Lalgarh Junction 06:1006:20YYYYYYY
15653Amarnath Express Guwahati 06:5507:05NNYNNNN
15654Jammu Guwahati Express Jammu Tawi 03:3503:45NNNNYNN
15707Amrapali Express Katihar Junction 05:2705:37YYYYYYY
15708Amrapali Express Amritsar Junction 13:1213:22YYYYYYY
15903Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Express Dibrugarh 12:4812:53YNNNNNN
15904Chandigarh-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Chandigarh Junction 00:3000:35NNYNNNN
18181Tatanagar-Chapra Express Tatanagar Junction 12:2312:33YYYYYYY
18182Chhapra-Tata Express Chhapra Junction 16:3716:52YYYYYYY
19039Avadh Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 21:50DestinationYNNYNYN
19040Avadh Express Muzaffarpur Junction Source06:15NYNYNNY
19051Shramik Express Valsad 07:15DestinationNNNNNYN
19052Shramik Express Muzaffarpur Junction Source19:35YNNNNNN
19053Surat Muzaffarpur Express Surat 04:30DestinationNNNNYNN
19054Muzaffarpur Surat Express Muzaffarpur Junction Source19:30NNNNNNY
19165Sabarmati Express Ahmedabad Junction 16:1016:20NNYNYNY
19166Sabarmati Express Darbhanga Junction 06:5007:00YNYNNYN
19269Porbandar Muzaffarpur Express Porbandar 18:10DestinationNNNYYNN
19270Muzaffarpur-Porbandar Express Muzaffarpur Junction Source15:00YNNNNNY
19601Ajmer New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express Ajmer Junction 10:2010:25NNNNNYN
19602New Jalpaiguri Ajmer Weekly Express New Jalpaiguri 16:0716:12YNNNNNN
19709Jaipur-Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express Jaipur Junction 03:3503:45YNNNNNN
19710Kamakhya-Jaipur Kavi Guru Express Kamakhya Junction 12:4812:53NNNYNNN
25201Hajipur Narkatiaganj InterCity Link Express Hajipur Junction 18:4519:05YYYYYYY
25202Narkatiaganj Sugauli InterCity Link Express Narkatiaganj Junction 08:3008:55YYYYYYY
12407New Jalpaiguri Amritsar Karmabhoomi Express New Jalpaiguri 16:0716:12NNYNNNN
12408Amritsar New Jalpaiguri Karmabhoomi Express Amritsar Junction 10:2010:25NNNNYNN
12491Maurdhwaj Express Muzaffarpur Junction Source07:00NNNNNNY
12492Maur Dhwaj Express Jammu Tawi 00:30DestinationNNNNYNN
12521Raptisagar Express Barauni Junction 00:4700:57YNNNNNN
12522Raptisagar Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 21:1021:15NNNNYNN
12523New Jalpaiguri-New Delhi SF Express

Thank You.