Amritsar Junction Railway Station (ASR), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Amritsar Junction Railway Station (ASR)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Amritsar Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Amritsar Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Amritsar Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
ASR is the Indian Railway station code for Amritsar Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Amritsar Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - ASR

Complete list of Trains stopping at Amritsar Junction Railway Station (ASR)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Amritsar Junction Railway Station (ASR)
Amritsar Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12013New Delhi-Amritsar Shatabdi Express New Delhi 22:35DestinationYYYYYYY
12014Amritsar-NewDelhi Shatabdi Amritsar Junction Source05:00YYYYYYY
12029New Delhi-Amritsar Swarna Shatabdi Express New Delhi 13:25DestinationYYYNYYY
12030Amritsar-New Delhi Swarna Shatabdi Express Amritsar Junction Source16:55YYYNYYY
12031Amritsar Shatabdi Express New Delhi 13:25DestinationNNNYNNN
12032Amritsar Shatabdi Express Amritsar Junction Source16:55NNNYNNN
12203Saharsa Amritsar Garib Rath Saharsa Junction 20:50DestinationYNNYNNY
12204Amritsar - Saharsa Garib Rath Express Amritsar Junction Source04:30NNYNNYY
12053Haridwar Amritsar Jan Shatabdi Express Haridwar Junction 22:00DestinationYYYNYYY
12054Amritsar - Haridwar Jan Shatabdi Express Amritsar Junction Source07:00YYYNYYY
11057Dadar - Amritsar (Pathankot) Express Mumbai Dadar Central 16:30DestinationYYYYYYY
11058Amritsar - Dadar (Pathankot) Express Amritsar Junction Source08:30YYYYYYY
13005Howrah-Amritsar Punjab Mail Kolkata Howrah Junction 08:55DestinationYYYYYYY
13006Amritsar Howrah Punjab Mail Amritsar Junction Source18:45YYYYYYY
13049Howrah-Amritsar Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 10:10DestinationYYYYYYY
13050Amritsar Howrah Express Amritsar Junction Source18:10YYYYYYY
14037Delhi-Pathankot Express Old Delhi Junction 15:2015:40NYNNYNY
14038Pathankot Delhi Express Pathankot Junction 09:0509:30YNYNNYN
14603Saharsa-Amritsar Jan Sadharan Express Saharsa Junction 02:50DestinationNNNNYNN
14604Amritsar-Saharsa Weekly Jansadharan Express Amritsar Junction Source13:15NNYNNNN
14631Dehradun Amritsar Express Dehradun 07:30DestinationYYYYYYY
14632Amritsar Dehradun Express Amritsar Junction Source22:15YYYYYYY
14633Ravi Express Amritsar Junction Source09:15YYYYYYY
14634Ravi Express Pathankot Junction 16:40DestinationYYYYYYY
14649Saryu Yamuna Express Jaynagar 23:35DestinationNYNNYNY
14650Saryu Yamuna Express Amritsar Junction Source11:55YNYNNYN
14673Shaheed Express Jaynagar 23:35DestinationYNYYNYN
14674Shaheed Express Amritsar Junction Source11:55NYNYYNY
15209Jan Seva Express Saharsa Junction 17:50DestinationYYYYYYY
15210Amritsar Saharsa Jan Seva Express Amritsar Junction Source06:40YYYYYYY
15211Jan Nayak Express Darbhanga Junction 01:45DestinationYYYYYYY
15212Jan Nayak Express Amritsar Junction Source19:05YYYYYYY
15707Amrapali Express Katihar Junction 12:10DestinationYYYYYYY
15708Amrapali Express Amritsar Junction Source07:15YYYYYYY
15933Dibrugarh-Amritsar Weekly Express Dibrugarh 20:50DestinationNYNNNNN
15934Amritsar-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Amritsar Junction Source15:50NNNNYNN
18101Tatanagar Jammu Tawi Express Tatanagar Junction 07:5008:20YYYYYYY
18103Jallianwalabagh Express Tatanagar Junction 06:30DestinationYNYNNNN
18104Jallianwalabagh Express Amritsar Junction Source12:35NNYNYNN
18109Rourkela - Muri - Jammu Express Rourkela Junction 07:5008:20YYYYYYY
18110Jammu Tawi-Rourkela Express Jammu Tawi 19:1019:35YYYYYYY
18237Chhattisgarh Express Bilaspur Junction 08:10DestinationYYYYYYY
18238Chhattisgarh Express Amritsar Junction Source16:15YYYYYYY
18507Hirakud Express Visakhapatnam Junction 23:55DestinationYNNYYNN
18508Hirakud Express Amritsar Junction Source23:45NNYNNYY
19225Bhatinda Jammu Tawi Express Bathinda Junction 00:5001:10YYYYYYY
19226Jammu Tawi Bhatinda Express Jammu Tawi 01:5502:15YYYYYYY
19325Indore Amritsar (Weekly) Express Indore Junction BG 20:50DestinationNYNNNNN
19326Amritsar Indore Express Amritsar Junction Source04:30NNNYNNN
19771Jaipur - Amritsar Express Jaipur Junction 14:45DestinationNNNYNYN
19772Amritsar - Jaipur Express Amritsar Junction Source14:30NYNYNNN
19781Jaipur Amritsar Express Jaipur Junction 10:35DestinationYNYNNNN
19782Amritsar - Jaipur (Biweekly) Express Amritsar Junction Source17:50NNNNYNY
12241Chandigarh - Amritsar SF Express Chandigarh Junction 23:15DestinationYYYYYYY
12242Amritsar - Chandigarh SF Express Amritsar Junction Source05:20YYYYYYY
12317Akal Takht Express Kolkata Sealdah 16:55DestinationNNYNNNY
12318Akal Takht Express Amritsar Junction Source06:05NYNNYNN
12357Kolkata- Amritsar Superfast Express Kolkata Chitpur 16:55DestinationNYNNNYN
12358Amritsar- Kolkata Superfast Express Amritsar Junction Source06:05YNNYNNN
12379Sealdah-Amritsar Express Kolkata Sealdah 19:45DestinationNNNNYNN
12380Amritsar-Sealdah Jallianwala Bagh Express Amritsar Junction Source10:55NNNNNNY
12407New Jalpaiguri Amritsar Karmabhoomi Express New Jalpaiguri 17:25DestinationNNYNNNN
12408Amritsar New Jalpaiguri Karmabhoomi Express Amritsar Junction Source09:30NNNNYNN
12459NewDelhi-Amritsar SF InterCity New Delhi 21:40DestinationYYYYYYY
12460Amritsar-New Delhi Intercity Express Amritsar Junction Source06:25YYYYYYY
12483Kochuveli-Amritsar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 23:55DestinationNNYNNNN
12484Amritsar Kochuveli Express Amritsar Junction Source06:05NNNNNNY
12497Shan-e-Punjab Express New Delhi 14:20DestinationYYYYYYY
12498Shan-e-Punjab Express Amritsar Junction Source15:10YYYYYYY
12715Sachkhand SF Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 20:20DestinationYYYYYYY
12716Sachkhand SF Express Amritsar Junction Source05:40YYYYYYY
12903Golden Temple Mail Mumbai Central 05:45DestinationYYYYYYY
12904Golden Temple Mail Amritsar Junction Source21:25YYYYYYY
12925Paschim Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 19:20DestinationYYYYYYY
12926Paschim Express Amritsar Junction Source08:10YYYYYYY
54601Hisar-Amritsar Passenger Hisar 09:40DestinationYYYYYYY
54602Amritsar-Hisar Passenger Amritsar Junction Source17:10YYYYYYY
54613Amritsar - Pathankot Passenger Amritsar Junction Source06:45YYYYYYY
02421HS Nanded - Jammu Tawi (Weekly) Special Hazur Sahib Nanded 22:0022:30NNYNNNN
02422Jammu Tawi - HS Nanded (Weekly) Special Jammu Tawi 14:0014:30YNNNNNN
04601Barauni-Amritsar (Unreserved) Weekly Puja Special Barauni Junction 02:55DestinationYNNNNNN
04602Amritsar-Barauni (Unreserved) Weekly Puja Special Amritsar Junction Source12:35NNNNNNY

Thank You.